ASIA CUP 2018 - ODI

42656803_711682919193372_5923658013205331968_n.jpg

Cool , Imran bhai jyadamat peena lever to apan hai , cricket team to aati jaati rahengi ......
yaar ye internet ki photo hai mera koi mode nhi aaj

Give him 2nd Chance ya Jo keeper domestic main acha hai us ko lao, warna kamran akmal se ilaaj karwao,

Imam is good opener for tests..

Lol the only consistent players in this team were Imam and Malik. Imam plays well, it's Fakhar job to hit the ball. Imam perhaps may not be the part of 20-20 cricket but he is a good fine for ODI and test cricket.
Azhar Ali one down followed by babar Azam and Malik. Than either you play Hafeez, Sohail or Fawad Alam.

Most disappointed that Pakistan lost to Bangla Desh and batting failed again. In my humble opinion, we need to take the following 3 steps.

1. Sarfraz is definitely not leading from the front. Change the captain.

2. Our batting has failed again & again; we seem to be incapable of making 240 against a mediocre team like Bangla Desh. How can we expect to score 300 runs required to win the ODI World Cup matches? Time to say goodbye to Inzamam, the batting coach.

3. Mickey Arthur has also passed his ‘sell by’ date. New forward-looking coach is needed.

P.S. As an afterthought, perhaps it is better that we lost to Bangla Desh and thus avoided the insult of losing 3 times in a row to India.

Tm jeeto ya haro suno hamain tm sy piyar hai..
Jis ny ye song gaya tha pehly tuo osko oulta latkao

The players look weak and small

Not like we used to , we have no mavericks in our team as we did

Team is robots without fight and it's shameful , seems we have no strength to hit a boundary

But it's Asia cup so ......

Anyhow we perform like this at the World Cup next year then Pakistan players better get 24/7 security and move the family out

The defeat to India and the manner of the defeat will haunt us for long time

No fight

the team need beating

they don't look Pakistani players they look like some Waiters and taxi drivers in England

Shame go cry under your wife's ..... is where you belong

:yahoo::taz::victory::chilli::bounce:....well played Bangladesh...you have done well..but sorry.....india.is too powerful for you to beat..be happy with what you have acheieved in this tournament

Azhar al
Lol the only consistent players in this team were Imam and Malik. Imam plays well, it's Fakhar job to hit the ball. Imam perhaps may not be the part of 20-20 cricket but it's a good fine for ODI and test cricket.
Azhar Ali one down followed by babar Azam and Malik. Than either you play Hafeez, Sohail or Fawad Alam.
I not fit for odi forget shehzad and wahab

Hafeez should be brought back in middle overs he is very good along with malik we need two good players of spin only thing creating issue is sarfraz is not maturing but acting like amature day by day and his batting worst than tail enders

When opponent is on ventilator why youproviding and feeding it with spinners when u bedt bowlers brought them on mate this is a major issue and he is not performing

Kick out Sarfaraz ASAP, i dont know why he is in team let alone captain. Replace him with Mohammad Rizwan.

Imam is also not opener material he should be somewhere in middle order.

Yes Fakhar failed, but we lack replacement, we need explosive openers like Fakhar,

Shoiab, Babur are Okay.

Shadab, Asif, Nawaz are less then average.. we need few good all rounders.
Look like ur knowledge is weak imam is solid opener with 5 odi hundreds he is a nan perrfoming

Shadab sarfraz nawaz should be out ASAP

we need solid off sppiner like saed ajmal

Left arm spin is not our type

Lol the only consistent players in this team were Imam and Malik. Imam plays well, it's Fakhar job to hit the ball. Imam perhaps may not be the part of 20-20 cricket but it's a good fine for ODI and test cricket.

imam is good player , has temperament of test player .