APPEAL TO THE PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN

Mujahid

General Pervez Musharraf is a Soldier of Pakistan.

He Served Pakistan With Honor And Dignity.

During his Entire Service and Political Life, he was never involved in any corruption.

He helped his Country when faced with the statement from George Bush “Either You Are With Us or Against Us”.

He faces humiliation at the Hands of those seeking revenge.

In TV shows he is subjected to abuse.

He Needs Your Support, He Needs You.

We have lost many Patriots, We should not lose another.

General Pervez Musharraf was a Patriot, is a Patriot and will Die as a Patriot . . .
And Death is only the Beginning.

God Bless Pakistan Insha Allah
Moinur Rehman

Published in Dawn, Friday 3 May 2012

During his Entire Service and Political Life, he was never involved in any corruption.

He helped his Country when faced with the statement from George Bush “Either You Are With Us or Against Us”.

General Pervez Musharraf was a Patriot, is a Patriot and will Die as a Patriot . . .

Moinur Rehman

Appeal to every Pakistani
Musharraf is the curse for Pakistan he betrayed Muslim in Afghanistan attacked his own people in Tribal areas killed them in thousands killed people in Baluchistan created sold Muslims to USA for dollars created the corrupt party like PML Q ruled Pakistan and did nothing to produce electricity did fraud referendum destroyed Pakistan Peace and his disasters are still creating bloodshed in Pakistan so put pressure on government to hang this terrorist and traitor and corrupt mafia don

Full star ratings for your misleading comment

Apki post dekh ke yaad aaya ke bachman mei mujhe sikhaya gaya tha ke "Nadaan Dost Se Daanaa Dushman Behtar Hai" and dude, with friends like you, Pakistan does not need enemies.

This Jerk Musharraf is the biggest curse Pakistan ever had this man's blunders have put where Pakistan is forgot the drones attacks which he allowed and now after denying for years have accepted that their was deal for drones

Full star ratings for your misleading comment

These are facts and also drone attacks which this traitor allowed on our own people

This Jerk Musharraf is the biggest curse Pakistan ever had this man's blunders have put where Pakistan is forgot the drones attacks which he allowed and now after denying for years have accepted that their was deal for drones

These are facts and also drone attacks which this traitor allowed on our own people

Actually he put Pakistan in the second slot of the fastest growing economy positions but your democratic government put it where it is now.

Yes he did because he made Pakistan USA slaves and d... and in return they gave some dollars as bones Sir that is how our economy became better and after some time we got know what disaster this traitor made and we are still facing those disasters

That's why I called you a "Nadaan Dost"!!

You have repeatedly failed to comprehend that there could have been a political/military advantage to Pakistan, rather then the US, of the 9 odd drone strikes that occurred during Musharraf's rule.

These are facts and also drone attacks which this traitor allowed on our own people[/QUOTE]

First of all, plz think with mature mind, When US is fighting a war in our neighbour land, then it will also effect us to some extent.

As you call Musharraf a traitor, in his 8 year era, there were only few (3-5) drone attacks on rare occasions, so kindly be mature enough not to exagerate it.

Another fact is also that the following 5 year democracy saw loads of drone attacks which can not be compared with Mushy's era.

Moinur Rehman

A hadith says that A believer is not bitten from the same hole twice.

We have been bitten not 2 times but many times by the same politicians and parliamentarians and "malvees" and we still want to be bitten by them so it is right to say that the so called Muslims of "Islamic" Republic of Pakistan are willing to be non believers rather than safeguarding themselves and the nation and religion from those who are incompetent to care about the nation, the religion and the common man and have caused harm to the nation, the common man and the religion again and again.