Asia Cup 2016

12800205_1108622052492151_1660506870702186252_n.jpg

again feeding fake news :mad:

I saw the visuals at a lot of places (they almost went viral). For sake of game, i hope they are not real, because given how certain section Bangla fans have behaved in past after defeat, it leaves doubts in mind.
Its true that you guys love your team so much and have so much of passion for the game, but then again defeats and victory are part of game. Venting frustration physically only leaves the game poorer.

I saw the visuals at a lot of places (they almost went viral). For sake of game, i hope they are not real, because given how certain section Bangla fans have behaved in past after defeat, it leaves doubts in mind.
Its true that you guys love your team so much and have so much of passion for the game, but then again defeats and victory are part of game. Venting frustration physically only leaves the game poorer.
and there are video of chacha about the incident, go check those videos

. . . . .
Ab bas karo yaar :D BD ke alawa aur kisi team me jaan hi nahi thi iss tournament me.
BD played well,,,meow nahi kiya,,fight kiya,,,,it just tht thr fans expect too much out of thm,,just look at thr expressions.bohot rote hai ye yaar,,not just gals even saw a guy cry n the match wasnt over at tht time

Yes, we will not win this match,it was expected.Our crucial bowler Mustafiz is missing, Top order Shakib, Mushfiq, and Tamim are out of form, we didn't win the toss, which was very important.After changed circumstances in post rainy condition, our team was unsure what was the competitive score, hence the slow paced betting at the beginning.If we consider the above mentioned facts, our performance is not that bad for this day.

Honestly, we didn't play to our potential. Batting was okay, but bowling was mediocre. If you compare the performance today with that in the matches against Pakistan and Sri Lanka, we bowled really poorly. The pacers couldn't really build up the pressure. There was boundaries in almost every over by them.

. . . . .