"America must split up Pakistan"

You're seriously giving this cocaine addict way to much credit. This guy looks high on something and probably found a market(India) to get some money for his addiction. If he doesn't support Hindu terrorists then he'll have to sell his kidney to get his next fix. Looks like his father and Mother were probably siblings, that happens a lot in some US states.

Just sharing the content that deserves our attention. American filth has extreme hatred for Pakistan and Muslims in general.

These people were celebrating when the New Zealand mosque attacker was massacring women and children. Am I suprised at rednecks wanting to murder random Pakiatanis? No I am not.

Bhai, there's an overwhelming population in US that just wants to pass disgusting comments about Pakistan whenever they hear our name..

It's not like Britain or other European countries.. which are much better. Americans mostly hate us.. and probably they don't know why.. you are right, they have been fed by the media.. but it is what it is. We can't close our eyes..
problem is you have to build counter narrative to the propaganda that was done against Pakistan! Now it's too late should have done it 10 years ago. Thing is the yanks came with this intention to finish us but by the Grace of Allah SWT we are still here. They said in 2004 that by 2012-15 Pakistan will have vanished from the world map and that ralph peters redrawing showed Pakistan as being extinct. Pakistan was put through hell! ~100K people killed or maimed.

The hate is necessary to their objectives BUT hate is a destroyer from within! Let them hate, they are NOT Lord almighty.

problem is you have to build counter narrative to the propaganda that was done against Pakistan! Now it's too late should have done it 10 years ago. Thing is the yanks came with this intention to finish us but by the Grace of Allah SWT we are still here. They said in 2004 that by 2012-15 Pakistan will have vanished from the world map and that ralph peters redrawing showed Pakistan as being extinct. Pakistan was put through hell! ~100K people killed or maimed.

The hate is necessary to their objectives BUT hate is a destroyer from within! Let them hate, they are NOT Lord almighty.

Very very important to highlight it and remind ourselves. The treacherous Yankee bastard is just that.

America did geographically splitted up Pakistan in the past. Read history with a critical mind. USA officially recognized the separatists within few months by no accident. Today, America created a secular zombie class within our society who will play the cheerleaders in upcoming separatist movement. These so called liberal zombies will always say, let it go, yaar ! These liberal zombies never wanted Pakistan at the first place as they were slaves of the British imperialists. They have no contribution to the formation of Pakistan as their Mecca has always been London.
Pakistan can only be destroyed from within with the help of western clothed people with suits and ties. Educated in UK ( or West) and now came back to Pakistan ? Watch these people .

This particular American is more than just racist. He is a cvnning bastard and so is the US deep state. Every word that leaves his mouth has resemblance with Indian and US deep state propaganda.

This American is well aware of the facts. Don't be fooled. He is smart enough to appease Indians for views. He has done his history class.

I am not fooled my friend I am a Pakistani American and proud I have lived here all my life I do agree with your comment though thanks.

Bro he's a no body, such no bodies have been making videos for the last 15 years on social media. Nothing will change. Nations, interests and business simply can't be influenced by a few idiots or even millions of them.
these nobodys are growing in number. Congress is already loaded with lobbies who are in line with this kind of talk.The last thing that we need is popular opinion to line up as well....

Both of them look like Cocaine addicts, these two found their Endian market to make money by uploading their retarted vidoes on topics they don't even understand. The woman looks like her skin is cracking and is a sign of some sort of serious addiction going on. The guy looks like his face was made by 10,000 year old clay.
But at least their videos are contributing to control of population growth:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/smar...f-population-explosion-the-world-over.611126/

- PRTP GWD

Average Pakistani also hates America
There are so many Americans visited Pakistan as a tourist and loved Pakistan

yesterday I saw a video of American guy who run tours from USA to Pakistan and next one in summer 2020

there are all sort of people
Absolutely.

Many in Pakistan have a negative view of USA as well.

@jaibi @The Eagle @Dubious my dear Paks, kindly, take care of this FacistTroll... I can go full Pakistani on this falseflagger yet I choose to respect moderation here...

This particular one has been trolling everywhere without any valuable contribution...even if it is a counter arguement to Pakistani position...

I would like to request for stringent action about FalseFlaggers.... no Gora is going to be so antiPakistan than this 'canadian'....

Allow me to thankyou for corrective action.

Mangus

He has used "Jina" for Quaid e Azam. He appears to be some third grade Chaddi Dhaari Gangu.

these nobodys are growing in number. Congress is already loaded with lobbies who are in line with this kind of talk.The last thing that we need is popular opinion to line up as well....

No they're not, they've actually stagnated and pretty much many Americans are sick of war talk and want to get on with their lives.
I've watched this bakwas for the last 25 years and it's all the same. You have peaks and lows.

Take a look at this, the American family in Pakistan.

For every c*nt you have spewing rubbish about the country, there's also growing numbers who speak well of it.

Look at the sheer number of Americans commenting positively about the country.