Arshad Sharif tortured before his execution

Who is providing these pictures for release
Clear nerves war bw est and pdm after some disagreement.
Photos released thru their munshi anchor and one known anti est journalist was in the program.
Putting pressure on est. Nooni mafia is very cunning.
آخری دنوں میں فل گھڑمس چل رہا ہے۔

something tit for tat ....yesterday Pervaiz Rasheed and today Arshad Sharif news ...... who vs who....

یا جبار، یا قہار، یا ضار، ارشد شریف شہید کو اس دنیا میں انصاف عطا کر ... آمین
Total anarchy .... God knows what's going on in Pakistan......

Now Kamran Shahid in trouble..he releases the picture without Govt approval or court order..but it seems govt onboard

Pictures leaked through Kamran Shahid so everyone can be shown what happens when you go against the Establishment.

Or it could be a deliberate attempt at Misinformation/Psy Ops, spread fear among critics & opponents, implicate the guys Arshad Sharif was staying with & muddy the waters even further.

After all the damage is already done, why not use this incident to create maximum impact & fear factor for the future ?

something tit for tat ....yesterday Pervaiz Rasheed and today Arshad Sharif news ...... who vs who....
Your guess is correct.

Shahbaz was told that eventually he has to dissolve the assembly. He took this message to nawaz sharif who is now black mailing establishment.

1- His family is being denied access to the post-mortem report even after going to court but somehow Kamran Shahid gets it?

2- You mean to tell me that Arshad Sharif ran over the checkpoint/fired at the police/was in a stolen vehicle (whichever version you want to believe) but then he was stopped, tortured in such an elaborate process, and then killed, while the driver and third person in the car come out unscathed without a scratch?

Beghairti hai, aur kuch bhi nhn.

Your guess is correct.

Shahbaz was told that eventually he has to dissolve the assembly. He took this message to nawaz sharif who is now black mailing establishment.

Unlikely.

N league ya hakoomat main itna pani nhn keh yeh Kenya main karwaye.

As for Shahbaz's visit to London, something is definitely afoot. Heard rumors the same as yours, but also heard this is about the new Chief. Got to get more info on this then can comment.

Your guess is correct.

Is this "insider info" or your assumption?

what happened in Pervaij Raseed video? Did he just hang out his old nuts on camera? Mary must be so turned on for ustad ji.
#Mary'snuts

So is this a game of thrones moment now- where the PDM and establishment stab each other in the back?

They are all the same.
غلط وہ اپنے محب وطن شہریوں کے ساتھ یہ بربریت نہیں کرتے وہ فووجیوں کی فیملی سے تھا ہر جگہ فوج کا دفاع کرتا تھا ۔

1668032791027.png

1668032861697.png

1668032811100.png

1668032781201.png

1668032575417.png

1668032605759.png

1668032592377.png

1668032639223.png

1668032674810.png

1668032649885.png

1668033313695.png

1668032624718.png