American comedian Jeremy McLellan gets abused for calling out cow vigilantes

Make that halal and I will join you :D
1341iB740F0AA9F055898.png

Now dont ask for expiry date:)

I like cow more than Hindus do because I eat it and make it part of my body, I drink its milk and I wear its leather on me. We farm cows, we take care of them, we have doctors to keep them well and they are valuable to our existence. No matter from which experience you look towards cows, you'll find Muslims like cows.

And I do not like pork - and that is why I do not eat it - I do not drink its milk and I do not wear its leather either.

Now Cow "Laenati" are trying to make me hate cows because they love it more than humans - but its not going to happen. In my liking or not liking of cows, Cow "Laenatis" are not a factor.

64c69ea624d9ef27b0eddbaef09fb139_peace-sign-fingers-stencil-peace-sign-fingers-clipart_260-200.jpeg

Jab gadhey gai ki hifazat pe utar jae, to fir Kya kehna.
Just one small curiosity though, why does the ultra rights resort to such "mother-sister" slurs so often and with such obtuseness? Don't their IT cell revise "slur syllabus" updated, just for the sake of avoiding repetitiveness?

Uneducated. Crass. Crude. Bigoted of course. Massive inferiority complex.

Pretty embarrassing to be honest.

Wish they would slink back into the dark holes they came from.

It's getting more difficult keeping quiet or trying to mount a token defense in front of incredulous foreign colleagues. Especially when you personally are so disgusted yourself.

The Deity, Holy Mother Cow is causing international incidents.

Valiant Sons of Cow sans borders.

It is important, even of vital value to create a dedicated sticky thread or a sub forum here in indian section for the Mother Cow related discourse.

Both Sons of Cow and their opponents can engage there. Content of such section is worth in gold!

Same for hindutva and its impact on the region and the world.

Hindutva has strategic and security implications for the China, Pak and the entire South Asia. It is not limited to indian plains only.

Both the Holy Cow and hindutva can become cause of devasting wars. Needs special attention.

Poor commedian being attacked like this... does he have freedom of expression in his own country? SAD.

@The Eagle @waz @Oscar gentlemen could you consider the request, please. Thanks!

Interesting find.

Christian bigots and islamic bigots make great bed fellows, when they are not trying to kill each other :lol:

@pademchen, don't you agree ?
The Pakistani hand was obvious .
No westerner has a interest in hindu vs muslim or india pakistan conflicts UNLESS he profits from it.

The Pakistani hand was obvious .
No westerner has a interest in hindu vs muslim or india pakistan conflicts UNLESS he profits from it.

I thought he was desi convert. Probably kid of someone who sought citizenship in the US citing "religious persecution". Used to be a hot favorite among khalistanis too till the US wised up to it.

Who is he again?

Even I didn't know him..Looks like some low level comedian who make fun about other religions(Except Islam,understandable after what happened to Charley Hebdo) for living.He has special interest in South East Asians and makes fun of them for living in various muslim festivals.

https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/...omic-making-a-living-playing-muslim-festivals

I doubt he'll say similar stuff about Pork or Blasphemy though. :lol: He knows quite well you can f*** around any religion,but not Islam.:nono::nono:

Even I didn't know him..Looks like some low level comedian who make fun about other religions(Except Islam,understandable after what happened to Charley Hebdo) for living.He has special interest in South East Asians and makes fun of them for living in various muslim festivals.

https://www.vice.com/en_us/article/...omic-making-a-living-playing-muslim-festivals

I doubt he'll say similar stuff about Pork or Blasphemy though. :lol: He knows quite well you can f*** around any religion,but not Islam.:nono::nono:

Now he will get some leftist followers from India too.

It's getting more difficult keeping quiet or trying to mount a token defense in front of incredulous foreign colleagues. Especially when you personally are so disgusted yourself.
I simply get out. Can't root for evil.

And wat about our Pakistan frens keep posting offensive pictures. Could they plz be civil n stop that.
Thank you.

Keep calm & enjoy beef biryani.

Do agree.
dAxuyBJKXrCVrQb-800x450-noPad.jpg

My dear Pak Friend,

We must refrain from posting such pictures. If the debate needs to happen then the discourse must take place with arguments.

We must repsect the sensitivities of others. ...glass house kind of thing.

Sons of Cow hold their mother Cow sacred....they are willing to kill someone on mere assumption.... such is their devotion to their Mother Cow.

Such pics do hurt their feelings...we must avoid this.

Upto you for the rest.

Kindly, don't be offended by my interjection.

Regards,

SPF