Asad Umar admits ISI DG told NSC he ‘sees no conspiracy’

muhammadhafeezmalik

PTI Secretary-General Asad Umar said Wednesday that the ISI DG had told the NSC meeting he did not see a conspiracy against the government. He, however, said the DG did not produce any document in the meeting to support his claim, adding that it was all verbal.

Talking in a TV show, Asad responded to a question about ISPR chief’s presser denying a conspiracy, saying the army spokesman had only said the JCSC and all services chiefs were present in the meeting and he did not say what their opinion was.

Related Stories​

Secondly, he said the ISPR chief had said the ISI DG told the meeting he did not see a conspiracy and it was true that he had said said that. But, he said, he did not present in the NSC meeting any detailed report or document to corroborate his finding.

He said there had been no document other than cipher presented in the meeting. Asad Umar also said that the DG ISPR had never claimed that all the services chiefs also did not see any conspiracy.

Why Dy. Speaker National Assembly citing this meeting declared all of the opposition members as GHADDARS??

PTI Secretary-General Asad Umar said Wednesday that the ISI DG had told the NSC meeting he did not see a conspiracy against the government. He, however, said the DG did not produce any document in the meeting to support his claim, adding that it was all verbal.

Talking in a TV show, Asad responded to a question about ISPR chief’s presser denying a conspiracy, saying the army spokesman had only said the JCSC and all services chiefs were present in the meeting and he did not say what their opinion was.

Related Stories​

Secondly, he said the ISPR chief had said the ISI DG told the meeting he did not see a conspiracy and it was true that he had said said that. But, he said, he did not present in the NSC meeting any detailed report or document to corroborate his finding.

He said there had been no document other than cipher presented in the meeting. Asad Umar also said that the DG ISPR had never claimed that all the services chiefs also did not see any conspiracy.

Why Dy. Speaker National Assembly citing this meeting declared all of the opposition members as GHADDARS??

Don't twist his words, it's the same old no Sazish but Mudakhlat narrative.

Sazish nhi hoi to majority wali gov kidher gai . 85 seats wala kesy kursi pr a gya ?

Those who are in government, they have more than 172 members in National Assembly, Imran Khan lost the confidence of more than 172 members of National Assembly. Simple.

VONC is a constitutional way to remove PM, how this is sazish ??

Those who are in government, they have more than 172 members in National Assembly, Imran Khan lost the confidence of more than 172 members of National Assembly. Simple.

VONC is a constitutional way to remove PM, how this is sazish ??
Simple ? Wo sindh house main kya bik raha tha ?

Mehngai ki waga se pti members baghi hoy thy na ? Ab to wo khud kashi ker lety .

20crore ka aik aik bika ye sazish thi

No letter, no Donald Lu, no interference, no Pakistani ambassador, no NSC meeting minutes, no Russian trip, no threat in the letter, no NCV, no prison vans, no MNAs were being bought in Sindh house, no meetings with dissidents and PDM took place in US consulate, no courts opened in late hours, Bajwa did not make a u-turn and condemn Russia. Nothing of that sort happened.

PTI government is still intact and Imran Khan is getting the usual slack of high inflation and being a u-turner.

tou russia se oil kyn nahi letay?

ہم ملکی اثاثوں کو بیچ کر رقم اکٹھی کریں گے: وزیر خزانہ مفتاح اسماعیل

baat khatm lol

Simple ? Wo sindh house main kya bik raha tha ?

Mehngai ki waga se pti members baghi hoy thy na ? Ab to wo khud kashi ker lety .

20crore ka aik aik bika ye sazish thi

They were living in Sindh House because government was attacking on their lodges in Parliament.
They didn't vote for Shehbaz Sharif. Prove 20 crore in court and get jailed them.

tou russia se oil kyn nahi letay?

ہم ملکی اثاثوں کو بیچ کر رقم اکٹھی کریں گے: وزیر خزانہ مفتاح اسماعیل

baat khatm lol

We can't buy oil from Russia because of sanctions.

کراچی میں روسی قونصل جنرل آندرے وکٹرووچ فیڈروف نے کہا ہے کہ غیرقانونی مغربی پابندیوں کا حل نکالا جائے تو روس اور پاکستان کے درمیان معاشی تعاون بڑھ سکتا ہے۔​

Privatisation of Mulki Asasy is always part of every budget. This was part of PTI Manifesto too.

They were living in Sindh House because government was attacking on their lodges in Parliament.
They didn't vote for Shehbaz Sharif. Prove 20 crore in court and get jailed them.

No one going to buy ur crap man.

Inflation is very high and these chillar thread wouldnt help pmln face saving.

World has seen why and what pmln is.

So you can keep defending due to benefits u getting from pmln or by xyz means but dont think other are fools like you.

Do you have comprehension problem? He is clearly saying the point of view of DSISPR that was stated in on media and NSC. Where did he say that he is himself saying this?

This whole thing is about "when you can't convince them, confuse them".
We know how this game is played.

Bottom line: Make the report public then that has proof of it. So everyone will be satisfied.

We can't buy oil from Russia because of sanctions.

کراچی میں روسی قونصل جنرل آندرے وکٹرووچ فیڈروف نے کہا ہے کہ غیرقانونی مغربی پابندیوں کا حل نکالا جائے تو روس اور پاکستان کے درمیان معاشی تعاون بڑھ سکتا ہے۔​

Privatisation of Mulki Asasy is always part of every budget. This was part of PTI Manifesto too.
Ya to ap bachy hain ya main ?

Do you have comprehension problem? He is clearly saying the point of view of DSISPR that was stated in on media and NSC. Where did he say that he is himself saying this?

This whole thing is about "when you can't convince them, confuse them".
We know how this game is played.

Bottom line: Make the report public then that has proof of it. So everyone will be satisfied.

ISI should make its findings public?? Why? Just to soothe ego of a spoiled brat, and what is the guarantee he would accept those findings too??

No one going to buy ur crap man.

Inflation is very high and these chillar thread wouldnt help pmln face saving.

World has seen why and what pmln is.

So you can keep defending due to benefits u getting from pmln or by xyz means but dont think other are fools like you.

For inflation:
بس چھ مہینے

ISI should make its findings public?? Why? Just to soothe ego of a spoiled brat, and what is the guarantee he would accept those findings too??

For inflation:
بس چھ مہینے

See that's the problem. The ego is in people like you. Everyone has an ego problem in this country from down to up - and ego comes when there's something to hide. You people don't even know how things are proven in a court of law and you want to stand on high ground. You don't work with guarantees in courts. You work with proofs and evidence. Why was ISI doing investigation in Panama papers and submitting reports in JIT?