Another Individual from Balochistan Thanks Modi

It is nice to see that Modi has caused burning in vital parts of many people. They try to heal it by posting cartoons and writing offensive remarks in media.
when thieves , and unlawful elements and enemies of your nation are abusing and making fun of your king for no reason means that your king is right and working hard and taking your nation in the right direction.... Acharya Vishnugupt/chankya

Sahi bat hai sir ji. Modi has made many people totally mad. Inside and outside india.

well that was bound to happen you just cant keep bullying majority hindusn and keep milking them also someone has to pay sometime and now all the enemies of mother india will pay or will be made to pay without remose and mercy and it has already started and music is only going to get more shrill in the coming days as those who supported these anty nationals when they found hindus are willing to work with them to and can be more beneficial when allies the same masters sold all the secrets of thse anty nationals and there shortcummings to prosecute them to the indian government and now there is nothing these idits can do about it than play the victim card :butcher:

Time will tell what he is....
But this is what u never learns from your history....lost BG

Try as much as u can hide this..... truth never hide....we love n r with baluch people's.

How exactly can india love the Baloch people when they have no cultural or linguistic relations with them? Indians have to hire southern Indians to hold protests outside Pak embassy in London to show a falsified scheme of support to GB and Balochestan. It's like if Pashtuns held protests for people of Tamil Nadu lol

Salays love their "jeejas"... So it's naturals for them to love us..:lol:

Haha feel the love :D
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1478365199.534444.jpg

If only Pakistanis on pdf can be comforted with videos like these and no longer blame us for any insurgency/terrorism in Baluchistan.

Given speeches like these prove India can never influence any section of Baluchistan :)

If only Pakistanis on pdf can be comforted with videos like these and no longer blame us for any insurgency/terrorism in Baluchistan.

Given speeches like these prove India can never influence any section of Baluchistan :)
just search this on youtube n u will know:-
"Pakisatan ka matlab kya balochistan"
:D

Even Our Army Chief General Raheel Shareef is from Quetta Balochistan . :P

Remember Indians the ISI can also play such games in all these states which are under Indian occupation Kashmir , Khalistan , Nagaland , Assam , Tripura , Manipur , Arunachal Pardesh , Meghalaya , Mizoram ,Sikkim , Tamil Nadu ETC

You are controlling Kashmir bht muskil sae with 10 Lakh army , If the ISI gets involved in all these states of India then you would need another 40 lakh soldiers just to control all these states .

Kuch sharam karlo Indians you have currently 30 + armed insurgencies going on in your country.