Another vicious mob attack by RSS goons...

No that is your ill-conceived conclusion.
An emperor blinded by greed, turned into a good human being.

Unlike your heroes who pointed sword only give two options to their prisoners - death or conversion.

Timur, Ghauri, Ghazni etc. hehehe

45 killings in 3 years. On the other hand Muslim criminals kill 1000s of nonmuslims in a single month.

If you think such lame insults are going to trigger me. The joke is on you. You need to polish your Hindu bashing skills. You have spent a significant amount of your life on this hindu bashing forum. Btw I have critiqued the present-day Hinduism many times on this forum itself

You think I give a damn about Kashmir. Kashmir is not resource rich Balochistan. Kashmir does not even contribute single penny to the union. On other hand swallows doles, subsidies, scholarships, and other lakhs of crores which the centre pumps into schemes for Kashmiri. A Kashmiri has to pay two rupees for milk, which costs 20 rupees in other parts. If your Kashmiri Muslims had supported your army in 1948 and 1965. India would not have Kashmir. You probably think Kasmiri Muslims were anti India from the begining. Hehe. Let the tears start flowing.

If Muslims like you had taken all of your fellow Muslims in Pakistan and Bangladesh as you were supposed, you would have Kashmir. Even your Muslims who created Pakistan wanted to stay in India as they love living off Hindu taxpayers money. Your local mechanic Muslim who can barely afford to feed himself, marries multiple times and makes his wives give birth to a whole cricket team. This is because rice which costs 40 rupees in the market, costs only 4 rupees to him. Thanks to food subsidies. And his wife can give birth to a litter, free of cost at government hospital and would also get some cash incentive. All thanks to the Hindu taxpayers and this worthless Hinduwadi government who does not have the courage to snatch away their freebies.

The thing is that you Muslims want to snatch away cake from someone else and keep it all for yourselves.

Had you some amount of impartiality we wouldn't have such a mess in the subcontinent.

Sirs, your opinion.@RIWWIR @Mangus Ortus Novem @jamahir @Kabira

This is the problem with arguing with hindutva scum, They are such clowns that it's hard to stop laughing long enough to counter their street shits. :rofl:

5000 years of Hindus killing each other
- Dot head: but they repented and they didn't do for religion and drank cow pee together.

80% of India is Hindu after 1000 years of Muslim rule
- Dot head: MuSlImS OnLy OfErEd 2 ChOiCe to CoNvErT oR dIe

Monkey God
- Dot Head: Jai Siri Payee

I'm surprised you admitted that Kashmir should not belong to you due to Muslim population. I will give you that.

But your mythical and ridiculous Idea of a Hindu India is just as ridiculous as that Elephant god.
India has never been and will never be a pure Hindu land.
Hell, just the Sikhs are enough to make sure Hindutva does not take over.

This is the problem with arguing with hindutva scum, They are such clowns that it's hard to stop laughing long enough to counter their street shits. :rofl:

5000 years of Hindus killing each other
- Dot head: but they repented and they didn't do for religion and drank cow pee together.

80% of India is Hindu after 1000 years of Muslim rule
- Dot head: MuSlImS OnLy OfErEd 2 ChOiCe to CoNvErT oR dIe

Monkey God
- Dot Head: Jai Siri Payee

I'm surprised you admitted that Kashmir should not belong to you due to Muslim population. I will give you that.

But your mythical and ridiculous Idea of a Hindu India is just as ridiculous as that Elephant god.
India has never been and will never be a pure Hindu land.
Hell, just the Sikhs are enough to make sure Hindutva does not take over.
alsalam ealaykum
Hehe Maulvi saheb loses his cool when someone debunks his rhetoric.

Dharmic people were around 100% before the arrival of your ghazis.

How much percent Dharmics make now in the land streching from Afghanistan to Indonesia. Is it 80%?

There was no/ less resistance to sword point conversions in the northwest. Other parts of resistance hence you don't see 100% Islamic state.

Your beloved Punjabee Sikhs killed 1 million Muslims. No one matched them during partition. Your beloved Punjabi brothers are taking care of Ghazis in Kashmir. You probably think all Sikhs are anti India. Hehe.
Sikh branch of RSS has many hundreds of thousands of followers. Most of them Khatri Sikhs were kicked out of Pakistani Punjai and dalit sikhs who make up major part of Sikh sect. So keep dreaming Punjabi biradaar. Even if all sikhs rise up against India, they have very remote chances of freeing Punjab. Even if you Pakistani Punjabi Ghazis join them, you can't do sheez. You know what I am saying.

Show some gratitude we are feeding your brethren. They would starve to death or cannibalize each other if we take away their doles.

