Assam Muslims are Indians, not illegal migrants: analysts

Boltu bhai aapnar nut-boltu dhile hoy nei to??? Ki bolchen eglo.. :)

All Muslims in India are Illigal Bangaldeshi don't you know. These hindutva goons are all about mass murder and exploitation of Muslims. Look at how many treads that has been opened and how many times these Hindus have called for all Muslims to be executed. Must be some kind of record for this forum.

And they call Muslims intolerant..... World is a strange place indeed.

All Muslims in India are Illigal Bangaldeshi don't you know. These hindutva goons are all about mass murder and exploitation of Muslims. Look at how many treads that has been opened and how many times these Hindus have called for all Muslims to be executed. Must be some kind of record for this forum.

And they call Muslims intolerant..... World is a strange place indeed.

Just check the thread starters before putting them all in the same basket will you? :coffee:

Yeah yeah .....

If aunty had balls she would have been an uncle

I agree with you since your reference is to our government.

Don't worry. The good thing about India is that while bad stuff happens out of government's control, they can also be pressed to use for good causes... without government's support.

Bad idea, there won't be any Bangladesh land mass after 2050. No point for taking their population if we can't get their land territory.

Even with the territory, we don't need them, we don't want them.

We are happy being rid of them.

Just check the thread starters before putting them all in the same basket will you? :coffee:

I agree with you since your reference is to our government.

Don't worry. The good thing about India is that while bad stuff happens out of government's control, they can also be pressed to use for good causes... without government's support.

If by good causes you mean, committing atrocities against Indian minorities, your government has done this good job on so many occasions that it is difficult to keep the tag about the number of human beings killed in India so far.

This time also, I think the Indian Muslims are in for another hashimpura and gujrat pogrom.

Did Not Boltu read the recent world bank's news about illegal immigrants. :girl_wacko:

Falls on deaf ears; don't think Hindu nationalists are ignorant, they are liars and know what they are intent on. Muslims in Assam should group and arm themselves. Savages should be treated like savages.
Bodos killing the bangladeshis are mostly christian. Jamati logic fail.

Even with the territory, we don't need them, we don't want them.

We are happy being rid of them.

Both Pakistan and Bangladesh lived with Indian anger when India broke in 1947. Both again will live with more Indian anger when it breaks up in many more.

Chalo ye baaqi tha. Ab blame Christians pe daal diya.

You guys are really enterprising aren't you.

Both Pakistan and Bangladesh lived with Indian anger when India broke in 1947. Both again will live with more Indian anger when it breaks up in many more.

Chalo ye baaqi tha. Ab blame Christians pe daal diya.

You guys are really enterprising aren't you.

Tujhe north-east ke baare mein kuch pata hai jaise tune dawa kiya tha ki Tripura mein tees separatist movement hain. :lol::lol:

Both Pakistan and Bangladesh lived with Indian anger when India broke in 1947.

India actually got united.

And got rid of the undesired lot, the would be traitors. Who wants them!

Both again will live with more Indian anger when it breaks up in many more.

As of now, it is your Islamic world that is breaking up in multiple parts. More than one can count.

As I said earlier, millions have gone to the grave with this wish in their hearts. I can see some more preparing to go to their grave with this unfulfilled wish.

In fact, you have a far better chance of splitting in multiple parts and not just the Pushtuns and Baloch going to their brothers to their West.

Indians (hindus) are inherently communal and are always there to screw muslims, always looking for ways to massacre muslim. They are not only racist against muslims but also other minorities like
christians as this following comment from Jako shows. Their level of lying and shameless propaganda is just astronomically beyond comprehension.

Kepteme kore to khawa Dawa kom koren apnara. Blood Sugar level fall korer karonai ki aishop abol tabol boktesen. Kolkatar rosogulla kie ashen gia jan, jamati logic tokon thek ki mone hobe.

Who the **** told that all muslims in assam are illegal migrants...all muslims in assam are indians except bangladeshi muslims who are in large numbers in lower assam.

If by good causes you mean, committing atrocities against Indian minorities, your government has done this good job on so many occasions that it is difficult to keep the tag about the number of human beings killed in India so far.

This time also, I think the Indian Muslims are in for another hashimpura and gujrat pogrom.

first stop daily killings of shia and ahmedi muslims in ur country and then comment, muslims themselves are not safe in pakistan.

This is something that just seems to escape them.

They have killed the maximum number of Muslims in South Asia.