Are you a person who is crazy for shopping ?

• Yes

Votes: 8 24.2%
  • No

Votes: 16 48.5%
  • I'm medium

Votes: 9 27.3%

• Total voters
I was not being sarcastic, however I can tell you what's irrelevant. My interaction with you on PDF gave me some insight about you through your views. I also had a discussion with you about yourself on somebody's profile. I had a very different view of you till i saw your posts especially on topics related to Quetta, balochistan, terrorism etc which i felt portrayed Pakistan and GOP in a negative manner. I was meaning to bring it up since a long time, been many months, but i was too engrossed in military topics every time i visited PDF. I couldn't access your profile page also so i kept pending it. I didn't want to tell you openly in a post like this so i tried to tell you indirectly at times, to no avail. Now that i'm busy on another forum for military discussions, i come to PDF for fun sake so got the opportunity to mention this. I think you have a strong will power and are determined to face the odds in your life, but don't just go on talking about Pakistan matters in an anti-Pakistan manner. That's not you.

You are better than that. You are a positive person so talk positively about Pakistan. Good luck.

It was just a moment of heat that I used to be harsh on topics related to balochistan and everyone knows here that I'm quite critical about this state's treatment with the province ...
However, there's no any doubt about my patriotism and sincerity to this pakistani state.
I' was nd iam a proud pakistani but I'll still be a critic regarding some issues ... oh n you've to ignore my emotional rants at that time.

But anyway, you know I've Improved a lot and left giving attention to baseless propogandas about pakistan regarding balochistan.
I noted your points duly , I will improve it .
Thankyou .

Instead of constant trips to the shopping malls:p: why do some of these "spoilt little brats" simply buy 7 sets of the same clothes, at least that way they will not have to waste "hours" thinking about which piece they are going to wear:agree::p: @Signalian @Well.wisher @Zibago

No no never ..
This will be scarcity of choice :D

It was just a moment of heat that I used to be harsh on topics related to balochistan and everyone knows here that I'm quite critical about this state's treatment with the province ...
However, there's no any doubt about my patriotism and sincerity to this pakistani state.
I' was nd iam a proud pakistani but I'll still be a critic regarding some issues ... oh n you've to ignore my emotional rants at that time.

But anyway, you know I've Improved a lot and left giving attention to baseless propogandas about pakistan regarding balochistan.
I noted your points duly , I will improve it .
Thankyou .
:cheers::cheers:

No no never ..
This will be scarcity of choice :D
Now, now,,now you spoilt little brat, with all the "hours" saved, focus can be better applied on more enlightening exploits :agree:.Kudos Wisher

I was not being sarcastic, however I can tell you what's irrelevant. My interaction with you on PDF gave me some insight about you through your views. I also had a discussion with you about yourself on somebody's profile. I had a very different view of you till i saw your posts especially on topics related to Quetta, balochistan, terrorism etc which i felt portrayed Pakistan and GOP in a negative manner. I was meaning to bring it up since a long time, been many months, but i was too engrossed in military topics every time i visited PDF. I couldn't access your profile page also so i kept pending it. I didn't want to tell you openly in a post like this so i tried to tell you indirectly at times, to no avail. Now that i'm busy on another forum for military discussions, i come to PDF for fun sake so got the opportunity to mention this. I think you have a strong will power and are determined to face the odds in your life, but don't just go on talking about Pakistan matters in an anti-Pakistan manner. That's not you.

You are better than that. You are a positive person so talk positively about Pakistan. Good luck.
Wisher is actually a good kid and a patriotic Pakistani:pakistan::pakistan:, her province was going through turbulent times so some outbursts can be expected, but never the less a good kid and one of my favourites on PDF.Kudos Signalian

Now, now,,now you spoilt little brat, with all the "hours" saved, focus can be better applied on more enlightening exploits :agree:.Kudos Wisher

an

But life me kuch na karne se behtar hai insan shopping hi kr le . :D

Wisher is actually a good kid

pencil_sketch_1517859849061.png

Wisher is actually a good kid and a patriotic Pakistani:pakistan::pakistan:, her province was going through turbulent times so some outbursts can be expected, but never the less a good kid and one of my favourites on PDF.Kudos Signalian
images (38).jpeg

But life me kuch na karne se behtar hai insan shopping hi kr le . :D
Focus on a potential career ie Pak army/airforce/navy, teaching, civil service etc heck even entrepreneurship ...we have been through this before, keep your head up and apply yourself.Kudos Wisher

I'll be doing masters in philosophy in this coming month , I applied online .

Next khalil jibran in making. :pakistan:

I'll be doing masters in philosophy in this coming month , I applied online .

