Arvind Khejriwal resigned as Delhi CM !

FYI: Delhi Vidhan sabha is for Delhi CM not PM

Dont care about who is PM, as long as governance is effective, clean, and empowering.

I don't have much interest on who rules NCT delhi ,COnAAP ka agenda nahi chalega,Con and its ally AAP will be doomed in LS :victory:

This guy Kejwiral like a suicide-bomber.

He wrecked New Delhi's finances by offering free everything to his own supporters, then he quit.

You should investigate if he is being sponsored by foreign powers to deliberately cause problems.

He wrecked New Delhi's finances by offering free everything to his own supporters, then he quit.

You should investigate if he is being sponsored by foreign powers to deliberately cause problems.

He has epic ideas ,this is from his book 'swaraj(self rule)'

“We are seeking a change in the law that directs a company to put up an application for permission to set up a factory in a gram sabha in whose vicinity the land falls. His application for permission will then be decided in the gram sabhas in whose vicinity the land falls.”

Any development work = Bullshit ,since all money is corrupt
:nana:

@Chinese-Dragon

I'am reading his book ,Here is his worldview in starting

BdyuYAdCUAAulZF.jpg

He has epic ideas ,this is from his book 'swaraj(self rule)'

“We are seeking a change in the law that directs a company to put up an application for permission to set up a factory in a gram sabha in whose vicinity the land falls. His application for permission will then be decided in the gram sabhas in whose vicinity the land falls.”

Any development work = Bullshit ,since all money is corrupt
:nana:

@Chinese-Dragon

I'am reading his book ,Here is his worldview in starting

LOL, this Kejwiral sounds like a communist from the year 1950. :lol:

I thought the world moved on from such silly ideas.

God Saved Delhi from a lunatic and liar.

I'm gonna tell you something that's gonna give you nigtmares for a looooonngggg time....there is something worse (for you) that AAP minority government in Delhi...you know what it is? :coffee:

He will win assembly as per cvoter :)

pretty much. BJP suppporters are so silly. AK resigned so 'honeymoon is over'?! Hell it's not even started. I can't understand why these pot somkers missed the obvvious- he resigned coz he WANTS elections now, becuase he knows he's gonna win with a majority this time. No more congress outside support, no more BJP attacks. He'll have the nos. he needs to be secure in the delhi assembly. He's coming back boys- and he's coming back with nos. by wrecking the BJP vote base. And he did that in 48 days Flat :enjoy:

LOL, this Kejwiral sounds like a communist from the year 1950. :lol:

I thought the world moved on from such silly ideas.

He spent a long time crusading against corruption. I've seen videos of the street level work he did and became convinced he knows what he's talking about. Indians have under-estimated the amount of seepage that's taking place. It's a good thing for someone to focus on the last mile.

pretty much. BJP suppporters are so silly. AK resigned so 'honeymoon is over'?! Hell it's not even started. I can't understand why these pot somkers missed the obvvious- he resigned coz he WANTS elections now, becuase he knows he's gonna win with a majority this time. No more congress outside support, no more BJP attacks. He'll have the nos. he needs to be secure in the delhi assembly. He's coming back boys- and he's coming back with nos. by wrecking the BJP vote base. And he did that in 48 days Flat :enjoy:

Let me tell you i have absolutely NO problems of him winning NCT delhi,people get what they deserve,wish him luck :enjoy:

He got funds from Ford foundation

@Chinese-Dragon - this was looong before he became famous and delhi CM. He did this work for decades. This is where his conviction comes from.

Let me tell you i have absolutely NO problems of him winning NCT delhi,people get what they deserve,wish him luck :enjoy:

Yeah I know the wisdom of some geniuses over many. :coffee:

Some more Epic Quotes

"What we have started to understand is that the law of the land must empower the citizens so that
instead of making complaint against the theft of ration, the people themselves could punish the shop
keeper. The citizens must have direct control over the establishment where the decision of the people is
implemented by the government officers and political leaders
."

"Can one hundred and twenty crore people of this country be empowered to take
judicial decisions?

"

Mob is police,Mob is Judiciary ,Main Padhta jaa raha hoon mazaa aa raha hai
:cheesy:

same as always,
> Complete evacuation of pak forces and militia from state of J&K
>Complete control of India over those terrirotries to maintain law and order along with general adminitrative services.
> Plebiscite held under spervision without any coercion from foriegn elements in the entire state.

This is a nightmare scenario for pakistan, and thus this doesn't happen.

So if it doesn't India maintain status Quo
If it Does India gets all of the state...

But my point is that Pakistan is not going to do any such thing. So what exactly is AAP trying to achieve by calling for plebiscite, knowing very well that the preconditions will never be met?

Who exactly is the AAP trying to impress with such comments? How exactly does calling for plebiscite in Kashmir helps the "Aa, Admi" :undecided: ??

Yeah that's true. To be a politician in our country number 1 qualification is your father has to be a sitting mp/mla so you inherit his seat, second qualification is you must be extremely corrupt. Honest man like Kejriwal had neither any connection to a political dynasty nor was he corrupt. Right now our country does not deserve a man like him. We should just stick to the corrupt politicians of the other two parties who take turns looting our Desh
no.honesty is not the only quality to lead.capability is also required.quitting after just one trial??offering 50% tariff reductions o defaulters??thats like bribing..and again who pays 6 crores on behalf of those who defaulted??those who paid the tax..thats not the way to run a govt.politics is different to activism.criticizing is easy.leading is not.