An eye opener for Indian Muslims

How can Lookup something for you claim to have the evidence for and not event mentioned it
Indian Muslims are between 220 to 250 million, maybe even more

They have the numbers to economically sustain themselves within India regardless of the dirty Hindu population

Xeuss gave valid reasons why a poor populace may not be so eager to move and leave behind all they know, land etc but it is essential in forming a strategy for Indian Muslims

And it starts with forming areas of majority

Even if they are outnumbered in a state for example

If they have sufficient numbers in a locality they can defend it and themselves

Waiting to die is not a option
1- ACCEPT that JINNAH was right
2- hindus carry the burden of 1000 years of Muslim domination and cannot be trusted
3- India with a Hindu majority cannot be trusted
4- Partition of India is the only way to protect Indian Muslims rights
this was true in 1947 it's true now
5- Indian Muslims need areas of majority where there 250 million population can sustain itself economically, and where they can defend and fight back against hindutva
6- Indian Muslims need leaders of vision to now guide them against their Hindu enemy

During the Delhi riots Indian Muslims fought valiantly and hurt the Hindus, it's why India was so bent out of shape, they wanted another Gujrat and they got a battle

Indian Muslims now need to make a movement out of anti CAA protests and Shaheen Bagh the connections and organisation ground work has been started

The struggle for azaadi take time, effort, sacrifice and loss
But it is worth it

Pakistan ISI needs to get more and more involved, we have our finger in India pulling strings but it now needs to become a fist
I already think this is being done

See you are very honest and share your statergy to defeat all the evil Hindus in India.. Now..Indian pseudo secular Hindus should read it and get them selves corrected...

I think any notions of patriotism, loyalty etc etc go into the dustbin when your nation purposely endorses you and children's persecution

This is happening in India to Indian Muslims
So the old ideas of Indian Muslims being loyal Indian citizens must now be discarded in order to protect their families, lives and community

I think Indian Muslims understand this now, I feel the anger and desire to resist

Thanks for the tag. I am taking a rest from all political discussions for some time. I have just one post about Syria in another section of the forum. I will discuss that and then be like ghazi52. No politics. At least for some time. I am just tired. :)
He was talking about excluding Muslims from CAA and these guys edit the video to make it look like he is talking about Indian Muslims ,watch the full video you will understand.

I think any notions of patriotism, loyalty etc etc go into the dustbin when your nation purposely endorses you and children's persecution

This is happening in India to Indian Muslims
So the old ideas of Indian Muslims being loyal Indian citizens must now be discarded in order to protect their families, lives and community

I think Indian Muslims understand this now, I feel the anger and desire to resist
Again, prior to responding to your subject...It is a fact, that Indian Govt has failed to protect its citizens...irrespective of faith, i believe, as a nation, we failed it...No doubt about it...

let us make an reverse analogy...Suppose all these things would not have happened in India...Do you think you will consider Hindus of India are any way equivalent to Muslims in general...Or they are always the same evil race....Because this is exactly the starting point of the grand brainwashing process that is done to we the Hindus..That irrespective of the good or bad nature of us, Muslims will always treat us as unequal

Or they can be nice Hindus, stop oppression of minorities and live happily ever after in a multicultural society.

Phir ISI kya, koi kuch bhi bigaad nahin sakta hai

Come on @xeuss . Man up.

Just to piss you off....NO!

Or they can be nice Hindus, stop oppression of minorities and live happily ever after in a multicultural society.

upload_2020-4-3_21-17-23.png

Multicultural society.. My foot.

Man up and say it that Jinnah was right and you were wrong.

I hope all of us can be nice Indians, follow the rule of law...that is enough to make a nation..
If you would expect nice Hindus, then be prepared to be nice Muslims who do not believe Hindus are evil race...

Do not give me the lollypop of ISI here...Our problem are self-made....It is we the people who messed up in 1947...It was not ISI who messed up....So i am not that kind of Indian origin person, who will blame Pakistan for everything...Rather Pakistan is actually too nice to us in spite of having so much of enmity between 2 nations...

I hope all of us can be nice Indians, follow the rule of law...that is enough to make a nation..
If you would expect nice Hindus, then be prepared to be nice Muslims who do not believe Hindus are evil race...

Do not give me the lollypop of ISI here...Our problem are self-made....It is we the people who messed up in 1947...It was not ISI who messed up....So i am not that kind of Indian origin person, who will blame Pakistan for everything...Rather Pakistan is actually too nice to us in spite of having so much of enmity between 2 nations...

When all 29 of my Hindu class mates believe that Muslims are the source of all problems in India, subject them to constant vilification and constantly believe all the whatsapp filth that is being forwarded, you know there is problem in your society.

But let's leave that for another day. I appreciate your response and let's hope for the best.

When all 29 of my Hindu class mates believe that Muslims are the source of all problems in India, subject them to constant vilification and constantly believe all the whatsapp filth that is being forwarded, you know there is problem in your society.

But let's leave that for another day. I appreciate your response and let's hope for the best.

Man up and say it. Jinnah was right and you were wrong.

upload_2020-4-3_21-33-31.png

Have a nice day!!..

Man up and say it. Jinnah was right and you were wrong.

View attachment 620463

Actually for Sanghis and bad people like me, Jinha was always right :victory::p::p::p::p:...Rather it is the so called secular and my Indian who are Muslims always side with Gandhiji....But i am desperately waiting for some one to prove me wrong...

Easy to say when you are not one of them. They are awake, just cannot do anything about it except deal with it with patience. When the whole state machinery is against you at every level, it is not easy.

I know some of you will say that stand up and fight. That is a legitimate ask, but often the impression is that the fight is with violence only. There are other ways of fighting, and we are doing our best under the circumstances. Muslims are in the forefront of charitable acts, educating non-Muslims on them and using legal remedies where possible. Results are in the hands of Allah, and insha'Allah, one day we will prevail.

There is really no end in sight for the sufferings of Muslims in India. The are stuck in a country where the majority hate them for no fault of their own. Things will only get worse. Some people can emigrate and leave, but that is not the option for the majority of them. Today I live a comfortable life in the West, but I have no joy at my position. I feel I have abandoned my people.

Stay safe friend. It's bad that PDF Pakistanis living safely in Pakistan, expat Afghans and expat Muslims are asking you to rebel in a suicidal way. And you know that there WILL be a repeat of the Gujarat 2002 massacre if you guys raise your head against even obviously biased laws like the Indian Citizenship laws.

Best for you is to organize, educate, and inform your community and the world in as peaceful way as possible. As I said in some other thread, the Indian Muslims need a revival of Sir Syed Ahmad Khan's movement from the 19th century: Education and modernization. Along with that, there should be a hope that this wave of ultra-nationalism sweeping India (and the world at large, actually) goes away. But also start thinking about migrating to areas adjoining Indian Punjab and Bangladesh to form majorities there.

As for the OP topic: Very low of such a high ranking BJP official to say such things. He maybe right that Muslims, when they reach a critical mass of population, often want to turn their religious identity into political ones. But that's not just Muslims: In last 1-2 decades alone we have seen non-Muslims broke up Muslim countries to make new countries (E. Timor and South Sudan), not to mention several conflicts of ethnic nature (Eastern Europe comes to mind quickly) where the 'minorities' were large enough to try to make their identities into political ones.