Arrest Warrant issued for Musharraf (Non-bialable)

Germany
Abdul Rashid Ghazi case: Non-bailable arrest warrant issued for Musharraf | PAKISTAN - geo.tv

ISLAMABAD: A non-bailable arrest warrant was issued for former president General (retd) Pervez Musharraf on Friday in the Abdul Rashid Ghazi murder case.

The court of Additional Sessions Judge ordered Musharraf to be arrested and presented in court on July 24.

Additional District and Sessions Judge Kamran Basharat Mufti issued the non-bailable arrest warrant.

Upon future absence of Musharraf, his security bonds will also be confiscated by the court.

The Judge added that Musharraf’s request to persistently be excused from being present in court has also been turned down.

yaaa is koo khamkha ragar rahy hain he is a great man......

i like him very much he is a wonderful great man i have a great time with him
10559799_10152613458104040_7769424950338310937_n.jpg
man

acha hey ... iske aar may military ko ye faida hoga kay ub tu generaloon ko koi haath nahe daalta ye ronay dhoonay waloon kay paas ub koi jawab nahe rahayga aur military woh kaam karayge jo honay wala hey LOL ...

mushraf was stupid why he came back ? he can go some peaceful place enjoy his life but no he came back on fb twitter fans call hor chopo .

He is better off in living his retire life in US with his family

if i were on his place i select some cool green place on a river bank in EU USA CANADA or new Zealand make home read books enjoy music drink eat and pass my good life . this guy forget that army rulers can not have votes without uniform . from the day i read he is coming back i was surprised and type same lines man . god damn 9 years were enough time to rule now go enjoy.

and what mushi did to these dogs of lal masjid was right thing they deserve more

Who will arrest terrorist of lal masjid abdul aziz, they killed our 14 soldiers in lal masjid...
Hang them..
Our courts are totally sold to noora league. Nawaz sharif just want revengue due to personal enmity

I am no fan of Musharaf, but arrest warrants for getting rid of that scum of the earth? If anything, that was a great service to the people of Islamabad and Pakistan.

Thats really really pathetic. These courts and judges are good at only corruption and setting free terrorists.

Just see how the other scum (the brother) is doing these days to get an idea.

$%§& mor0ns, these judges.

if i were on his place i select some cool green place on a river bank in EU USA CANADA or new Zealand make home read books enjoy music drink eat and pass my good life . this guy forget that army rulers can not have votes without uniform . from the day i read he is coming back i was surprised and type same lines man . god damn 9 years were enough time to rule now go enjoy.

and what mushi did to these dogs of lal masjid was right thing they deserve more
power is like viagra for him... things are not same once you are out of power. In subcontinent, people try to be in power till they go senile or drop dead.

bilkul sahi kah rahy hoo bhai.....
you are not supposed to post your pic on forums...

Lal Masjid Dogs are being encouraged by our court system. This judge should be thrown out of his court.

Tomorrow Fazlullah dies, then our court system will issue warrants for our current generals.

Pathetic.