Shab Bakhair

A Kashmiri has to pay two rupees for milk, which costs 20 rupees in other parts.

Can you provide a reliable source for that info ??

Your local mechanic Muslim who can barely afford to feed himself, marries multiple times and makes his wives give birth to a whole cricket team.

That is just a Sangh-promoted myth.

I don't want to get into Hindu-Muslim quarrel but Muslims constitute a far lesser percentage of the population than Hindus.

This is because rice which costs 40 rupees in the market, costs only 4 rupees to him. Thanks to food subsidies.

The rice subsidy is there for all citizens, regardless of religion.

But these Owaisi types are destroying what little of empathy that is left...

I agree. The Owaisi brothers should have merged their movement ( AIMIM ) with a general people's movement like the Aam Aadmi Party at least, because they are doing more harm than good by continuing a milder, Muslim version of the BJP.

Can you provide a reliable source for that info ??
Google subsidies in Kashmir.

That is just a Sangh-promoted myth.

I don't want to get into Hindu-Muslim quarrel but Muslims constitute a far lesser percentage of the population than Hindus.
Agree. Sangh remembers Muslim population growth when election is around corner and when in power is scared to act.
The rice subsidy is there for all citizens, regardless of religion.
I know. But Sangh parivar claims they cannot do something about rapid Muslim population growth. Well it is not true. If they take food subsides, reservations and schemes meant for Muslims. Then Muslim cannot breed in the manner they are. It is totally unfair. Muslim contribution to Tax revenue is negligible. Why should Hindu tax payers be forced to pay them?

This pos Sanghi government has not scrapped minority ministry which is Muslim ministry in reality. This ministry was started by Congress. Not only Sanghi fekus shied from scrapping it instead allowed more money for Muslim schemes.

This pos Sanghi government has not scrapped minority ministry which is Muslim ministry in reality. This ministry was started by Congress.

I agree to this point of yours to the effect that a country that is Secular and Socialist as per its Constitution should not have a minority affairs ministry.

@Nilu Pule my friend,

Thankyou for the tag.

Finally, we can make head and tail of your thesis/contention/idea. Hence, it is a good start to have a balanced discourse.

You have every right to have your opinion and I thank you for not insulting Islam but focusing on your muslim populations.. though I do see temptions in your writing to head in this direction. Please, resist that temptation... you are not a hypocrite!

I and many other PakPosters have never indulged in insulting your belief system. Simply we have NO Right to do so.
Because we have PakHindus, PakChriistians and PakSikhs, PakParasi, PakJews living among us... and Pakistan is a much theirs as it is anyone's else's.

It is understandable that you see no future of your country with muslims in it. But then, frankly, it is your problem to start with.

Had you not been decieved by Congress and respected Quid e Azam's rational, clinical understanding of the ground realities you would not have to go through what is coming your way.

There were also sarkari muslims and FazoolMullahMaffia which decieved muslims... and now all of you, hindus and muslims of your country have to pay the price and it is going to get accute.

Quaid e Azam had warned that muslims of India would have to convince hindus of their loyalties everday... hence we see muslims of India being more nationalist than hindus when it comes to Pakistan.

Now what is in their heart I cannt see.

I and many other older generation people are grateful to those IndianMuslims who voted for MuslimLeague knowing full well that they will remain behind... in a way they created Pakistan too! That is why we, Paks, feel an emtional obligation towards them. @RIWWIR

Kindly, understand that We are Paks, Pak is OurLand
... @Shane @ps3linux @graphican Pakistan is Our Only Responsibility, from Ladakh to Taftan.

I do, however, sympathise with you that you don't see any way out of creating a pure HinduState with 350mln muslims in it.

I strongly believe that the cencus of muslims in your country is intentionally understated.

And this NRC is stealth attempt to create more boat peope ... you already have conentration camps under construction... so who knows... what kind of FinalSolution is planned for 'illegal muslims'.

When your problem started with a lie... at independence... no amount of statements can correct it.

Are you willing to kill 350mln muslims to have a pure HinduState?

We, Paks, feel helpless to do anything for muslims of India... PakKashmiris are part of us, our blood... so those Abdullahs, Mufftiz aren't going to help you anymore... they took your money and didn't deliver the goods. Blame them, your agents.. not us, Paks!

Before partition muslims of PakSubcontinet were one nation. And they voted for Quaid e Azam. This is the Truth!

I agree that the invaders ruled over you... destroyed your way of life and imposed an alien culture upon you. It is the same way you glorify Ashoka who killed millions or the way you conducted the Genocide of Budhists.

It is the Dark side of Human Condition and nothing to do with religion. Religion is used to justify mass killings.

