Another epic humiliation for PDM in Karachi bi elections NA 245

Na Bhai let the neutrals unleash him his network will sweep most of Karachi and Hyderabad 100%.
Well yeah, if you allow a mafia crime boss to rig elections and use violence, intimidation and fraud and also support said mafia boss with police and Rangers, then even a monkey in a suit will ‘sweep the elections’.

Na Bhai let the neutrals unleash him his network will sweep most of Karachi and Hyderabad 100%.
Not possible. Altaf is gone. Karachi overwhelmingly supports PTI.

Today, many people didn't go to looking stations. I called my family back home and they said they didn't even know there was polling in process.

PTI didn't do any campaign. In general elections with full preparation, PTI will sweep Karachi this time.

Bhai jo bhi karien humay humaray baray mien tau na batain 😂

Yani bhai saab ko humaray baray mien hum se ziada pata hai😂
after mansplaining, fool gives us noonsplaining.

Today, many people didn't go to looking stations. I called my family back home and they said they didn't even know there was polling in process.

PTI didn't do any campaign. In general elections with full preparation, PTI will sweep Karachi this time.

This argument is like if Bhutto was around he would get so many votes….

Well he is not.

And even if Altaf could be convinced to skip whisky for few hours and get discharged from mental asylum, he still wouldn’t be able to coherently say few words….

Last nail in the coffin was MQM joining PDM.

They had no option. They were forced by Mir Bajwa & Co. These thugs have used every type of coercive threats to break people from PTI government.