America’s deadliest nuclear bomber B-2 spirit could thunder at India-China border

you are right actually, because you are more experienced than anyone else in this world :lol: why don't you share some of it.

after all you know how to forge partnerships and be on equal footings on with your partner? so many success stories of pakistani partnerships around the world.... you are absolutely right that Americans are now our master... spare me now as i agree with your stand. :lol:
you are now same as bahrain qatar and kuwait for us those whom proudly having US bases and US forces on thier land . if you can not handle mess then better go and apology to china rather then sitting in feet of USA and asking for defend you . :lol: why you fight nighbors if you can not defend yourself ?

any honorable air force on earth like to see USAF fly on their airspace ? doob ke mar jao Indians or IAF specially :P

india, is now seen as another taiwan, weak vulnerable to chinese. Land Invasion

indians as usual see things differently with USA popping up with small gestures like this

Americans will never attack China on behalf of India if a India-China conflict starts. Even highly doubtful if the Americans will fight with China if China attacks Taiwan.

you are now same as bahrain qatar and kuwait for us those whom proudly having US bases and US forces on thier land . if you can not handle mess then better go and apology to china rather then sitting in feet of USA and asking for defend you . :lol: why you fight nighbors if you can not defend yourself ?

any honorable air force on earth like to see USAF fly on their airspace ? doob ke mar jao Indians or IAF specially :P

Ye shamsi air base india mein hai kya ?

Waha bhot flights aur drone udi hain.

USA will help India build a lot of toilets. This is priority No. 1. :D

The ongoing tension between India and China in Ladakh continues to grow. Both India and China are now preparing for deployment in this area even in winter. China is not taking the name of withdrawal from Pangong Lake and Depsang area after several rounds of talks with India. The United States is now seen coming with India against this dragon’s granddaughter. US media reports claimed that the US could blow up its deadliest nuclear bomber B-2 spirit on the India-China border to give a strong message to the dragon. This American bomber can carry 16 nuclear bombs simultaneously. Let’s know what is the whole issue…
US nuclear bombers are deployed very close to India
The American magazine The National Interest has said in its report that in the days to come, this US nuclear bomber may soon practice extensively with India over flyover missions, preparations for war and use of each other’s facilities. The American magazine said that the special thing in this is that this practice can be carried out on the India-China border. During this time, American bombers may get a chance to test China’s air defense system. Three B-2 bombers are currently stationed at the American Naval Base Diago Garcia, located just 1 thousand miles from India. Explain that the US used to send its bombers to attack from the same Diogo Garcia Naval Base during the Afghanistan War.

Able to attack anytime, anywhere for friends: America
navbharat-times.jpg

These aircraft have reached Diago Garcia after traveling for about 29 hours. US Air Force Commander Colonel Christopher Conant said that the 29-hour trip shows that the US is fully committed to attack its friends and allies in an extremely deadly and long-range attack anytime and anywhere. Commander Conant said that this bomber task force is part of our national defense strategy. We (in the Indian Ocean) are strengthening relations with our friends and allies as well as intensifying our attack edge. He said that even after the Corona virus crisis, the Airforce is fully prepared to cooperate in the Indo-Pacific region and achieve the country’s strategic goals of the Ministry of Defense. Let us know that the US strategic command has often deployed B-2 Spirit Steel Bombers in different parts of the world according to the danger and the need.

American bomber will be hit by China’s S-400
navbharat-times.jpg

The magazine’s report states that the direct collision of the B-2 will be from China’s air defense system. It is believed that China has deployed Russia-made S-400 and S-300 along the Indo-China border in view of the tension. China claims that these defense systems are also capable of capturing combat aircraft. On the other hand, the US has been continuously installing new sensors, computers, weapons and electronic equipment in these 30 year old bombers to deal with any such threat. B-2 computers have been replaced and now 1000 times faster workers have been installed. According to experts, this nuclear bomber does not fall under the radar and is capable of carrying out stealth attacks.

