ARY News Journalist Arshad Sharif House Raided by Unknown Men in Plain Clothes: Moeed Pirzada

thats y buy guard dogs put big gates or walls have cctv, door should be of solid metal, armed guards. get armored vehicle. arm up with automatic and body vest.

but if unlimited money then call taliban mercenary.

Read the part of ISI, what they said.
I did. They did not say much. They had been included for optics & that is scarcely a valid reason to begin with. It is also highly relevant that ISI's boss was Gen Zaheerul-Islam, who was a sponsor of IK's 2014 dharna. So, I hope this provides a bit of perspective.

Tuada kutta kutta, sada kutta tommy.

That's heart breaking that cold blood murder and attempt to murder of innocent women, children and elders that uses stones to defend themselves in their own home is OK to you.

Police went to their home its not that they attacked the police.

My brother, this is cult following you are defending murderers and saying that you are not cult followers?

May Allah give you hidayat. Nothing more I can say about this.
Do you think I care whether your heart is in one piece or a million? Have you ever wondered how & why TuQ is able to command that many sheeple? Do you know how many lies he has spoken in his long career as a religious & political leader? Do you know how cults operate? Do you know anything relevant at all? I told you to go read the JIT report, & that hurt you so bad that you gave me a negative rating. Are you such a victim that your feelings determine objective truth?

Police never went to their homes. Who told you that? I know the place where all this happened very intimately. I lived nearby for many years. You have zero knowledge & you are pretending to be an expert. Why? What gives you the right to assume that you actually know anything relating to Model Town incident?

I know why you are over-reacting this way. It is because the entire political edifice of IK's politics is erected upon lies & being his cultist, you can not bear that someone question the basis of that edifice. I hope you get well soon, but for that you need to quit worshipping IK & actually think for yourself.

As for hidayat: yes I need it. I hope you get some too.

Tuada kutta kutta, sada kutta tommy.
I did not know that we had a dog-naming contest here. So what's your dog's name?

I have zero sympathies for those who died in Model Town incident. ZERO. As far as they were concerned, they were waging jihad against police at the instigation of their cult leader. READ THE JIT REPORT FIRST.
Patwari without sympathy for the dead women with children in their wombs spotted. Patwari justifying police brutality is so amusing as he also loves constitution and democracy

READ THE JIT REPORT FIRST.
Read JIT report that was crafted by those responsible for Model Town massacre

My views happen to be informed views. You on the other hand keep typing on an empty mind.

Was Lal Masjid not enough?

I refuse to engage with someone who has not read the JIT report, of which MI & ISI were a part. First read it & then come talk to me.

Again, I have zero sympathies for those killed. ZERO. If anything, I want the person arrested who proclaimed jihad from the mosque loud-speaker & instigated the cultists to attack police. I want him & his master to be thrown in jail. If you do not see this as appropriate, then I have nothing more to say to you.
Attack police? Were pregnant women who were shot in their faces armed?

Wow, actually this has indeed left me speechless.

Previously I actually took you as a very well thought out person, but this has actually left me shocked.
Not surprising at all. Can't fix Patwari brains

I want them to suffer the consequences more than the police who shot the rioters up.

I am not saying that police were right in shooting at them.
Oops Patwari countering himself in the same sentence

Do you think I care whether your heart is in one piece or a million? Have you ever wondered how & why TuQ is able to command that many sheeple? Do you know how many lies he has spoken in his long career as a religious & political leader? Do you know how cults operate? Do you know anything relevant at all? I told you to go read the JIT report, & that hurt you so bad that you gave me a negative rating. Are you such a victim that your feelings determine objective truth?

Police never went to their homes. Who told you that? I know the place where all this happened very intimately. I lived nearby for many years. You have zero knowledge & you are pretending to be an expert. Why? What gives you the right to assume that you actually know anything relating to Model Town incident?

I know why you are over-reacting this way. It is because the entire political edifice of IK's politics is erected upon lies & being his cultist, you can not bear that someone question the basis of that edifice. I hope you get well soon, but for that you need to quit worshipping IK & actually think for yourself.

I did not know that we had a dog-naming contest here. So what's your dog's name?
Yeah only my Sharif mafia cult is not cult while everybody else is

It's just a miskeen street dog, your's is Tommy.
I thought you might come back with a reasoned of nuanced reply, quoting the JIT's significant portions etc... But sadly I was expecting too much.

Kyunkay agay say pata hai kia ana hai...and expecting anything else in the form of logic is indeed expecting too much.

Jab aap nay keh dia you don't feel sorry for those who got killed by Punjab police, I think the door for discussion got shut right there and then.

Kyunkay agay say pata hai kia ana hai...and expecting anything else in the form of logic is indeed expecting too much.

Jab aap nay keh dia you don't feel sorry for those who got killed by Punjab police, I think the door for discussion got shut right there and then.
But my opinions are opinions, not facts. Feel free to convince me. There could be material out there that may help me change my mind. Right now, I don't see any.

14 people lost their life enough evidence of whatever u r saying is nothing but crap...

If u have anything solid please post here with everyone with evidence not your own opinion ...

14 people lost their life enough evidence of whatever u r saying is nothing but crap...

If u have anything solid please post here with everyone with evidence not your own opinion ...
What could be more solid that a JIT?

It was an operation against encroachment that was turned into a 'jihad' by those who were hell-bent on defending that encroachment because they belonged to a cult. I am not saying that it was OK to kill them. It most assuredly was not. It is not a state's business to kill people in police operations even when they get out of hand. There is always the option to step back rather than escalate & state must do this when needed.

Saying that I have no sympathies for those who got killed is something entirely different. I have zero sympathies for those who thought that they were waging 'jihad' against police just to protect encroachments. If I start to take their stance seriously & view it sympathetically then I am at a slippery slope that will end Allah-knows where. Try to think through this logically. If I accept that it was OK for those people (a pregnant woman among them because for their cult, jihad is perhaps incumbent upon pregnant women) to confront police with violence then I must also accept that Lal Masjid episode was also jihad against the state. I must then also extend the same sympathetic view to TTP, Al-Qaeda, DAESH.... and so on & so forth. Where do I draw a line? I draw it at the point where a crazy mullah tells people that they must rise up for jihad against the state because his own interest is threatened. That is a pretty solid red line, in my view. I do not need you to endorse that red line. It is enough that I view it as such. For you that red line may be flexible & you may wish to have it meander so that it conforms to political expediency of your own cult.

1652107941218.png