Arrest warrant issued for Manzoor pashteen by KPK govt

Did you ever visit waziristan or just listned to rumor of peoples around you? They lost homes,lost wife,childrens,father,mother,busines and everything. Did you lost any close relatives yet?When you visit waziristan you must show your identity and you will face strick checking,all mountains are coverd with mines among strick check and balance! without identity waha koi par nahi marsakta. Then how the new terrorist group born again and they started killing civilians.
Did you even know the truth about last inccident that fc wala killed dozens of prostestors and do you know what happend after?
They want basic rights and justice thats all.
my dear sir no other area was beheading own solders firing missiles on army or fight full scale wars against own forces . no other area host thousands of most wanted terrorists of world as guests and no other area harmed Pakistan like these tribal areas . they should understand in 2001 that world is changed . the problem is tribal culture tribal system and way of life .

in new world you obey the rules or be ready to bombed they select 2nd option .

Drone,bombed and destroyed homes,stolen things, treated wazirs like shi*t and much more that i dont want to go in details.

Wo aik taliban ke wazeer e itlat ko jo pakra ha us ka kiya howa merey bhai? We should not hate someone else on baseless blaims.

O merey bhai he is hero in waziristan now .
All wazir standing beside him so ab sab ko maro ge? He does not beleive in azad pukhtonistan nor he want to seprate a part from pakistan,its bassles allegations. He want justice for the peoples of his own village. Dont call someone traitor when he talks about peoples right.
drones did great job or else we were doomed . its drone whom bring this area back in civilized world
wazeers are nto those whom run TTP ? the same ttp killed 70000 paksitani s?
TTP spokesman is under trail god know how they treat him daily i am sure worse then our imagination .
he is hero or villan is other story if he breka laws he will be booked he is not more then nawaz sharif or bhutto .still thousands whom picked arms against state are there and army have to keep tight grip on this area till last terrorist alive in this area .

jo boya hai ab kaatna to pary ga .

# bata chappal size 10 and all beans get spilled. Works like a charm all the time, every time.

Visit waziristan and be a guest of them you will see how civilised they become. They way they keep thier home is much better then the people who lives in city.
Arresting manzoor pashteen is not solution he has his nation beside him and more manzor will rise up.

Arey yaar koi ja kar manzoor se tu miley sahi,us ko zara sun tu lo then expose him.
lol and u visit our AJK and see how we r there too........what yr saying is called mahmannawazi and culture of mountain people which is same everywhere u visit, even if u visit the mountain berber people of morocco u will find similar culture and mahman nawazi there too. I say this because i have visited... Heck even the tajik people of tajikistan r same too that way.

But im talking abt something else, these people have got psychological issues and that makes them very uncivilized, just as an example, just see how they look at those who rnt from their tribe and r non pakhtoon. These Kharante Junglis have no place in a civilized society..

And one more thing Today this is the opinion of the entire population of pakistan abt them specially among non pakhtoons, nobody really likes them specially those mehsoods. And BTW my entire education is from KPK, since my father was in Frontier Force Regiment, and i have seen their culture very closely the good and bad side both. So much so that im fluent in the waziri accent of their pakhto, which even their non waziri pathans dont know.
This man u see on my avatar was my best friend, who was the first casualty of op. zarb e azb on 15 july 2014, just one month after op. was launched on 15 june. He was martyred 35 km on the outskirts of miranshah while securing Mir Ali sector...And he was himself from Haripur KPK and lived in Abbottabad. But all this for what? For mehsud tribe? or Manzoor pashteen? or for Mohsin Dawar? This is why i said earlier

''these tribal people r backwards, they have been believing till now that nobody can invade them or can govern them, hence this isolation has made them uncivilized. Most of them even had never been to Peshawar even let go of seeing entire Pakistan....their mentality is that of a primitive caveman.''

These people r simply not worth it, worthy of our sympathy. And all that destruction that they themselves caused on themselves and were long asking for it, because of their attacks in entire Pakistan and specially on non pakhtoon population who had nothing to do with them nor with their own pakhtoon tribal culture and the caveman mentality that they have developed as a result of the above mentioned reasons and isolation.

He shouldn't be arrested. He was the voice of genuine grievances even if he did go overboard he had the right to call out the problems at hand

simply problem is that these tribal people r backwards, they have been believing till now that nobody can invade them or can govern them

shame on you-these are incredibly hateful sentiments that you hold. incredibly disturbing when you wonder how many more people hold such views

He shouldn't be arrested. He was the voice of genuine grievances even if he did go overboard he had the right to call out the problems at hand

shame on you-these are incredibly hateful sentiments that you hold. incredibly disturbing when you wonder how many more people hold such views
one must face reality, even if thats ugly. Be a man, dont be afraid to face yr inner demons.
Read post#34

Kash app logo ko waziristan ka pata hota ke waha howa kiya ha.
I am not with manzoor pashteen leken jo maine dekha aur sunna wo haqeeqat ke bar aks bilkul mukhtalif ha.

They welcomed every tom dick harry from various global terror groups as their guests and refused to hand them over to Pakistani forces. This not only caused problems for the state but also embarrassed the nation in front of the entire world.

