At least 1000 PAK FA fighters will be manufactured until 2050

Ctrl+c ...Ctrl+v

Better than Ctrl +Alt + Del to reset the price negociation to rip Indian off again as the aircraft carrier, you India have no choice than bend your knees again. All the top sensitive design work is done by Russia...you get nothing out of it beside some ToT of what lelf over that Russia don't want to do..that India is all proud off :lol:

If China Ctrl C +Ctrl V PAk FA..we then can offer that to our all weather friend...it's not bad Idea indeed

great uncle will sure burn on this i hope even uganda will buy it like su-30 and USA cry like river for hide steath from earth lolz

Sirjee inko maintain bhi karna padta hai...Paani par nahi chalte hain yeh..

haan to ker leen gay maintain wo tum kis kam aoo gay ? its half indian project dear .:P

would you like to see chines influence on Africa rather then indian ?:partay:

wait hal will maintain them (per mig-21 ki trah na ker dena :lol:)joke ........

haan to ker leen gay maintain wo tum kis kam aoo gay ? its half indian project dear .:P

would you like to see chines influence on Africa rather then indian ?:partay:

wait hal will maintain them (per mig-21 ki trah na ker dena :lol:)joke ........

Good old Imran..Welcome back..

These days you seemed to have become a hardliner..

Ctrl+c ...Ctrl+v

"Ctrl C +Ctrl V" will come out next year:cheesy:,i gotta say it's very impressive SAC finished the prototype in just two years after first flight of T-50,russian partner must offered lots of help:flame:
J-19.jpg

russia just wants to sell as many t-50 as possible to any country. money is the only objective. saying china will buy the t-50 is nothing more than typical russian propaganda, to lure other countries to buy it. it is more likely that russia buying j-20 from china than china buying the t-50 from russia

Why are we even talking about 2050? The aircraft will long be obsolete by then and people would probably be spending saturday and sunday on the moon. Or perhaps the world may just end in 2012 or the giant asteroid that is supposed to collide around 2028 may finish everything including Pak-fa factories from the face of the planet :\ We need the aircraft to maintain air superiority by the next decade , after that its just a waste.

.... it is more likely that russia buying j-20 from china than china buying the t-50 from russia

I agree almost all with you except the last sentense...you just crak me up CHina still has much to learn from Russia...be a modest man will buy us more friendship maybe at the end Russia will indeed let China Ctrl C +Ctrl V of the Pak Fa ..who knows:D

I don't think China is going to get them unless China-India relations improve significantly in the future.

At least 1000 PAK FA fighters will be manufactured until 2050

According to the forecasts of Center for Analysis of World Arms Trade (CAWAT), at least 1000 PAK FA fighters will be manufactured in the network of production program by 2050. The expected order of Russian air forces is 200-250 aircraft, Sukhoi Company reports. AEX.ru

At present Russia and India are taking part in PAK FA program. The Indian order, already announced by the officials of its armed forces, is assessed at 250 jets.

Among the possible customers of PAK FA’s export variant are: Algeria (approximate period of deliveries – 2025-2030), Argentina (2035-2040), Brazil (2030-2035), Venezuela (2027-2032), Vietnam (2030-2035), Indonesia (2028-2032), Iran (in case embargo on deliveries of arms is removed, 2035-2040), Kazakhstan (2025-2035), China (under the specific conditions, 2025-2035), Malaysia (2035-2040), Syria (2025-2030).

The total potential order of these countries is assessed by CAWAT at 274-388 jets.

The geography of fifth-generation Russia-India fighter’s export may appear to be significantly wider, for example, by means of CIS Region. It is also possible that some countries from Western Europe will become the PAK FA’s export variant customers when it will be adapted to their requirements.

According to the experts of CAWAT, the claimed aircraft performance of the new Russian fighter corresponds to the state-of-the-art American F-22 air superiority fighter.

At least 1000 PAK FA fighters will be manufactured until 2050 - News - Russian Aviation - RUAVIATION.COM

---------- Post added at 10:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

Chances of three neighbours with same fighter.:tongue:

Its PAKFA a joint project like Brahmos? I thought PAKFA is a Russian only project. The FGFA is a Russian/Indian joint project. Russia can sell PAKFA to who ever it chooses and do not need any Indian consent.

PAK FA/FGFA program is jointly funded but the PAK FA is not jointly developed the FGFA will be jointly developed with the PAK FA as a base with some Indian features,so Russia needs India on board for the sale of these fighters to any third parties.
^^^Just my opinion:)

Yes Pak-Fa is a Russian only project , but they cannot sell it to whoever they chooses ....they were able to finish the First Prototype only with a massive Indian Loan , and its tacitly understood the Plane shall be marketed only to countries mutually acceptable to both.

And the FGFA needing different control surfaces, a co-pilot , critical software , compatibility with Indian/Isreali origin weapons etc will compulsorily require significant inputs by Indian scientists , no doubts about it..

but i guess India has been partially funded the whole project....so it would be difficult for russia to sell it off without indian involvement.....just my opinion.