Psychic
Part of that irreconcilable ideology remained here.
A self-contradicting post.
^Self serving narrative.
Part of that irreconcilable ideology remained here.
^
A self-contradicting post.
yeah whatever.Std from the contradiction it points out in yours.
Kallar Kallar
Doctor Sahib chaskay lay rahay haen. Aik bartan maanjhtay hae; phir aa ker aik post ker daitay haen aur phir.......
Yeah like someone putting someone on a tight leash and then pulling it off when needed.
Shakeel dy Abu vda tharmos reh gia zra kooch k manjho is ko b
All done at 730 in the morning old man.
I'm the least feminist guy around by far, but are you guys seriously not helping out at home even in this time?
Used to be 7:30am in the morning, 730?
Daaktar bartan manjh manjh k bondal gia
Doc you are accomplishing historic tasks, keep doing that
I'm the least feminist guy around by far, but are you guys seriously not helping out at home even in this time?
Hum iss waqt Ghazwa e Hind ki tayyaari ker rahay haen.
Thank you for the appreciation.
It was a toss between my eldest and me between the vessels and sweeping n swabbing. I am good at both. I've lived in a hostel. But prefer vessels coz I just can't tolerate any residual chiknai.
Thank you for the appreciation.
It was a toss between my eldest and me between the vessels and sweeping n swabbing. I am good at both. I've lived in a hostel. But prefer vessels coz I just can't tolerate any residual chiknai.
Highly appreciate.
Theek hai theek hai chalo ab pocha b lga do