Pakistan's military claims to have killed 1,200 militants and says it has recovered 200 tons of improvised explosive devices [IEDs] and ordnance. This is "enough for the militants to keep on conducting five IED attacks [per day] --- for 14 and half years
Every other attack in Pakistan emanated from this region---These attacks resulted in the deaths of thousands of Pakistanis.

... the general points out an "IED bazaar." Here, he said, a customer could buy "anything from a suicide-bomb jacket with 50 kilos [110 pounds] of explosives" to a car bomb. "You could, from a good dealer, even pick the type of color you wanted for the vehicle that was to be your 2,000-pound car bomb," ......the town also had its own IED factory,
They had set up a war-economy and sold items like IEDs, suicide vests and car bombs to terror groups. The Uzbek militants were especially welcomed since they paid heavy rent in dollars.
They also rented basements of their homes to TTP where people who were kidnapped for ransom from other regions were kept.
They were partners in crime.

The seized IEDs, weapon caches and jihadi literature are compelling — "enough to arm an entire infantry brigade,"
The bitter truth is that the people themselves also bear responsibility for all the bloodshed that has happened in the country over the past seventeen years.

They have been waging a rebellion against the state, and were armed to the teeth...They indiscriminately killed thousands of Pakistani civilians over that period.

They should be grateful that they only lost their homes, and that too, temporarily. And their city is being rebuilt at the expense of those who have been at the receiving end of their weapons, bombings and IEDs.

Silly decision.. there will be consequences

Did you ever visit waziristan or just listned to rumor of peoples around you? They lost homes,lost wife,childrens,father,mother,busines and everything. Did you lost any close relatives yet?When you visit waziristan you must show your identity and you will face strick checking,all mountains are coverd with mines among strick check and balance! without identity waha koi par nahi marsakta. Then how the new terrorist group born again and they started killing civilians.
Did you even know the truth about last inccident that fc wala killed dozens of prostestors and do you know what happend after?
They want basic rights and justice thats all.

do not :nono:
if we arrest him or kill him we will make that shit floating in a urine a hero.We should expose him and kill him with the help of a pashtun crowd in civil clothes so the patriotic pashtuns dont think it as a attack on pashtuns.

Kash app logo ko waziristan ka pata hota ke waha howa kiya ha.
I am not with manzoor pashteen leken jo maine dekha aur sunna wo haqeeqat ke bar aks bilkul mukhtalif ha.
He failed to appear in court, hence FIR issued. Nobody is above the law.
All wazir standing beside him
How many of them are Afghans?

In short, PTM's real motive is to force the army out of the both North and South, as history says that these people are too independent to be inclusive in a nation. Army's presence makes them feel intimidated and dominance of LEAs there has resulted in intolerance among the people. Trust me if the Army now decides to leave and give FC charge, these Dawars and Wazirs will go partying, cause they follow no rule of law. As long as we keep this barrier between the mainland and the tribal areas, esp. Waziristan, the locals won't feel army presence as their own. But Army won't and can't leave in this ruckus, they've learnt their lesson, you have to keep hold of Waziristan or else cancer will start spreading again. The biggest problem is that civil govt isn't strong enough to solve basic issues there and the Army has to manage all business, and you can't expect a soldier to be a good administrator all the times.
Locals are stubborn and so Army also reacts, such as that firing incident when a post was surrounded by tribal mobs. Patience is what we lack, all in all, pawein paktun hou ya punjabi. But the PTM narrative has slowly evolved into an anti army movement, and feels sad that even after losing so much the animosity between locals and forces hasn't died down.
Both North and South elected Dawar and Wazir, PTM members, sooner or later you will see them calling for Army withdrawal. Despite what the pseudo liberals bark regarding the Army's control over Pakistan, in reality today PA is very moderate in political interference and despite all the badmouthing from every corner, leftist surkha pathans or drunk journos or 'jamhooriyat' pasand politicians, you'll never see the PA cussing back at you, cause barking dogs seldom bite. If the PTM thinks it can assert self rule again for tribals then it should be clear to them that they have to support Pakistan Govt and forces as their own, interact positively with other communities, end their supposed superiority issues over 'kala' and 'dalkhors'. Get civilised or and enjoy resources or stay ignorant and racist.

A demon should be dealt in demon's way, how you can justify the families of hundreds of Pakistani's who have lost there loved ones due to terrorist attacks. If some area has scores of terrorists every nation deals with them by iron hand. Certainly human errors our aggressive use of force can be observed there. However the Govt/PA are trying their level best to repair the damage done it may take years. The people of area who supported terrorists and are still in contact with foreign paid intruders should be blamed for.

Even if it is required that Pashteen should be viped out or thrown in jail for whole life it should be done, same way as USA has detained many in Guantanamo bay or like Afia Siddqui.

Pashteen has the right to raise his voice for people but not to become a spokes person for foreign elements, the main evidence is that no one is alloed to raise Pak flags in his gatherings and his campaign is supported directly by number of Western NGOs. It's time to crush moles and foreign powers alike to save the nation.

Crush every individual/ organization working against interests of estate without any legal facilitation just like Sirilanka did with Tamil Tigers.

Everyone has the right to have grievances and have a platform available to them to air these concerns. Nothing can justify anti state behavior. Any other country would have picked him up a long long time ago. ISI unfortunately not working properly allowing political space to anti state elements before acting, a hallmark of their failures since end of the cold war. They really need to get their act together.

Military Forum Latest Posts