Asia Cup 2022 thread

Itna bura bhi nahi hai.. wtf
Yeah man

Kohli has at least 5-10 yrs good in him left….so does bhuvi look at his super bowling today, hope he plays another 20 yrs lol

True Afghanistan had no fight left in them, win didn't feel as good.
Losing to Pakistan has that effect on losing teams, like how ur team lost to NZ after losing to Pak.

Its a very special feeling….

Yeah man

Kohli has at least 5-10 yrs good in him left….so does bhuvi look at his super bowling today, hope he plays another 20 yrs lol

Losing to Pakistan has that effect on losing teams, like how ur team lost to NZ after losing to Pak.

Its a very special feeling….

Kohli is 33 years old- he can easily play at least next 4 years... He is a super fit player in the world sport but it totally depends on his performance.

Bhuvi - He is not the best bowler of India. Maximum 1-2 years only left, probability till 2024 ODI world cup......

Kohli is 33 years old- he can easily play at least next 4 years... He is a super hit player in the world sport but it totally depends on his performance.

Bhuvi - He is not the best bowler in India. Maximum 1-2 years only left, probability till 2024 ODI world cup......
Bhuvi is goner, Mediocre at best. Not consistent. Screw him in early overs will bleed in death many folds

Afghanistan Dressing Room Right now

1662662322669.png

Just saw the video, it was asif ali's fault. Bowlers make gestures but u r not supposed to touch them. Had this been an Australian bowler, i dont think asif ali would have the guts to push him. He should be punished for this.
In Peshawar though aerial firing was even more than indian match 😂
Yes he 100% would, any player would.

The dude put his fist close to his face and swore at him... that's not a celebration, he was testing him trying to provoke a reaction.

Doesn't matter if the player is white, black, Chinese, Turkish. You shouldn't allow that.

Remember when Imad Wasim and Plunkett were starring each other down and had an argument. I guarantee you if the white guy came to his face he would have pushed him or done something.

Go to 1:58

Please take care of this guy
they won't do anything to him. they need him to abuse Shian e Ali (and of course the Army)

once long ago I reported him for being an afghani PTM type and the pdf mod responded to me by saying: what the fu¢k are you talking about?

they won't do anything to him. they need him to abuse Shian e Ali (and of course the Army)

once long ago I reported him for being an afghani PTM type and the pdf mod responded to me by saying: what the fu¢k are you talking about?
I don't care if you are ptm supporter, Taliban supporter,PTI supporter, PMLn supporter, or Hitler reincarnated

I don't give 2 shits, you do you!

But don't cross that red line of nasty ethnic slurs cause when you start that - other side can also return you that favor plus interest, so don't play with that

What if all of us who he insulted decided to return the favor and insult back in the same exact language, invoke slurs , there's a lot of shit everyone can say, if people are calm enough to hold back

Mods should take care of it, whoever did it or started it, I don't care, but it's not something that should be taken lightly or else you want to ruin the forum with this stuff than let's go, let's mouth off each other, no holds barred approach

Either stop this or let us know that this is allowed and we can all indulge in this

I don't care if you are ptm supporter, Taliban supporter,PTI supporter, PMLn supporter, or Hitler reincarnated

I don't give 2 shits, you do you!

But don't cross that red line of nasty ethnic slurs cause when you start that - other side can also return you that favor plus interest, so don't play with that

What if all of us who he insulted decided to return the favor and insult back in the same exact language, invoke slurs , there's a lot of shit everyone can say, if people are calm enough to hold back

Mods should take care of it, whoever did it or started it, I don't care, but it's not something that should be taken lightly or else you want to ruin the forum with this stuff than let's go, let's mouth off each other, no holds barred approach

Either stop this or let us know that this is allowed and we can all indulge in this
now you are rambling thus hardly making any sense.

the whole idea is to turn people of Pakistan against one another. I am about 90% certain that PDF is part of this game.

some power/empire coaxed persians and indians to frame Pakistan for 2 terror attacks then retaliate. persian dude solamani backed out at the last minute but narendra teli went ahead and got his teeth knocked out.

like I have said here a dozen or more times that only Pakistani retards can defeat Pakistan otherwise there is no power on this earth that can undo Pakistan without suffering some serious damage itself

Afghanistan 🇦🇫 curried 🍛 by India 🇮🇳 and put in it's place.