Next khalil jibran in making. :pakistan:
An online course???? or at your local uni?....Philosophy certainly is a subject which will enhance your critical thinking skills no question about it, glad to see you have good options, either this or pursuing professional job.Kudos
NB:As for Khalil Jibran I am not all that familiar with his works.

An online course???? or at your local uni?....s.
Yeah local . I'll be unable to attend regularly, facing some hurdles .
An online course???? or at your local uni?....Philosophy certainly is a subject which will enhance your critical thinking skills no question about it, glad to see you have good options, either this or pursuing professional job.Kudos
Yeah .. Philosophy seemed good and it's all about what's in my brain . May God make it easy.
NB:As for Khalil Jibran I am not all that familiar with his works.
Khalil was a philosopher, artist and poet .
Okay I'll give u a better example ... socrates, plato, ..

And the best among them .. Allama iqbal . It'll be good to experience what these all experienced .
I just pray that I keep stick to my decision . :lol:

Yeah local . I'll be unable to attend regularly, facing some hurdles .

Yeah .. Philosophy seemed good and it's all about what's in my brain . May God make it easy.

Khalil was a philosopher, artist and poet .
Okay I'll give u a better example ... socrates, plato, ..

And the best among them .. Allama iqbal . It'll be good to experience what these all experienced .
I just pray that I keep stick to my decision . :lol:
As long as you have goals and on the right direction then I am very happy for you:agree::cheers:.Kudos Wisher
Will definitely look into Khalil Jibran
@jamahir Are you familiar with his works.Kudos bhai

Instead of constant trips to the shopping malls:p: why do some of these "spoilt little brats" simply buy 7 sets of the same clothes, at least that way they will not have to waste "hours" thinking about which piece they are going to wear:agree::p: @Signalian @Well.wisher @Zibago

yaar who can dare intervene in the routine of these Shopping Aunties @Well.wisher
There is not just one item on the menu; clothes, shoes, jewellery, handbags, etc.
These are not just for one person even, they will buy for mom dad bro sis cousin friend and in the end say, i liked that for him or her so i bought it.
And on top of that, when the shopkeeper sees them entering his shop, he increases the price of negotiable and non labelled items immediately by a few bucks in his mind for that "Baji G" , so when something is for Rs 2000, he will quote Rs 3500 and aunties will then negotiate and bring him down to Rs 2000 and feel like a winner, not knowing that the price of item was actually Rs 2000 :p:
Just stand in a corner and watch the maestros in action:woot:

In a mall its a different story. 10 shops and shopping aunties wont like anything, i mean is your choice out of this world that you just rejected 10 brands straightaway!!! and at the end of useless walking, they need to fill appetites through some snacks like ice creams, juices, chaats or burgers, pizzas. At least let that unfruitful walk affect your health in a positive way:o:

and when they come back, the shopping ladies would be more tired than their poor maids who were carrying most of the things all the time8-)

Its like ROFL feeling when aunties go shopping :yahoo:

yaar who can dare intervene in the routine of these Shopping Aunties @Well.wisher
There is not just one item on the menu; clothes, shoes, jewellery, handbags, etc.
These are not just for one person even, they will buy for mom dad bro sis cousin friend and in the end say, i liked that for him or her so i bought it.
And on top of that, when the shopkeeper sees them entering his shop, he increases the price of negotiable and non labelled items immediately by a few bucks in his mind for that "Baji G" , so when something is for Rs 2000, he will quote Rs 3500 and aunties will then negotiate and bring him down to Rs 2000 and feel like a winner, not knowing that the price of item was actually Rs 2000 :p:

In a mall its a different story. 10 shops and shopping aunties wont like anything, i mean is your choice out of this world that you just rejected 10 brands straightaway!!! and at the end of useless walking, they need to fill appetites through some snacks like ice creams, juices, chaats or burgers, pizzas. At least let that unfruitful walk affect your health in a positive way:o:

and when they come back, the shopping ladies would be more tired than their poor maids who were carrying most of the things all the time8-)

"cough" "cough" @Well.wisher

I only shop what is needed and what adds value.Open my cupboard and you will see no more than few pants and shirts and only two pair of shoes.And with a grace of god despite being from a middle class family i never faced any financial problem.
I am a firm believer of warren buffets famous quote
"If you buy things you do not need, soon you will have to sell things you need"

if i could get away with it i would wear check casual shirt with dark blue jeans every single day except for on cold days i would put on a black jacket :D

Similar fashion sense to mine:tup:.Kudos Zibago

Chal be .
Hum larkia Agr shopping na Karen to ap logo ka ghar esa para rahe jese kisi peer faqeer ki jhonpri. Hum hi ki waja se to ghar or dunia me ronaq rhti ha .

He's a kid , I spare him :p:

Military Forum Latest Posts