Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
every nations has own shear of ZAID HAMIDS
i did not admit that most of them are terrorist , because that word has different meaning to different people , go and ask the family who lost his son today at 90 , who is terrorist for them ... you will get the answer ...
now again , you logic is no less than a gutter logic, any sensible person will disagree, that you are asking and begging in front of other to say oh because urdu speaking people did this so i am sorry and blah blah ...
so you sounds more of a Punjabi to me , rather than a Urdu speaker
they do anything when they have Matlab from someone or get attention ...
now before calling someone Mafia , go and read the most bloodiest conflict of Pakistan , and tell me who is responsible .. Bangladesh must ring some bells for you .. but anyway that might have gone from your head ..
Mafia exist everywhere , if you want to know the real history , go and read ,i dont have write it here , who were Daako's , who were smugglers , who created jaag punjabi jaag type of Naaray ...
thanking someone is different but what you and other like you want that we lick the boots of other , sorry sir not going to happen ... and everyone has its own pride , maybe you and your kinds dont have or maybe you sell it for money .. .so i have no idea .. i am talking about background i am from ...
now the things you are calling rubbish is open Secret , that Interior sindh is infested by daako's again dont twist my words not all but there are ... just like other parts of Pakistan infested by Criminal .. the problem with you and your kinds is that you believe that if we close our eyes from a particular issue than it does not exist ... which is again reflect your ignorance and lack of maybe education or IQ ...
your PMLN and other punjabi' are supporting Banned Organization , who are blowing the shit out of Pakistani people but , no that is not community but some lonely people right ? now again you will back off hahahaha
lol have you even see your mindset ? you are surely a Punjabi hahha now i get it .
because the same thing once a Punjabi told me that we are in majority but still Pakistan National Language is Urdu .. so this kind of Cheap mindset i can expect from a Punjabi , who has lived his entire life in jealously hahahha
ok now , Urdu was chosen cause it can be understand all over the Pakistan , even in many parts of the south Asia you can speak urdu ..
the thing is that we did a lot , and i dont have to repeat in front of a person who is in complete denial , like a Bharti ..
everyone has its share in Pakistan , as i said, Punjabis and Pathans did a lot , they are the majority in Army , so i have no issues with them ... but my problem start where this beyond been a Punjabi .. everyone support his ethniccity including Urdu speaking people as i mentioned it .. now go into the Civic center Karachi and there you will find many Sindhi's now , after the PPPP govt take charge they bring their people .... exactly same happen in Punjab with Patwari culture ...
for more , same goes in wadera and Jageerdar culture .. everything that exist in your society , now deny that , to again show yourself as a train TT rather than a Think tank
your Ignorance show that you care about nothing but , just one thing that how i get some attention ... may be your boss is a Punjabi or just because they make you a TT so you have to bash Urdu speaking people here , as the will of majority Dagge do hahah ...
i have seen many Champions here , who never visited karachi but suni sunai baaten sun ker yahan apna dil halka kerte hai hahahahaha
anyway , kindly next time come with better argument , and if again you are so Champion , go to Mango pir , Afghan basti with a Camera and take pictures ,if you came our Alive , then we will talk
now please dont tell me that in mango pir and Afghan basti , all Urdu speaking people live hahahahah
This is not an exception but an average mentality of bihari settled in Karachi and fake their ethnicity as urdu speakers
Ur are following his lead here rather than proving his point wrong.
Whats the difference between u and him exactly?
Oh yeah,u are a TT analyst
Do you know the background of conversation ? Nahi, so don't jump in a conversation which you don't know an iota about and question something ignorantly.
How would you feel If say,, Oh yeah u are a typical Sikh ? Generalize whole sikhs eh ?
@LoveIcon you deserve a mention here, read this quoted post of a racist who as claiming to be a victim of racism and arguing with you in another thread how Punjabis discriminate but the first chance he gets, He starts bashing and generalizing whole punjabis like they are some Kami kameen type. This is not an exception but an average mentality of bihari settled in Karachi and fake their ethnicity as urdu speakers.
I hope next time before arguing with ilks of such types, you should keep in mind people like this will always be suffering from victim mentality and will have extreme biasness against Punjabis and will make up things just to paint them in bad light so they can justify their victim mentality.
I didnt bother watching the video since the anti-Pakistan elements there always peddle and parrot the same garbage lines.....how many of their family members, friends and/or friends' family members live in Pakistan and earn wages in Pakistan
Amrullah Saleh is the most vocal Pakistan critic but we know what happened to him......his career has been ruined (like puppet karzai) and now from being "intelligence" chief he's been reduced to nothing!
dont waste time over such people.....focus on the current situation. We must work closely with the CURRENT government of Afghanistan and not waste time on these tiny little insects who dont even have influence except maybe on twitter.
p.s. i follow Afghan affairs very closely....never even heard of this guy before
link?????