On human level I do so very much wish that there be a peaceful solution to the emerging strife..but given the HindutvaFacists are more into ruling than finding solutions to problems... I fear you would not find peaceful solutions.

Regards,

Mangus
Dear Sir, you over estimate these useless Sanghis like every other Muslim on this forum.

NRC is a joke. You want corrupt bureaucrat who gave fake documents for few thousand rupees to illegal Muslims to identify illegal Muslims. 9 out of 10 Muslims in Assam have roots in Bangladesh. How many did the NRC find?

The chutya Sanghi government will use Hindu tax payers money to build complexes for these slum dwelling Bangladeshi Muslims. They have conveyed to Bangladesh that they won't deport them. You cannot keep such a huge number of stateless citizens in India without granting them citizenship for a long time.

The truth is there is no final solution planned. Nor do they have the intelligence or the courage to do so. Only some riots and a civil war to make a namesake Hindu Rashtra.

These dumb sanghis who support Hindu Rashtra can they ask their Sanghi leaders some hard questions.

1) Will conversion to other religions be banned?
2) Will Love jihad be banned? Marriages between Muslim males and non Muslim females be outlawed?
3) Will Hindu Rashtra take away sops granted to Muslims?
4) Will illegal Muslims be deported as promised?
5) Will they even have the courage to stop blasting Azaan on loudspeakers at 5am and banning namaz on streets and other public places?

And there are many unanswered questions. This Hindu Rashtra will all be in name only. This theocratic Hindu state will be based on Sri Lankan not Pakistani model. We all know Muslim population in Sri Lanka is on an upswing since creation of Sri Lanka.

I have much more to post on this stupid concept of Hindu Rashtra envisaged by dumb Sanghis.

@Nilu Pule my friend,

Thankyou for the tag.

Finally, we can make head and tail of your thesis/contention/idea. Hence, it is a good start to have a balanced discourse.

You have every right to have your opinion and I thank you for not insulting Islam but focusing on your muslim populations.. though I do see temptions in your writing to head in this direction. Please, resist that temptation... you are not a hypocrite!

I and many other PakPosters have never indulged in insulting your belief system. Simply we have NO Right to do so.
Because we have PakHindus, PakChriistians and PakSikhs, PakParasi, PakJews living among us... and Pakistan is a much theirs as it is anyone's else's.

It is understandable that you see no future of your country with muslims in it. But then, frankly, it is your problem to start with.

Had you not been decieved by Congress and respected Quid e Azam's rational, clinical understanding of the ground realities you would not have to go through what is coming your way.

There were also sarkari muslims and FazoolMullahMaffia which decieved muslims... and now all of you, hindus and muslims of your country have to pay the price and it is going to get accute.

Quaid e Azam had warned that muslims of India would have to convince hindus of their loyalties everday... hence we see muslims of India being more nationalist than hindus when it comes to Pakistan.

Now what is in their heart I cannt see.

I and many other older generation people are grateful to those IndianMuslims who voted for MuslimLeague knowing full well that they will remain behind... in a way they created Pakistan too! That is why we, Paks, feel an emtional obligation towards them. @RIWWIR

Kindly, understand that We are Paks, Pak is OurLand
... @Shane @ps3linux @graphican Pakistan is Our Only Responsibility, from Ladakh to Taftan.

I do, however, sympathise with you that you don't see any way out of creating a pure HinduState with 350mln muslims in it.

I strongly believe that the cencus of muslims in your country is intentionally understated.

And this NRC is stealth attempt to create more boat peope ... you already have conentration camps under construction... so who knows... what kind of FinalSolution is planned for 'illegal muslims'.

When your problem started with a lie... at independence... no amount of statements can correct it.

Are you willing to kill 350mln muslims to have a pure HinduState?

We, Paks, feel helpless to do anything for muslims of India... PakKashmiris are part of us, our blood... so those Abdullahs, Mufftiz aren't going to help you anymore... they took your money and didn't deliver the goods. Blame them, your agents.. not us, Paks!

Before partition muslims of PakSubcontinet were one nation. And they voted for Quaid e Azam. This is the Truth!

I agree that the invaders ruled over you... destroyed your way of life and imposed an alien culture upon you. It is the same way you glorify Ashoka who killed millions or the way you conducted the Genocide of Budhists.

It is the Dark side of Human Condition and nothing to do with religion. Religion is used to justify mass killings.

On human level I do so very much wish that there be a peaceful solution to the emerging strife..but given the HindutvaFacists are more into ruling than finding solutions to problems... I fear you would not find peaceful solutions.