B-2 can carry 16 nuclear bombs simultaneously
navbharat-times.jpg

The B-2 spirit is considered the world’s deadliest bomber. This bomber aircraft can carry 16 B61-7 nuclear bombs simultaneously. Recently its fleet has included extremely lethal and precise hitting B61-12 nuclear bombs. Not only this, it easily penetrates into enemy territory by dodging the enemy’s air defense. One thousand kilo conventional bombs can also be deployed at this bomber. It is considered the most effective bomber for attacking enemy’s land. In 1997, a B-2 spirit bomber cost around $ 2.1 billion. The United States has a total of 20 B-2 spirit steel bombers. This bomber is capable of hitting 11 thousand kilometers while flying at an altitude of 50 thousand feet. Once refueled, it can attack up to 19 thousand kilometers. The aircraft has proved its capability in Kosova, Iraq, Afghanistan and Libya.

https://pledgetimes.com/americas-de...2-spirit-could-thunder-at-india-china-border/

Ex Pentagon officer Kris Osborn claims B-2 stealth bombers of USAFs Global Strike command may soon be carrying out interoperability exercsies near the Sino-Indian border.

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/could-us-b-2-stealth-bombers-take-chinese-air-defenses-167008
Basing the B-2s in India would be the biggest mistake ever. These bombers would be extremely vulnerable to Chinese missile saturation attacks due to the proximity of the northern Indian air bases to the Chinese border.
These are rotational deployments in Diego Garcia and have nothing to do with LAC or such.
As usual, the National Interest likes to hype things up to make readers believe war between China and India is imminent.

Basing the B-2s in India would be the biggest mistake ever. These bombers would be extremely vulnerable to Chinese missile saturation attacks due to the proximity of the northern Indian air bases to the Chinese border.

As usual, the National Interest likes to hype things up to make readers believe war between China and India is imminent.

and what makes you such a big analyst? bigger than even American analysts?

American planes took sortie upto 76 km of shanghai and chinese cant do a shit, but here you are tellign everyone about chinese bravery when there is none..... grow up... grow some intellect and come back here. you are a one line flick dude

Ye shamsi air base india mein hai kya ?

Waha bhot flights aur drone udi hain.
that was shameful part of our history now its your term to be slave of USA . and proudly USAF flying over india CAP missions

All those countries which B-2 bombed are those having little to no air defence

and what makes you such a big analyst? bigger than even American analysts?

American planes took sortie upto 76 km of shanghai and chinese cant do a shit, but here you are tellign everyone about chinese bravery when there is none..... grow up... grow some intellect and come back here. you are a one line flick dude
Lol, begging for papa now? I thought you could handle China alone? Not as stronk now eh?

that was shameful part of our history now its your term to be slave of USA . and proudly USAF flying over india CAP missions
Sab fade jan ge.
To be true its not history. If pakistan politician get a chance they will do it all over again. Now it's time for indian side.
No matter how much you try to be momin . But reality is your politician are as much memna like india.

Its a mud festival I would say.

America is land of free. Here we try to keep ourself first and its democracy unlike pseudo veil of pak or india.

Sab fade jan ge.
To be true its not history. If pakistan politician get a chance they will do it all over again. Now it's time for indian side.
No matter how much you try to be momin . But reality is your politician are as much memna like india.

Its a mud festival I would say.

America is land of free. Here we try to keep ourself first and its democracy unlike pseudo veil of pak or india.
if you know today's paksitan you will never say it . we are so happy to get away from USA read my last 13 years posts here and hundreds of toher pakistanis here everyone was opposing USA all the time . we have learn our lesson from usa started in 1964 and compleated in 2001 . rest is history . USA was never will never and can not be ally of anyone . wo tumko china se lara ker peechy beth ker tamasha dekhy ga . how can be india so so stupid sir ? really ?

USAF could test B-2 against PLAAF defences by conducting exercises with India near Indian disputed areas with China.