And by our families and khandaans. I would say ethnic history is rarely taught in Pakistan. We never learn about Mir Chakar Rind, Soomra's, Gujjar clans, Lucknowi support for the AIML and Jinnah, Durranis etc.I know that and very well aware that he is not some isolated case. The root cause of this superiority delusion is fake and twisted history which is being taught in Pakistan.
@LoveIcon you deserve a mention here, read this quoted post of a racist who was claiming to be a victim of racism and arguing with you in another thread how Punjabis discriminate but the first chance he gets, He starts bashing and generalizing whole punjabis like they are some Kami kameen type. This is not an exception but an average mentality of bihari settled in Karachi and fake their ethnicity as urdu speakers.
I hope next time before arguing with ilks of such types, you should keep in mind people like this will always be suffering from victim mentality and will have extreme biasness against Punjabis and will make up things just to paint them in bad light so they can justify their victim mentality.
Ur are following his lead here rather than proving his point wrong.
Whats the difference between u and him exactly?
Oh yeah,u are a TT analyst
this happen so often when you Argue with a person who dont even want to accept the reality , and think sab bhala changa hai
You are confusing Khudai khidmatgars , who were allied with Congress, with Afghanistan administration. Afghanistan didnt wanted KPK,FATA and Pashtun portion of Baluchestan to become part of either India or Pakistan, they wanted British to also include the third option of Afghanistan or simply return of the areas to them. When they realized that it wont happen, they pushed for independent pashtunistan.
When Khudai Khidmatgar were abandoned by Congress and left to themselves, they went on with Afghanistan's demand of independent pashtunistan for some time. It was khudai khidmatgar who wanted to be part of united India before getting on board with pashtunistan idea.
That would be a very stupid move. Rather than supporting or opposing particular ethnicity in Afghanistan, pakistan should not deal with Afghans from ethnic lines , Afghan should be taken as a single nation.....and no particular ethnicity should be favored above other
@Abu Zolfiqar quoted me in such way as if i had said that pakistan only supported pashtun factions in 80s. If you read my post carefully, i actually said, "No particular ethnicity was supported in 80s Jihad against soviets".........it was in response to @Gazi's post who claimed that pakistan was supporting only Pashtuns of Afghanistan for last 3 decades.No I'm not mixing the two.
The thing was that in the end of the day it would be the Afghans who would get it, whether India/Congress would want it to be so or not. The religious differences between Pashtun natives and the Hindu majority administration of India would've led to KPK region to be acceded to Afghanistan because even though Bacha Khan was pro-Congress/India the majority of the people weren't because of historical and religious factors. And you are wrong that we supported only Pashtuns.... during Soviet invasion of Afghanistan Tajiks, Kazhaks, and many more were supported by Pakistan as the primary reason was to oust the Soviet army and to do so Pakistan (and at a time the U.S and many more) had to support the Afghan mujahids who were a combination of many races.... However it is true that majority of the Afghan mujahids were Pashtuns, but all in all I'm no professional about what happened in Afghanistan and quite honestly I wan't to stay away from Afghanistan, we have shed enough blood for the cause of "Muslim brotherhood" and "Pak-Afghan friendship" and IMO we should just seal the border and let foreign hands mingle in Afghanistan to such an extent that they realize the importance of Pakistan for their survival.
@Abu Zolfiqar quoted me in such way as if i had said that pakistan only supported pashtun factions in 80s. If you read my post carefully, i actually said, "No particular ethnicity was supported in 80s Jihad against soviets".........it was in response to @Gazi's post who claimed that pakistan was supporting only Pashtuns of Afghanistan for last 3 decades.
I disagree with you about fate of KPK if it had joined India. Kashmir is also muslim majority area and India wont let go of it, what made you think India would have freed NWFP once it had become part of India?. Afghans and Hindus, are not natural and historical friends. If both were each other neighbors, they would have been very bitter enemies. The current friendship is more of "enemy of my enemy is my friend"
If NWFP had become part of India, Gilgat-Baltistan and azad kashmir would have also ended up in India so through kashmir and GB, india would have been in geographical continuation with you ........unlike the case of east pakistanWell I only replied to the post that I read..... and it says Pakistan should not support people on basis of ethnic lines.
And about the second one think about it. India simply would not be able to control KPK (if it would be acceded to India) because unlike Kashmir there would be presence of Pakistan in between the two and it would be the very same scenario that was of 1971 because India simply wouldn't have the ability to deploy it's forces to stop either a military advance by Afghanistan or Pakistan or a local uprising... or both.