Another Gem from Aurat March 2018

Reverse for pitching in the earnings but hey one directional flow in that field is cool :D

Actually its not true in Pakistan different roles are assigned to men and women when it comes to chores and those households where both parents work do have a situation where both parents do the housework

If that’s the case then they shouldn’t be so defensive

Most dont even live in Pakistan but i do and the feminists you see in these pictures used google translate for banners they saw in US women march :D
Most are still living off their daddy,s income in posh localities they dont understand the real issues of Pakistani women some even contribute to them by hiring underpaid and in some cases underage maids

Most dont even live in Pakistan but i do and the femenists you see in these pictures used google translate for banners they saw in US women march :D
Most are still living off their daddy,s income in posh localities they dont understand the real issues of Pakistani women some even contribute to them by hiring underpaid and in some cases underage maids
please do not use pakistani tool to fix problem sir

Ham to kehtey hain masla solve karo par masla real bhi to ho na ye masla kam google translate ziyada hy
millions of pakistnai females live in terrible conditions is not a masla ?

Unka masla kahan discuss howa sir jee yahan to thukan thukai ka rona hy unka jin ka koyi masla nahi
ohhhh i am sorry bhai mujhy nhi pata tha ke yahan per ye halat hain main asli problem samjha

:lol: those guys are Cossacks if I'm correct. It only took one blow from that whip and the mental disorder known as "Feminism" was cured. Those girls walked away like normal human beings.

BTW, its good to see the Russkies reviving the tradition of the Cossacks who are some of the greatest horsemen in the world.

@Nilgiri @Psychic @vostok @Gomig-21

:lol: those guys are Cossacks if I'm correct. It only took one blow from that whip and the mental disorder known as "Feminism" was cured. Those girls walked away like normal human beings.

BTW, its good to see the Russkies reviving the tradition of the Cossacks who are some of the greatest horsemen in the world.

@Nilgiri @Psychic @vostok @Gomig-21

I am of the view that Russia and Russians under Vladimir Putin do not classify mental disorders, perversions, immorality and sheer stupidity as some sort of acceptable quasi-religion or upright/righteous way of life.

In my opinion North America and W.Europe are currently the ultimate champions of mental disorders, perversions, immorality and sheer stupidity. They are rabidly trying to enforce their "beliefs" on cucked/feeble third world countries like Pakistan, India etc.

Perhaps Pakistan should import some Cossacks, that'll do us good. May be the imported Cossacks could have given that Yank Defence Attache diplomat a spanking when he killed one and severely injured another citizen while DUI. Or the same Cossacks could have sent those Chinese "engineers" back to their barracks for being rowdy and disorderly. The same Cossacks could have also taken care of this supposed Aurat Parade, because a vast majority of Pakistani men, regardless of institutions they belong to, have lost their marbles somewhere along the way.

Russians are proper alpha males. #Respect

I don’t think the slogan ‘Khana Garam Karlo’ Should be offending Men. I believe it annoyed a lot of males out there in Pakistan, I read the reasoning behind the lady who made the slogan and she said it’s not implying Men as ‘slaves’ but to make them self-sufficient - because Patriarchy. Lol

Just like how young girls are told to join their mothers in kitchen to prepare food and wash dishes, and help in other chores of the house, boys should also be made to do the same.

If men take up more and more domestic responsibility, children will learn that these tasks are not naturally gendered. When children see only women do housework, they internalise domestic work as being fundamentally feminine — and this is how the cycle repeats and gendering reproduced.

Real feminism isn’t about hating Men - we have some great and wonderful Men around us who have supported us and we are independent because of them. It’s just as you said equality
Men rule the world.

Who do you think comes to the rescue of women? MEN!

YES rules and restriction were made by men for women protection and happiness.

Read my previous comments to understand more which you choose to ignore:
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/another-gem-from-aurat-march-2018.548940/page-21#post-10391889

And rules and restriction are always placed by the strong not the weak. MEN are stronger then women.
no, women nowadays protect themselves, or have you forgotten how a woman beat up the robber who was trying to take her purse in Rawalpindi I think. While a man had to intervene and protect the robber. Hence argument invalid.
No rules are made for the protection of everyone, not only women, grow up
If a female Prime Minister amends the constitution, will you not follow it? Quite backward thinking.

OK just for arguments sake,I admit in Pakistan girls are stopped by parents to join STEM field.

But what about women in the WEST? USA? who is stopping them?

No one, they are joining the field, but lack of equal pay etc discourages them, there are barriers there as well, do you think the west is free of Patriarchy?

Even in IDF and US army women are not sent for active combat mission.Most of them work in support units. Only recently 2 or 3 women were able to qualify infantry officer course,because almost all the standards test were 10% of what men had to pass.And still not one graduated.

Even in IDF,majority work in support units. They did raised one unit full females but there performance so pathetic that disbanded it.EVEN mix units performed horrible as compare to full male units. Because all the females could not do their job and male had to do their as well their own jobs.
oh come on, I have always seen female IDF soldiers beating up the Palestinians
US women have remained POWs, and only a person who is at the front, or quite close it can become POW.
Another example is Kurds, Kurdish women have been beating the sh*t out of the ISIS from I dont know when.

Their is a biological limit to what generally can be obtained by practice.There is a reason tall players are preferred in basketball.

Reminds me of a post on social media where a person claimed that an untrained male fighter is more stronger than a trained female fighter, so a trained female accepted his challenge and what followed did not end well for the male fellow.

How is women spiritually better then men?

How many female sufi saints you can name?

I can name alot, but you won't even know their names, why? because chauvinist men have tried to erase their names from history.
Still just this one name is great enough to put every sensible person to rest

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabia_of_Basra

Pakistan has a surplus of battameez women, apparently more so than men. Simple solution for women, don't get married. Men will be men, either accept them as they are or stay fucking away.
Oh look, a liberal is saying this
This statement is a slap on the face of everyone who say liberals support feminists.
in the end it wont matter if you are liberal or not, men will very rarely accept their mistakes and start supporting feminism.

I AM AN ISLAMIC CONSERVATIVE MULLAH, AND I SUPPORT FEMINISTS