Anti-Muslim violence in India reaches alarming proportions

If you had not, it would have been someone else who would have been on the receiving end of this post. Alas it is not someone else but you.

You did not look very happy nor comfortable when you first shared the results.

Ofcourse it would be hard to prove to the decimal when you started supporting this so what can i say.

I just wish you would not fall for colonial propaganda like that.
I did nothing wrong, lets get this fact sinking in! resorting to viral tirade on some make believe is rather a personal grudge and nothing else. How do you know if I was happy or unhappy? Back it up with something more credible than a verbal assault.

Observations
no, you tagged me to instigate me into your arc of tirade. making accusations against me and then saying observation! why take it down a few notches after going ape?

you are a nobody for me to respond to these questions
so who is troll to you?

I did nothing wrong, lets get this fact sinking in! resorting to viral tirade on some make believe is rather a personal grudge and nothing else. How do you know if I was happy or unhappy? Back it up with something more credible than a verbal assault.
Irony is you support a government whose whole narrative is verbal assault, personal grudge and make believe propaganda cases.
Why are you blaming me for something you support wholeheartedly?

I do not need to back up anything. A simple post check will reveal the timeline of instigation and political ramifications.

no, you tagged me to instigate me into your arc of tirade. making accusations against me and then saying observation! why take it down a few notches after going ape?

It is along the same lines as saying Modi ka Jo Yaar Hai Ghaddar Hai and then resorting to peaceful overtures with the same Modi.

You do not like being served the same dish you serve others.

Brahmin much !!

what authority do you have to interrogate people
none, but why so touchy? just asked a question!

Irony is you support a government whose whole narrative is verbal assault, personal grudge and make believe propaganda cases.
Why are you blaming me for something you support wholeheartedly?

I do not need to back up anything. A simple post check will reveal the timeline of instigation and political ramifications.
more accusations, I supported mian as well back in the day. so why not accuse me of being as per claimed themselves 'parde wali party'?

A grudge with me because of what?

It is along the same lines as saying Modi ka Jo Yaar Hai Ghaddar Hai and then resorting to peaceful overtures with the same Modi.

You do not like being served the same dish you serve others.

Brahmin much !!
why not accuse me of being Aryan too? ~30% european as well! so you are moohdhi party? my criticism of moohdhi is the reason for this tirade?

more accusations, I supported mian as well back in the day. so why not accuse me of being as per claimed themselves 'parde wali party'?

A grudge with me because of what?

I know you supported Mian Sahab and he pioneered the Jaag Punjabi Jaag slogan in the first place.

Since Mian Sahab is no longer handsome anymore, you took this slogan to PTI through electable politics of Geo Anchor Fuwwad Chowdary.

why not accuse me of being Aryan too? ~30% european as well! so you are moohdhi party? my criticism of moohdhi is the reason for this tirade?

But you did not discuss 30 percent Aryanism. You were more shell shocked about that 1 percent Bengali traces.

I am only helping you further that conversation. Had you claimed Arya power, the result would not have been much different. It would have been the PTM shade of PTI.

I know you supported Mian Sahab and he pioneered the Jaag Punjabi Jaag slogan in the first place.

Since Mian Sahab is no longer handsome anymore, you took this slogan to PTI through electable politics of Geo Anchor Fuwwad Chowdary.
did PTI say jaag punjabi jaag? what about pepe supporters and their sindhi nationalism? mqm, anp etc! so you are my personal chronicler who knows why I supported mian back in the day is it?

Let me add more fire to your flame. fawad ran from the constituency in Jhelum where my dad's mum side of the family are from! does that ignite you further?

But you did not discuss 30 percent Aryanism. You were more shell shocked about that 1 percent Bengali traces.

I am only helping you further that conversation. Had you claimed Arya power, the result would not have been much different. It would have been the PTM shade of PTI.

what about the other things like Han and Tamil too! why exclude them from my genealogy.

did PTI say jaag punjabi jaag? what about pepe supporters and their sindhi nationalism? mqm, anp etc! so you are my personal chronicler who knows why I supported mian back in the day is it?

Let me add more fire to your flame. fawad ran from the constituency in Jhelum where my dad's mum side of the family are from! does that ignite you further?

All of their supporters are in PTI in large numbers. So do not think i am singling you out here.
You take a look on the forum and see who openly supports PTI. It is the only part with supremacist from all corners of the country who when are not fighting the alleged inner enemy are fighting amongst each other.

what about the other things like Han and Tamil too! why exclude them from my genealogy.

You did not worry about that. You only got worried about the traces of Bengal. So why should i worry about something that you did not worry about.

All of their supporters are in PTI in large numbers. So do not think i am singling you out here.
You take a look on the forum and see who openly supports PTI. It is the only part with supremacist from all corners of the country who when are not fighting the alleged inner enemy are fighting amongst each other.
I call this your own brain fart! nothing more or less.

You did not worry about that. You only got worried about the traces of Bengal. So why should i worry about something that you did not worry about.
I have many Bengali friends, could that culminate with my genetic makeup?

So this Islamophobia is so strong that it has overtaken the ethnic problems in India?

Nope. There is always tensions simmering between linguistic, ethnic and religious groups in India. But if they want, they can prevent a riot. This was completely in their interest. The Judge who asked the Police and Govt. to register FIR was transferred over nite to Punjab High Court. I think that is completely orchestrated by Amit Shah. Modi is copping the blame since he is PM.