Armstrong
RETIRED TTA
Sir aaap neiii sirf Panadol hiii tou liiikh kar deenii hootiii haiii !
Dum heii tou FCPS Medicine karooo !
That's new to me, I mean it.
Sir aaap neiii sirf Panadol hiii tou liiikh kar deenii hootiii haiii !
Dum heii tou FCPS Medicine karooo !
Surgeons kya kuch special likhtay hein? FCPS medicine bhi tau loog he kertay hein bhai..
Surgeons get to play the Angel of Death !
You get to play Qualified Hakeem Sahib !
well first in iran they give MD and its unfortunately 7-7.5 yrs
anyway its a very great opportunity for me to meet other doctors around the world in a MILITARY forum!!!!
maybe i can take some advise from u guys since i hadent finish my studies
in india entire grad course is 4 1/2 yrs and one year of internship... pg is 3 yrs...mch or dm takes another 2 yrs
in pakistan
its 2 years basic
2 year mixed with clinical rotation pharma, forensic and patho
1 year pure clinical
1 year 6 field internship
so total of 6 years but it does expand to 7 years due to exam procedures admission etc
in USA i think its 2 years basic, 2years clinical
however we get into MED schools after 12 years instead of 14 years in USA
in india everything is speed up, doctor come out young..
we have 5 years and 7 years post graduate!!
in india everything is speed up, doctor come out young..
we have 5 years and 7 years post graduate!!
yeah! but seats for pg are so less and the entrances are bloody tough... in aiims there are 150 odd clinical seats and 33000 people gave the entrance!
same is with pakistan, problem is only 20% people pass the exam and seats are very limited. God bless punjab as we are able to find some place there
the reason its possible to find a seat after hardwork is that girls usually drop out and dont purse PG education after MBBS
had that not been the case, it would have been a nightmare..
a real mess has been created by afghan,chinese and russian graduates they do it in four years without clinical skills, now they have been some restriction though ...
(no offence if any bro is from it!)
Usually only the ones who get married ............
Surgeons kya kuch special likhtay hein? FCPS medicine bhi tau loog he kertay hein bhai..
Usually only the ones who get married ............
actually in iran its visa vers !!!! girls are taking all the seats in universitys !!!!
in my own classroom there are 110 students 70 of em are girls!!!!
none of whom are married !!!!
well,then all is not bad.
if u know what i mean..
yeah totally