Are you a Vegetarian?

Are You a Vegetarian?

• Total voters
most cities in India have some truly great restaurants which take food to a whole new level . for instance Bangalore - queens on church street . or barbecue nation at domlur.
pune - Georges at east street or a small thali joint opp west end theater. or just go to ABC food farms :smitten:
mumbai - swalt water , or mahesh lunch home .
karad -hotel sangam best mutton maratha durbar
nagpur - sanja chulla or moti mahel or in lohapul there is a saouji restaurant ......:smitten:
aurangabad you get the best thatil in india at preet bhoj
or Delhi where the street food of paratha walli gali is legendary . another great is moti mahel where some say butter chicken was invented. or just go to karims.
Goa has to be suza lobo or infataria at calangute , corinas at panjim or martins corner at colva.
Hyderabad . paradise or bawarchi fight for the prime spot of biryani . or in the month of ramzan go to a small joint called shann in hafiespeth for the best haleem .
i want to go on :)
sir you guys are so cruel by doing this emotional atyachaar :fie:i told you earlear also please let me be a vegitarian...!:unsure:

Gun powder, oh u mean "Kandi Podi" or for english "spiced powder" ?? man u gave me a fright there u know. I was thinking when did i eat gun powder and live through, You are right it is very very tasty when eaten with a drizzle of Ghee. And u are damn right buddy if only they serve beer it would be wonderful. You know thats why i cook food at my room and have a beer with it my style :partay:

imagine when it's that part of the day when all that went inside must come out guess what one would say ?

ans: Today i marched in & BOMBED the living hell out of my A$$ !

http://samsng.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/image-axd.jpeg

Unless you consider chicken a veg then hell no, as i already said i want to live past 40 not die due to lack nutrition.

man im loving it waise bhi its very easy to get aunties into.....?:devil::azn:
sala tharki :lol:

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

good to know that anyway he was the only great showman besuds mehboob khan all his movies were a class apart to this day bollywood is not able to make movies like pyasa,saheb biwi aur ghulam & kagaz ke phool.

saw sahib biwi and gangster . was really good . you should check it out.