Another partition? -:)

Radical hindus dont have wherewithal to fight equals except for bashing women in pubs and killing kids sleeping in car.

I will not comment about a radical hindu here but if it comes to partitioning our country be it hindu, Muslim, christian or anybody else who stands on the other side in an enemy and needs to be axed, nothing less but everything more.

Idiotic thread.....if by any chance there will be any state going to be lost, Indian army will march in that region or we will happily nuke that area...I personally think, evacuate all the villages in Maoist affected region, especially with highest number of Maoists and send choppers, use bombs, etc. use chemical weapons, Napalm, crush them, roast them.

>>>>>Wahabism is totally opposed to Sufism, the main guiding force of Muslims in the Indian subcontinent for ages that talked of peaceful and harmonious co-existence with other religions.<<<

Examples of Sufism being more tolerant and is therefore more akin to Indian Muslims and therefore the Pakistani Muslims is an interesting thought process. This thought is being prescribed by many Indians and some Pakistanis as well.

What I difficult to understand is that whereas, various Muslims belong to different Maslaks and can join these at will to follow a prescribed religious pattern, how do you join Sufism. Even the Sufis belonged to various Maslaks and primarily worked to rejuvenate Islam in areas where it was considered to be thinning out and made efforts to bring these Muslims or converted Muslims back to the mainstream Maslaks these Sufis themselves prescribed to.

There are thousands and thousands of followers of these Sufis and their Gaddi Nasheens both in India and Pakistan. But in my opinion, this is more related to local cultural aspects than being religious in nature. I have come across people from different Maslaks, though rarely, being followers of a particular Sufi silsila of sorts.

The late Shah of Iran in his book wrote that the strength of Iranian culture was such that it even influenced Islam and brought it under its cultural fold. This however, did not happen only in Iran, it happened in many places around the world like Malysia and Indonesia, where culture did bring in aspects which were not part of the mainstream Islam.

In Saudi Arabia, to curb such tendencies, Abdul Wahab brought in the puritanical format to bring Muslims back to the mainstream. And that is the reason, Wahabi Maslak does not find closeness to Sufism. Therefore, they do not visit the shrines of such Muslim saints etc.

But not turning this into a religious discussion and bringing Sufism back in debate, I feel this is merely a cultural factor and does not affect all and sundry Muslims. And because this is a cultural factor, those who project a thought process of comparing Maslaks with Sufism may find it difficult to adjust to the ground realities that exist against such formulation.

Since independence each and every single party have played religious card for vote bank politics instead of doing some real work for minorities. Its them we should blame this situation for. The politicians should spend more time in office rather than attending janmashtami and iftaar parties.

Idiotic thread.....if by any chance there will be any state going to be lost, Indian army will march in that region or we will happily nuke that area...I personally think, evacuate all the villages in Maoist affected region, especially with highest number of Maoists and send choppers, use bombs, etc. use chemical weapons, Napalm, crush them, roast them.
Lol @IA the slaves

So true.....they are not raised to kill people and these so called RADICAL whom you are talking about are pseudo radical ones. The real ones knows how to get rid of the scums and still hide it.
The real ones lies on the imaginary axis................:tongue:

I will not comment about a radical hindu here but if it comes to partitioning our country be it hindu, Muslim, christian or anybody else who stands on the other side in an enemy and needs to be axed, nothing less but everything more.
hindustan's destiny is either green or red.and Inshallah it will realise its destiny

Exactly...example is j&k...

oye tenu khalistan nahi chahida kya

nayi ji...vadd dhyan gey khalistan mangan waleyan nu...

tere naal hi shakal mildi hai ;)

^ UK main baitha hua India ki partition ki baat kar raha hai....khud ka ghar dekho pehle....:rofl: