Asif Ghafoor destroys journalist Sana Bucha !!!!

Some issues are 17+ years & counting. This does NOT mean that we have forgotten to close those accounts.
We have short memory,actually most accounts are 70 years old and largest one is 50 years old haven't settled them till now.

Fully agree with every word. Some debts are too large to be paid & 90% of those debts are national-debts rather than institute-debts. And it takes generations to pay those debts. Now its up to us to to pay those debts or made to pay them. There is NO third option available

DG(ISPR) shall not respond to tweets by any Tom, Dick and Harry. This is against the decor of his position. This tweet is inappropriate as well.
This is his job to fight against propaganda..he is doing good..she will be very careful next time now she knows she is under radar...next Time people like her will be very careful.. it shows next number is for TV anchors who are mafia in Pakistan

*I'm to going to get so much hate*

.... can someone translate what she said?

*I'm to going to get so much hate*

.... can someone translate what she said?

This possibly means that besides public, now other journalists will grill her too because DG ISPR has blown her cover for been on ISPR's payroll; especially by pro-PMLN, pro-PPP journalists & media outlets. 1 tweet from DG ISPR has made her enemy No. 1 in journalist community.

Just ban twitter in Pakistan problem solved wasting too much time with twitter

banning things does not stop it, it just makes it go underground and thus become more dangerous.

We live in a modern world where information is power and information warfare is just as important as tanks and planes.

We need to play this game and play it well.

Most Pakistanis would win the Troll battle but legit users get their accounts banned on Twitter for idiotic reasons in order to even the information battle , Government of Pakistan needs to shut down Twitter in it's regional IP zones

99% of Pakistanis don't know proxies and other ways and hassle just for Twitter none sense

We already know

• Facebooks is incubator of fake news
  • Twitter is a spreader of fake news with fake accounts and fake users

D8b-QsVWkAA2-bl.jpg
I will request to respectable Asif Ghafoor, plz plz plz maintain your dignity.
These barking objects doesn't worth your replies.
Just be above these creatures.

Good response. He based it on facts. Journalists can work for ISPR on projects. It isn't sleazy to do so.

He tried to induce some sense of measure in her senseless comments.

DG sahab. Baatein chordo. Yeh batao Gawadar, Lahore aur Ormara ka kab badla lerahe ho? Kab marrahe hai India ke fouji blast se? We want revenge!!
We should not anticipate that our armed forces will announce such plan ... they will strike whenever it will be appropriate and they are doing it effectively.