Another Mosque vandalised in India

Why did Ambedkar publicly burn the Hindutvadi ideology manual Manusmriti in 1927 and then convert to Buddhism in 1956 along with 365,000 of his Dalit followers ?

Why did the mother and brother of the late Dalit student Rohith Vemula convert to Buddhism in 2016 ? Will they accept your excuse that the Buddha was an avatar of Vishnu ?

Why has the UP government of the Hindutvadi Yogi Adityanath passed a side-law to the one against "Love Jihad" calling for jailing of those who do mass conversion ( code phrase for conversion of Dalits to Buddhism ) ?
Ambedkar was a fool. Should have converted to Islam.

I wonder what would India have been like if Periyar and Ambedkar had converted to Islam?

This diarrhoea is quite tiresome.

Of course you have no problem having photos of Buddha in your room - you kicked their asses into oblivion! You probably enjoy such pointless trophies. Hinduism believes it has some degree of ownership now over Buddhism.

Vedic Hinduism is categorically NOT our ancestral religion. It is as much an invader as Islam is. Ancient Indus Valley hinduism was animistic and leant towards an earth mother goddess. Naturally it overlaps with Vedic Hinduism but the key differences were all imported via steppe land migrants from central Asia. Vedic Hinduism is very much an invasive foreign religion that India has embraced. Islam's arrival on the subcontinental stage was a deserved reward for your ancestors for their crime of introducing a foreign caste philosophy, shunning of meat and other aberrations to the original native faith of the IVC in coterminous Pakistan. In a sense, Islam's arrival was karma for you heretics.

Vedic Hinduism, IVC Hinduism or XYZ Hinduism (add as many more names to it as you like), it is still Hinduism. Hindus believe in Ram & Krishna and many Divine character born on the land on this side of Indus from the time much much before the terms like Central Asia or Wester Europe or Latin America or Land of Oz were coined.

So you may want to believe that "Vedic Hindusim invaded IVC Hindusim" and any such camouflaging & somersaulting combination of Hinduism/s to your hearts's content (as long as it is in tune with your brainwashing), fact is, Hinduisms is native (whatever its flavour but it believes in Ram, Krishna etc etc etc) to Indian subcontinent and Abrahamics are foreign. The native allowed the foreign to come-in (which is ok) but the foreign trying to ridicule/dominate/erase and play politics with the native is not. There can be no better living example of "give the camel an inch and it takes the ell" than the invasion of Indian subcontinent by non-Dharmic foreign religions.

The trophy may be pointless for you but it makes a very important point that whatever your mind may tell you, wars between Indic/Dharmic religions is not possible. And the war between Indic & Foreign has already begun (in mind & faith) when someone can be SO brainwashed that he easily & casually calls his own ancestors "pagan", "committing shirk" and "destined to burn in hell". All wars are some sort of manifestation of some thought & belief & ambition of certain individuals, communities & so called "religions"

It is good that you made no comment about "not ALL wars are about religions". And you would retaliate if your neighbour invades you irrespective of whether he is a muslim or your- ancestor-in-belief.

For brainwashed like you, ALL wars & conquests are between religions. Not your fault, since you have been told so in a direct divine message.

But since you are educated, there is definitely a possibility that your mind can choose to take a sneak-peek outside your mental paradigm.

If religion & destruction of "other religions" was the purpose of all conquests & wars, Brits would have erased both your ancestral as well as current religion from Indian subcontinent. The goras did try to spread Xtianity (which they do even today) but they are not alleged to be as lethal as some "religions" which have destroyed "other religions" from their inception/prophetic days.

Whatever must have happened between Hindus & Buddhists (including your imagined all-out destruction of Buddhism by Hinduism), if it was even 1% of your wild imagination, I would not have a Buddha portrait right in my drawing room (which is almost the norm in a vast number of Hindus of India). The "war" between Dharmics/Indic religions is in your mind.

To summarise (with the hope that your mind will allow your mind to have a "sneak peek" into outside world:
1) Not all wars & conquests have the purpose of destruction of "other religions".
2) whatever you may have been taught or would like to imagine, war between Dharmic/Indic religions is not a possibility (just to let you know, Buddha is considered an Avatar of Vishnu by Hindus, so a war between Hinduism & Buddhism is like a war within Hinduism).

Maratha Kingdom did retaliate & pushed the mughals (whatever be the scale of it), not just because they were "muslims", but because they were "foreign invaders" (Today, if your neighbour tries to enter your house, you too will retaliate and may be conquer his house irrespective of whether he is muslim or kafir, right?)

And of-course, if the invasion has a religious flavour to it, the retaliation will also have a religious flavour too. Brit conquest of Indian subcontinent is never seen as a "Xtian conquest" but as you admit yourself above, the "mughal conquest" was a "muslim conquest". Therefore, the retaliation by India/Indians (irrespective of whether it is by maratha or rajputs) will be an Indian retaliation as well as a Hindu/Dharmic retaliation. Simple to understand?

I am referring to the LAND which is called pakistan today. Whether it is a separate country today or was part of India sometime back, it is certain that the only religions structures it has was "temples" few centuries back. The LAND now has only mosques.

The BOLD part is exactly what I said in my earlier post .The conversion of population and temples will be in direct proportion. You cannot have 95% temples standing as they were when the population has reduced to 0%.

If you are proud to convert from your ancestral to your current form, be equally proud that 95% temples also converted. Dont tie yourself in knots.

A land where 95% are mard-e-momins/mominas and minorities are living freely, thats something a person with common sense would not believe these days, like it or not. It is not the fault of 95% when the belief itself declares that the minorities are "pagans" and they are committing "shirk" and they are going to "burn in hell". That belief of 95% is enough to make the 5% secondary, then marginal then extinct. It is natural & need not be debated.

