pak-marine
Silly decision.. there will be consequences
I know what happened in waziristan and what ever manzoor pashteen says is bullshit.
Now you tell me what happened there and I will tell you what happened there let's see who knows the reality?
@Handshake simply problem is that these tribal people r backwards, they have been believing till now that nobody can invade them or can govern them, hence this isolation has made them uncivilized. Most of them even had never been to Peshawar even let go of seeing entire Pakistan....their mentality is that of a primitive caveman.
Now its very easy to fool such sort of people after their pride of ''never been invaded and govern'' has been left into tatters by Pakistan, and now they r being annexed officially into KPK. That is the reason why these people r reacting in such a way, because they have never been under a proper government and civility, they still cant accept the reality that they r now under someone who is far ahead and far better then them. Thats called Denial mode.
do not
if we arrest him or kill him we will make that shit floating in a urine a hero.We should expose him and kill him with the help of a pashtun crowd in civil clothes so the patriotic pashtuns dont think it as a attack on pashtuns.
Did you ever visit waziristan or just listned to rumor of peoples around you? They lost homes,lost wife,childrens,father,mother,busines and everything. Did you lost any close relatives yet?When you visit waziristan you must show your identity and you will face strick checking,all mountains are coverd with mines among strick check and balance! without identity waha koi par nahi marsakta. Then how the new terrorist group born again and they started killing civilians.
Did you even know the truth about last inccident that fc wala killed dozens of prostestors and do you know what happend after?
They want basic rights and justice thats all.
what exactly you are trying to say?Arey yaar koi ja kar manzoor se tu miley sahi,us ko zara sun tu lo then expose him.
How?easier said than done we need to discredit him and make him an object of ridicule.
I understand what you are trying to say here. I am making this simple. Don't do anything just answer this picture i'm posting below if you are not in the favour of Pushtunistan.Visit waziristan and be a guest of them you will see how civilised they become. They way they keep thier home is much better then the people who lives in city.
Arresting manzoor pashteen is not solution he has his nation beside him and more manzor will rise up.
Arey yaar koi ja kar manzoor se tu miley sahi,us ko zara sun tu lo then expose him.
o bhai rehney do bass . jabb in hi areas sey taliban arahey they to yehi log sath they un key .Kash app logo ko waziristan ka pata hota ke waha howa kiya ha.
I am not with manzoor pashteen leken jo maine dekha aur sunna wo haqeeqat ke bar aks bilkul mukhtalif ha.
do not
if we arrest him or kill him we will make that shit floating in a urine a hero.We should expose him and kill him with the help of a pashtun crowd in civil clothes so the patriotic pashtuns dont think it as a attack on pashtuns.
I won't discuss it on this open forumHow?
@Handshake i have a few questions for you seeing as you are in the know how in what happens in Waziristan.Yes I have visited waziristan. Now tell me what did army did wrong there?
You know how much arms and ammunition army recovered from waziristan?
The amount which was recovered from there is what has been used in Syria and thanks to Pakistan army we have survived such a mess.
Regarding protests of PTM it is all fake propaganda.
Yes I have visited waziristan. Now tell me what did army did wrong there?
You know how much arms and ammunition army recovered from waziristan?
The amount which was recovered from there is what has been used in Syria and thanks to Pakistan army we have survived such a mess.
Regarding protests of PTM it is all fake propaganda.
o bhai rehney do bass . jabb in hi areas sey taliban arahey they to yehi log sath they un key .
@Handshake i have a few questions for you seeing as you are in the know how in what happens in Waziristan.
Why has Manzoor changed his last name to pashteen ? whats he trying to hide ?
Is it the fact that his own brother was a TTP faciliator who was caught red handed when the operation started.
Or can you answer me why Waziristan residents were running a lucrative business renting their houses to taliban and getting dollars in return.
or can we talk about the torture houses and cells found under shops, houses and even the main masjid, where people from all over pakistan were kidnapped and inprisoned for money.