Assassination Attempt on Imran Khan: One Killed, Multiple Injuried Including Imran Khan - 11/22

Chalo roz kuch naya Jaane ko milta hai .thanks

General Thapar problem was two-fold. 1) He was made COAS, leaving 1 or 2 other more capable and deserving candidates, on the strong recommendations of his junior BM Kaul, who had very close personal relationship with Nehru. So he was heavily indebted to Kaul. 2) He could never gather the courage to confront VKK Menon, who was extremely arrogant person. Result was that he only mildly resisted the orders given to him by PM. Otherwise also he was not considered to ba person of very high integrity and character, who can stand in front of his seniors.

Thanks sir ji. Lets end this convo here.
Iam derailing the thread .
Your insights are very good , and have depth .
As i said roz seekhna ko milta hai

Yes that same military, that very one.
what's the bloody problem?

Now, tell me a nation on earth who can stand up to America when it's on a war path, don't judge yourself, or Pakistan by a different yardstick, it's unfair and dishonest.

Europe, Japan and South Korea have been living under American security for 70 years, do you really think they have full control over their house, when they are protected by someone else, bullcrap.

India has turned to America for help number of times, in 1962 America literally saved India from China, read JFK's forgotten crises. The author also admitted in an interview that America threatened China via its embassy in Poland and alerted its force in the Philippines, he did not write that in the book and I've lost the interview. America sent nearly a billion dollars in weapons in a matter of weeks.
These countries enjoy freedoms because America chooses to give them space, don't misread the reality.

If you think other countries had freedoms when America decided otherwise then you are intellectually dishonest, or simply unaware.

At that time America was on a warpath, we couldn't afford to tackle those people in the tribal areas for lack capability and fear of a backlash. It is sad what happened but our choices were limited, please don't use hindsight and claim higher moral ground and grand wisdom, it's unbecoming.

Judge, but be fair.

Does drone attacks also happened in Korea, Japan, India?

Don't compare your Merceranry thugs clading uniform force with professional militaries.

PTI has to check Qureshi, Umar Asad, Pervaz etc. there are snakes ... waiting to take over. Very sad !
Three days ago I read somewhere that shah Qureshi had an accident which is kind of suspecious so I was wondering if he was present during the assassination attempt?

Does drone attacks also happened in Korea, Japan, India?

Don't compare your Merceranry thugs clading uniform force with professional militaries.

Do you guys spend even a second thinking before posting, before writing, before speaking?

America wasn't fighting terrorists on their borders, it was on ours, so you can't apply your logic to a situation that didn't exist.
Please grow up and have a proper discussion.

Revolution in Turkey, Erdogan was not shot. Sheikh Mujibur Rehman was not shot. Khomeini was not shot in Iran. Mao Zedong was not shot in China. Imran Khan was killed by poison in food and now by bullet. Pakistanis, if the revolution still does not come, be prepared for the punishment of the rest of your life.

Beshak Zindagi or moat Allah k hath me hai
Anyone saying if army tried to kill imran khan then he can't escaped is completely absurd

View attachment 893300View attachment 893301View attachment 893302View attachment 893303

Very valid argument by Asad Umar

Revolution in Turkey, Erdogan was not shot. Sheikh Mujibur Rehman was not shot. Khomeini was not shot in Iran. Mao Zedong was not shot in China. Imran Khan was killed by poison in food and now by bullet. Pakistanis, if the revolution still does not come, be prepared for the punishment of the rest of your life.

Yes Pakistan is done, it will be business as usual.. sore huee qoum… even pharoah kay khilaaf bani israel showed better resistance..
sad country sad people

Do you guys spend even a second thinking before posting, before writing, before speaking?

America wasn't fighting terrorists on their borders, it was on ours, so you can't apply your logic to a situation that didn't exist.
Please grow up and have a proper discussion.

Perhaps you need to understand, who created "terrorist" was it Americans or your L no 1 and something ur very proud of beating the Soviets. Not knowing that now they come back and kill u on regular basis. So before defending bastards of GHQ. Do think who signed who lost EP, Siachen and Kargil before correcting me. As it won't change facts which are contrary to what has been fed by the same lot who is actually responsible for this mess.

جب یہ گدھے پی ایم اے میں گھستے ہیں تب سے انکا بیریونی دنیا سے رابطہ ختم ہو جاتا ہے انکی ایک الگ ہی دنیا بس جاتی ہے ۔ یہ قذافی کی طرح مارے جائیں گے ۔
Inshallah

Ohhh yes
If army wanted to kill someone then he can't escape that's why they Noor Wali mehshud and bramdagh bugti are still alive.

The mfs try to kill imran khan and they failed and it's not the first time they failed
They're incompetent and everyone knows

Inn colonial slave bharrwoN nay aaj tak kissi true anti Pakistan khinzir ko maara hai? Saaray ka saaray poori Dunya aur Pakistan kay andar dandna tay phir rahay hain...balkay abb tu inn colonial sepoys ki Shaan mein qaseeday bhi parrhtay hain. Haqqani, Altaf, Sethi, Hamid Mir, et al.