Are you speechless now ?

I think Establishment should come in open and disclose this backdoor conspiracy. Why all corrupts are forgiven but one honest man and patriot is not suitable for establishment to lead the nation.
Because the corrupts can be controlled like puppets. A clean honest guy cannot

Court is open for hearing

Hamza kukri could be the only person to get elected 4 times illegally in 4 months.

His name would never be written in list of CMs of Punjab

Looks like your establishment will not let Imran come to power no matter what. Just my observation!!
Thank you for your concern, this is an internal matter.
buh bye.gif

Court is open for hearing

Hamza kukri could be the only person to get elected 4 times illegally in 4 months.

His name would never be written in list of CMs of Punjab
I sincerely pray to God that SC denies PTI justice and tells them to **** right off.

They can't

Deputy speaker violated constitution twice

1) parliamentary party decides
2) majority of house present

It's clear cut written in constitution
No one can deny it

They can't

Deputy speaker violated constitution twice

1) parliamentary party decides
2) majority of house present

It's clear cut written in constitution
No one can deny it
But there is boot behind every SC Justice ..

What did General Faiz afterall do that Insafis were protesting outside his house? This letter was written by Shujaat or Faiz?
vote ko izzat do ? .... London sa beth kaa ?

But there is boot behind every SC Justice ..
Yes there's

But itni bhi loot nahi mahi
Same SC had given the verdict of Lotas which no one would have expected

So expect something good