(The thing which should perhaps be debated & pondered upon is: How can someone get so brainshwashed that his own ancestors were part of 5% and today he not only defends the 95% but also uses words like "pagans" for his own ancestors so casually & easily. It is not hate. It is a different mental paradigm.)
Okay chintu/chaddi/bhakt/sanghi whatever the fck you are.

I am an irreligious kind of person. I subscribe to only a cultural Muslim identity. Don't have a problem with any religions or cultures except when it comes to you.

We gladly defend the 5% . We spit at the 95%. Ukhaar le jo ukhaar sakta hai. You wanna call me brainwashed? Go ahead and do it. Kiss my a** while you're at it cause IDGAF.

That 5% took 30% of your land. Cope and cope harder. Never forget that. We have the honor of breaking Bharat Mata into 3. I relish that fact with the greatest pleasure.

Is se ziada I wouldn't say much otherwise I'll get banned.

Pakistani flags on a mosque is intolerable and nothing wrong was done, these pakistanis would have done same if an Indian flag 🇮🇳

Ati Uttam...not only there are better ways to deal with it, let's forget the type of people behind it and the slogans they shouted as well as their actual intentions

Once a wise man said (most probably myself) most of the time all you need to awaken the inner sanghi of a so called Mr anti RSS Patriotic Indian is a Pakistani flag

No it does not. It means destroying darkness and embracing light

The entire country was originally "100% dark" to begin with. And, when it is "99% lit" (aka converted), it is a champion of "freedom of religion". Dont know about the state but irony is definitely dead
Originally it was animistic. Humans have been around here for at least last 200k years and the cult you follow was invented less than 5k years ago. I don't know why you Hindus are always under impression that you were the first and the only people to exist on this planet. Human history is far more diverse than whatever nonsense they tell you in your good for nothing temples.
I'd be better for you and sanity of others if you read some book which wasn't written by your illiterate priest. People with brains evolve over the time.
Instead of the list of names & locations, will it suffice if I tell you that, few centuries ago, the land had only temples/monasteries et al (& no mosques)?
Oh so there were no mosques in Pakistan afew centuries ago and then suddenly it became Muslim majority region right under the nose of British.
You're one special case of ignorance.
If you're talking about history of ancient do you mind giving us a cutoff date bcuz I don't understand why your roots stop at cult of hindusm and not go further back.

Originally it was animistic. Humans have been around here for at least last 200k years and the cult you follow was invented less than 5k years ago. I don't know why you Hindus are always under impression that you were the first and the only people to exist on this planet. Human history is far more diverse than whatever nonsense they tell you in your good for nothing temples.
I'd be better for you and sanity of others if you read some book which wasn't written by your illiterate priest. People with brains evolve over the time.

Some do.

Some regress and get stuck in a medieval tribal time warp.

The world as a whole suffers.

I ask again.

Are we really as civilized as some think we are?

Has man really changed his propensity for great barbarity?

I think not.

Cheers, Doc

Okay chintu/chaddi/bhakt/sanghi whatever the fck you are.

I am an irreligious kind of person. I subscribe to only a cultural Muslim identity. Don't have a problem with any religions or cultures except when it comes to you.

We gladly defend the 5% . We spit at the 95%. Ukhaar le jo ukhaar sakta hai. You wanna call me brainwashed? Go ahead and do it. Kiss my a** while you're at it cause IDGAF.

That 5% took 30% of your land. Cope and cope harder. Never forget that. We have the honor of breaking Bharat Mata into 3. I relish that fact with the greatest pleasure.

Is se ziada I wouldn't say much otherwise I'll get banned.
"Only a Cultural Muslim" and so much hate for "Bharat Mata" (a.k.a. Hinduism). An indication enough for the hate a "kattar musalman" has in his/her heart? I think its enough, u agree?

(Online KBD pe tu mera aur mai tera kya ukhadunga? Lets use Internet & keyboard for what Internet & keyboard can do)

Some do.

Some regress and get stuck in a medieval tribal time warp.

The world as a whole suffers.

I ask again.

Are we really as civilized as some think we are?

Has man really changed his propensity for great barbarity?

I think not.

Cheers, Doc
No they will not. Evolution is one heartless bitch. It's all about survival of fittest. There's a reason why natural selection exists.

"Only a Cultural Muslim" and so much hate for "Bharat Mata" (a.k.a. Hinduism). An indication enough for the hate a "kattar musalman" has in his/her heart? I think its enough, u agree?

(Online KBD pe tu mera aur mai tera kya ukhadunga? Lets use Internet & keyboard for what Internet & keyboard can do)
Why? Don't your "Hindu atheists" have the most venomous hate for Muslims?

Proud to hate Bharat Mata. Even more proud to be from the people that dismembered Bharat Mata in 1947. And I hope and wish to see Bharat Mayya splintered into many more pieces.

True.

And the circle of life is inescapable.

Sabka time ayega.

Cheers, Doc
Violence is inseparable part of human nature. As long as we're sapiens there will be violence. People like to blame religion but it wasn't religion which made two super powers almost wipe out all life forms from face of this planet.

Correct.

It was a shared faith that kept them from annihilating each other.

The Americans did not nuke Germany.

Cheers, Doc

This will become the norm now, not surprising at all. I knew a lot of Indians back in school and they were all pretty chill and go along with everyone, but the ones back in India seems different.

Why? Don't your "Hindu atheists" have the most venomous hate for Muslims?
I dont know about them. I am not an Atheist. I think Atheists are biggest fools.
Proud to hate Bharat Mata. Even more proud to be from the people that dismembered Bharat Mata in 1947. And I hope and wish to see Bharat Mayya splintered into many more pieces.
:tup: