Amir Liaqat leaving pti

These Imranistanis as you put them were labeling people that have been in power over decades. So yes we do have grounds to stand on but you noonis don't because you have failed not once but everytime.

That doesn't warrant enough to label considering not long ago it was treason not to support Nawaz Sharif since he was directly installed by the main establishment and for the same reason on MQM.

Main establishment changes like weather and it is people that pay the price. You have to keep in mind that Nawaz Sharif was installed and dumped on the people. People never had real democratic choices to choose from in terms of realistically speaking. The only real choice people made was Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and we know how he paid the price [cue main establishment].

Whereas for labeling other traitor, is Imranistan in the position to do so considering not long ago they were backing Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP that is responsible for more than 100,000 deaths including children, women, older and many more. Are they really in position to label other traitor?

Not long ago, you guys were criticizing the main establishment and accused them for rigging. Now the main establishment is your beloved darling, Why? Because it suits Imran Khan this time. It has never been about Pakistan. It is about Imran Khan, and that also explains why pro-stance on TTP considering it is main threat to Pakistan and the main establishment. At least, supporters of PMLN were direct and supportive of Zarb-e-Azb publically.

Again, Imranistan have no leg to stand on. So they should keep their mouth shut when it comes to patriotism card. Otherwise, no one is really patriotic here. Yet no one play patriotic cards except Imranistan since they are worst of all - considering their pro-stance on Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP; as Khawarij from dog hell-fire as summed it up by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Not only treason but also dangerously slope to out of fold of Islam for backing Khawarij as they are enemy of GOD by all accounts.

So any moral policing by PML(N) and PPP is allowed then?
Zardari promises to bring back stolen money I suppose brings tears to our eyes?

Only Imranistan have been known to play moral police. Supporters of PMLN have been realistic and never presumed to be self righteous. Only Imranistan does.

As for election slogans, not long ago - it used to be corruption is our right. At least, they are not shoving you down the throat. Vote for them or not, but they are transparent about their intentions to the public. They are as they claim to be which is opposite of PTI + Imranistan and precisely why PTI has been voted for.

:) I am not saying he is a traitor you got me totally wrong. For traitor you have to be a Pakistani. I said he is an Indian. He is the one who declared an entire city traitor.

Even calling Pakistani an Indian is insult to Pakistani. Traitor/India is same as traitor/Pakistani for Indians in Indian. You said he is Indian. Do you have evidence to prove? He didn't say you are Indian. You are implying he is Indian and based on what grounds?

Declaring an entire city doesn't make anyone traitor. I am born in Karachi and even i agree to some points of @Norwegian as i have given the detail history as to why. Karachi has sketchy reputation that cannot be denied. That being said, it is still opinions and you are free to disagree as you'd like. But calling traitor as well as Indian? By that stance, i must be Kuffar then? Jewish? Atheist? Again, labeled by Imranistan.

Ad you are also doing the same. Read what you wrote about my beloved Karachi the city of Jinnah. Sorry bro cannot tolerate this type of attitude.

I am giving my opinions which i gave the detailed history as to why. Re read my previous post and if you don't agree, then feel free to disagree. It is your right to disagree as you cannot tolerate my post or my presumed to be attitude for Karachi.

To add further I am not sure of him being Indian I only remember a dp he used and few of his early post nothing more. I have no right to any fatwa and yes every one has right to his opinion but that opinion should have some restriction. Playing the part of dictating both sides is not a hidden thing. It is a well known game.

You can call him troll but calling Indian is huge and judging by your position, the reason is shallow at best. What you have described qualifies for possible troll - not treason. What is with Imranistan label others traitor like fun hobby? Seriously, i am curious to know why.

That doesn't warrant enough to label considering not long ago it was treason not to support Nawaz Sharif since he was directly installed by the main establishment and for the same reason on MQM.

Main establishment changes like weather and it is people that pay the price. You have to keep in mind that Nawaz Sharif was installed and dumped on the people. People never had real democratic choices to choose from in terms of realistically speaking. The only real choice people made was Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and we know how he paid the price [cue main establishment].

Whereas for labeling other traitor, is Imranistan in the position to do so considering not long ago they were backing Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP that is responsible for more than 100,000 deaths including children, women, older and many more. Are they really in position to label other traitor?

Not long ago, you guys were criticizing the main establishment and accused them for rigging. Now the main establishment is your beloved darling, Why? Because it suits Imran Khan this time. It has never been about Pakistan. It is about Imran Khan, and that also explains why pro-stance on TTP considering it is main threat to Pakistan and the main establishment. At least, supporters of PMLN were direct and supportive of Zarb-e-Azb publically.

Again, Imranistan have no leg to stand on. So they should keep their mouth shut when it comes to patriotism card. Otherwise, no one is really patriotic here. Yet no one play patriotic cards except Imranistan since they are worst of all - considering their pro-stance on Indian-funded Afghan-based Terrorist-outfit aka TTP; as Khawarij from dog hell-fire as summed it up by Prophet Muhammad (PBUH). Not only treason but also dangerously slope to out of fold of Islam for backing Khawarij as they are enemy of GOD by all accounts.

Only Imranistan have been known to play moral police. Supporters of PMLN have been realistic and never presumed to be self righteous. Only Imranistan does.

As for election slogans, not long ago - it used to be corruption is our right. At least, they are not shoving you down the throat. Vote for them or not, but they are transparent about their intentions to the public. They are as they claim to be which is opposite of PTI + Imranistan and precisely why PTI has been voted for.

In anson ko bacha kar rakhein agli bari SS aur Zardari ki hay jail mein :-)

Even calling Pakistani an Indian is insult to Pakistani. Traitor/India is same as traitor/Pakistani for Indians in Indian. You said he is Indian. Do you have evidence to prove? He didn't say you are Indian. You are implying he is Indian and based on what grounds?

Declaring an entire city doesn't make anyone traitor. I am born in Karachi and even i agree to some points of @Norwegian as i have given the detail history as to why. Karachi has sketchy reputation that cannot be denied. That being said, it is still opinions and you are free to disagree as you'd like. But calling traitor as well as Indian? By that stance, i must be Kuffar then? Jewish? Atheist? Again, labeled by Imranistan.

I am giving my opinions which i gave the detailed history as to why. Re read my previous post and if you don't agree, then feel free to disagree. It is your right to disagree as you cannot tolerate my post or my presumed to be attitude for Karachi.

You can call him troll but calling Indian is huge and judging by your position, the reason is shallow at best. What you have described qualifies for possible troll - not treason. What is with Imranistan label others traitor like fun hobby? Seriously, i am curious to know why.
If you want to really talk about traitors look no further than presidential nominee of pmln
Good that he kicked out Afghani pkmap in 2023 something needs to be done about him in Balochistan

In anson ko bacha kar rakhein agli bari SS aur Zardari ki hay jail mein :-)

If you want to really talk about traitors look no further than presidential nominee of pmln
Good that he kicked out Afghani pkmap in 2023 something needs to be done about him in Balochistan

Pehle posts ko padhlo. Ankhein band karkay jawab dehnay ka kya matlab hai....
Aadat bana diya kya? :D

Bhai wo sunein to tab na. Ek indian troll @GHALIB nahi ban kiya ye to phir Pakistan ka flag use kar raha hai.

amir liaqat is a talented guy but he is wasting his talent by using it negatively , he should be loyal to his party which gave him chance to become MNA.

10 pages on a clown going through menopause. Why?

though a talented guy .

Pehle posts ko padhlo. Ankhein band karkay jawab dehnay ka kya matlab hai....
Aadat bana diya kya? :D
Posts mein wohi likha hay jiska jawab 10 paar in do saloon mein dey chuka hoan mujhay kiya oata tha Canada mein so called Pakistanio key halat itney kharab hein

Again you are teaching me not to say him Indian and then again you your self is accusing people of Karachi. Seriously is something wrong up in your head. You are stop me from the deed and you your self are doing it. Have you read my post early what I have written? I said it is my assessment that he is either Indian or MQM-London this is not my declaration. So I am not calling him Indian but trying to figure out based on his past history. @Norwegian is a good poster but after few days falls out line in an attempt to achieve something. He is an Indian a Norwegian or a Pakistani I don't care. I always study him that is a habit of mine to study different social media techniques and approaches of people to get better debating skills.

I will always give arguments to keep the image of my country good and try to counter fitna. This is an open forum any one can shed his or her views. I just gave my opinion just like anyone else.

1) You have no oroof of army intervention
2) Khan was not in power wgen Osama Bin Ladin was funding Nawaz Sharif and Lej was getting funds from Nawaz Sharif
3) 100,000 never died you moron you keeo making shit up
4) Pmln did not support any operation against ttp the army went in fata on its own pmln actually suppoorted groups against operation
5) Treason? You want to talk about treason? Look no further than allies of pmln ranging from Fazlureham to Achakzai

For any person to claim that Imran Khan was ever backing TTP has to be either brain dead zombie with no mental capability to even think logically or is a nooni trying to spread BS propaganda to malign anything to serve the notorious intentions of his master Nawaj. Obviously if i ask you to show me a single statement from Imran Khan in favour of the TTP, you will come up with some nonsense excuse.

Now as for the calling people traitor, what would you call a person that takes money from the military agency of an enemy country? ( Hint Altaf)

What would you call a person, who would not utter a single word when it comes to the enemy spy agent getting caught? Who would invite an Indian for a secret meeting by breaching all country laws? Who negates the two-nation theory which is the foundation for the creation of Pakistan (Hint Nawaj)

What would you call a person that ask the US for support to curb the military and offers Pakistani nukes in return? (Hint Zardari)

What would you call a person that send a message to the US asking them to make him the PM so he can serve their needs? ( Hint Mulla Diesel)

So you see when we label these guys traitors we do it because of their actions, not because we have a personal vendetta against them.

I have a lot of respect for Imran Ismail he took on mqm at its prime but this and many other of his Karachi decisions were crappy to put it mildly
@PakSword
ویب ڈیسکاپ ڈیٹ 29 اگست 2018
Facebook Count
Twitter Share

پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے رکن قومی اسمبلی عامر لیاقت حسین پارٹی قیادت سے ناراض ہوگئے۔

واضح رہے کہ اس سے قبل آج سندھ گورنر ہاؤس میں نو منتخب گورنر عمران اسماعیل کی زیر صدارت کراچی کے وفاقی و صوبائی اراکین اسمبلی کا اجلاس منعقد کیا گیا تھا۔

اجلاس کے دوران عامر لیاقت نے سماجی رابطے کی ویب سائٹ ٹوئٹر پر بیان جاری کرتے ہوئے دعویٰ کیا تھا کہ گورنر ہاؤس میں اس وقت کراچی کے تمام ایم این ایز اور ایم پی ایز کا کا اجلاس منعقد ہورہا ہے لیکن بوجوہ اس میں مجھے نہیں بلایا گیا۔

بعد ازاں عامر لیاقت حسین نے سماء ٹی وی کے پروگرام آواز میں گفتگو کرتے ہوئے تحریک انصاف کی قیادت پر برس پڑے اور کہا کہ کراچی والوں کی وجہ سے عمران خان وزیر اعظم بنے اگر یہ نہ ہوتے تو عمران خان وزیراعظم بھی نہ ہوتے۔

مزید پڑھیں: عامر لیاقت 'نامناسب تصویر' پوسٹ کرنے پر تنازع کی زد میں

انہوں نے چیئرمین تحریک انصاف سے شکوہ کیا کہ وزیر اعظم کا عہدہ سنبھالنے کے بعد 11 دن گزرچکے ہیں لیکن عمران خان نے مزار قائد پر اب تک حاضری نہیں دی ہے۔

پروگرام میں سوال کے جواب میں انہوں نے کہا کہ ’میرا ایک ہی مقصد ہے کہ ایف سی ایریا، مارٹن کوارٹرز والوں کو لیز ملے‘۔ انہوں نے دعویٰ کیا کہ ’اگرایف سی ایریا کوارٹرز متاثرین کو گھر نہ دلواسکا تو استعفیٰ دے دوں گا۔

انہوں نے کہا کہ گاڑیاں اور چائے کی پیالیاں ختم کرنے سے تبدیلی نہیں آسکتی، عمران خان کے اردگرد خوشامدیوں کے ٹولے ہیں ،عمران خان کل بھی درست تھے آج بھی درست ہیں۔

یہ بھی پڑھیں: عامر لیاقت کے پروگرام پر پابندی عائد

انہوں نے مزید کہا کہ ’مجھے کسی نشست کی ضرورت نہیں، اگر تحریک انصاف کو نشست واپس چاہئے تو مجھ سے کہہ دیں میں استعفیٰ دے دوں گا‘۔

ایک سوال کے جواب میں انہوں نے واضح کیا کہ وہ پی ٹی آئی نہیں چھوڑیں گے اور جماعت میں رہتے ہوئے کراچی کے لیے کام کرتے رہیں گے۔

Posts mein wohi likha hay jiska jawab 10 paar in do saloon mein dey chuka hoan mujhay kiya oata tha Canada mein so called Pakistanio key halat itney kharab hein

That is your old problem which to this day still exists. Get well soon. :D

For any person to claim that Imran Khan was ever backing TTP has to be either brain dead zombie with no mental capability to even think logically or is a nooni trying to spread BS propaganda to malign anything to serve the notorious intentions of his master Nawaj. Obviously if i ask you to show me a single statement from Imran Khan in favour of the TTP, you will come up with some nonsense excuse.

So we are gonna pretend that Imran Khan didn't back TTP for years which to the extent even went to the peace treaty proposal in COAS meeting to counter General Kiyani's proposal? Well, good to know where you stand. If you are gonna ask evidence about Imran Khan pro-stance on TTP which is well-documented if you bother to research, then i feel sorry for you. I really am.

Now as for the calling people traitor, what would you call a person that takes money from the military agency of an enemy country? ( Hint Altaf)

What would you call a person, who would not utter a single word when it comes to the enemy spy agent getting caught? Who would invite an Indian for a secret meeting by breaching all country laws? Who negates the two-nation theory which is the foundation for the creation of Pakistan (Hint Nawaj)

What would you call a person that ask the US for support to curb the military and offers Pakistani nukes in return? (Hint Zardari)

What would you call a person that send a message to the US asking them to make him the PM so he can serve their needs? ( Hint Mulla Diesel)

So you see when we label these guys traitors we do it because of their actions, not because we have a personal vendetta against them.

It was about Imranistan labeling traitors to others despite the fact that they have indulged to the certain things that qualifies for treason. They should be last people to label others traitor when they are no less traitor either.

Again, if you read my post, you could have saved yourself some embarrassment.

That is your old problem which to this day still exists. Get well soon. :D
Well if one oerson here has a oroblem its you even after getting humiliated on the same topic 10 times you have the audacity to repeat it