Regards,

Mangus

Sir my two cents are there is no problem in being a devout follower of one religion or the other, for at-least a decade and change during my time in UK and USA I was one of the most frequent visitor to religious section of both the london and NY libraries, I have yet to find any bigger religion where underlying philosophies are not common with the exception of few aborigine, african, red indian and south american cults. The underlying philosophy all revolves around humanity and humane treatment of others.

It is the sick perverted a**holes of each religion which put them on path to extremism and take away the right of living for anyone who differs from them. Its not that we in Pakistan have not seen it till APS Peshawar happened we had a lot of sympathizer for the extremists, post that we know now any mention of those sick people is abhorrent for any one ISS included. The future of any nation becomes bleak when they glorify/accept extremism and oppression all in the name of religion, people like Syed Munawwar (J.I) tried to glorify terrorist in Pakistan look what we as a nation have done to them.

Unfortunately, the path we have left deliberately and will never inshallah walk that path, that path has been taken up by Indians, much as I detest to say unless both countries suffer monumental losses or find common enemy we will always be reactive and always up against each other, case in point Iranian/Arabs, Israelis/Palestinians and historically British and the french.

Cann't agree more, my brother!

As @Shane our Duty is towards Haqooq ul Abad and all of His Creation.

The Idea of Pakistan
is about Universal Humanism in accordance with Our Deen.

And as you have started something very special in your 9 thread , we as Paks are moving towards the Idea of Pakistan and we have no room for any form of extremis be it FazoolMullhaMaffia or KhooniLiberal variety.

Our path is Pak now!

Just to add a few words every religion teaches to value life, life is precious. Muslims practicing extremism is not due to islam it is the sick interpretation of religion by some misguided idiots, like wise buddhism is one of the most peaceful religions and yet all atrocities, horrible at that against rohingya are being done by whom, buddhist monks and their follower, same case in Sri Lanka, same in India. Despite my reservations about indians and their delusion of grandeur I dont hate them because it not their vedas which teach them to take away the right of living for all other religions it the swamis who have done it.

Teaching of Christianity offer thy other cheek and yet all horrible weapons biological, chemical, nuclear all were invented by Christians so should I deduce that Christianity is extremism by nature. The torture chambers of the church of the dark ages are still a subject of abhorrence.

Gangese Civilisation exists on its own and no one can deny it. We all must accept this fact.

The question that arises why these politicians lying to you and acting all super hindus?
Also Godhavari, Cauvery, Brahmputra civilizations.

The question is easy if you are well acquainted with history and politics.

I will make a new thread on this topic.

alsalam ealaykum
Hehe Maulvi saheb loses his cool when someone debunks his rhetoric.

Dharmic people were around 100% before the arrival of your ghazis.

How much percent Dharmics make now in the land streching from Afghanistan to Indonesia. Is it 80%?

There was no/ less resistance to sword point conversions in the northwest. Other parts of resistance hence you don't see 100% Islamic state.

Your beloved Punjabee Sikhs killed 1 million Muslims. No one matched them during partition. Your beloved Punjabi brothers are taking care of Ghazis in Kashmir. You probably think all Sikhs are anti India. Hehe.
Sikh branch of RSS has many hundreds of thousands of followers. Most of them Khatri Sikhs were kicked out of Pakistani Punjai and dalit sikhs who make up major part of Sikh sect. So keep dreaming Punjabi biradaar. Even if all sikhs rise up against India, they have very remote chances of freeing Punjab. Even if you Pakistani Punjabi Ghazis join them, you can't do sheez. You know what I am saying.

Show some gratitude we are feeding your brethren. They would starve to death or cannibalize each other if we take away their doles.

Shab Bakhair

Again, the problem with barely being able to read is that you literally do not have the ability to counter my points.

Instead you just talked about nonsense.

Do you deny that Hindu kings were killing other Hindus in wars for 5000 years?
You cannot acknowledge this as it will destroy your whole ideology. So it's better for you to ignore this and just continue hating and killing Muslims.

And man, you got triggered so hard the second I mentioned Sikhs ..... hehe

Again, the problem with barely being able to read is that you literally do not have the ability to counter my points.
You need to follow your own advice.
Instead you just talked about nonsense.
Did I? I debunked 'how Hindus still 80 percent'.

Do you deny that Hindu kings were killing other Hindus in wars for 5000 years?
You cannot acknowledge this as it will destroy your whole ideology. So it's better for you to ignore this and just continue hating and killing Muslims.
Hindu Kings waged battle against each other. Had nothing to do with religion.
Aurangzeb a fanatic Muslim ruler did not only wage war against Muslims but also Shia Kings.

Babu Moshai, to you every person who has issues is A Hinduwadis.
And man, you got triggered so hard the second I mentioned Sikhs .....
Hehe Balle Balle|
Why do you get agitated so easily