Another epic humiliation for PDM in Karachi bi elections NA 245

Being a karachite, i talk about entire Pakistan not focus on karachi only. For city centric politics, there are local body elections for that you can either vote for pti or ji. But unfortunately, party who has the provincial govt will always call the shots after 18th ammendment. Lets not forget that massive factor.
That is correct. Imran hasn't been able to really crack interior Sindh. Zardari govt. will always remain a problem for Khan until resolved.

10:03 PM -- NA245

10-03PM-NA-245.jpg

KARACHI has spoken

Karachi's population is 70% population of Sindh

1- KPK - PTI Government
2- PUNJAB - PTI & Coalition Government (LARGEST PROVINCE OF Pakistan) + Lahore
3- KARACHI - with PTI (LARGEST CITY OF Pakistan in Sindh )

Pakistan Population is 220 Million people : 220,000,000

Population of Islamabad - 700,000 people to 1 million (Red Zone) , 80% with PTI

STEP DOWN CHERRY BLOSSOM SHABAZ SHARIF (PDM/PML TOLA)
SHARIF STEP DOWN NO ONE IS SUPPORTING YOU

PRIME MINISTER KA DHONG BAND KER AUR , STEP DOWN

imrankhannassr.jpg

KARACHIHASSPOKEN.png

Pti will still boycott NA yet knowing this, people of Karachi voted for IK

Even if IK wins all the seats from Pakistan if the Neutrals have made up their mind on something it can't be reversed. The mighty Bhutto with all the public support went to the gallows, the 3 times PM and the only PM with two-thirds of the Majority in the Parliament got kicked out by just 111 brigade and sent to Attock jail.
The only way to neutralise the Neutrals is national unity, which is difficult to achieve at the moment.

Even if IK wins all the seats from Pakistan if the Neutrals have made up their mind on something it can't be reversed. The mighty Bhutto with all the public support went to the gallows, the 3 times PM and the only PM with two-thirds of the Majority in the Parliament got kicked out by just 111 brigade and sent to Attock jail.
The only way to neutralise the Neutrals is national unity, which is difficult to achieve at the moment.

Bhutto was planted to counter Mujeeb.

Imran Khan has natural public support. Big difference.

Btw, you forgot to create your daily dozen threads to please your masters.

Results of 10:31 PM - NA 245

10-31PM.jpg

So now you admit yeh fauj kara rahi hai?

Karachi and Sindh visit is long due. We Karachi people feel betrayed but we will still vote for him as he is the only leader who is expected to do justice and fairness to Karachi.
Yar You cannot expect him to do much in Karachi while the PPP is in Power.They won't let anybody to do any major work in Karachi.Keep supporting and make sure to give him 2/3rd mandate so that he can make a strong and stable govt.

85-90% Country is behind Imran Khan today

Islamabad who is left in Islamabad the odd 20% of 700,000 under what authority is Shabaz Sharif clinging to Government ?

The only region which is not known is Baluchistan due to floods

ImranKhanSupport.png

Yar You cannot expect him to do much in Karachi while the PPP is in Power.They won't let anybody to do any major work in Karachi.Keep supporting and make sure to give him 2/3rd mandate so that he can make a strong and stable govt.

Message: Pakistani awaam is awake and united, and will not tolerate colonialism :pakistan:
6qnzjc.jpg

agla election psp ka hoga
View attachment 872397
MQM London boycotted the elections as usual and hence the dismal turnout. Recent elections in Karachi suggest MQM P is a spent force. The Mohajar voter is still stuck in romance with Altaf Hussain. The latter was banned and removed from politics for talking against the Neutrals. You never know the Neutrals might unleash this monster again in the future.

even if aloo bhai didnt boycott people of Karachi would have either didn't vote or voted for pti imran khan. mqm is dead