Altaf Hussain demands army take control of Karachi's administration

He shall also demand to allocate budget of interior ministry to army.

(they just ask others and do nothing themselves :))

like what ?

and what results do you expect MQM to get from pulling such stunts except gaining approval of karachi people?

Lyari was just a police operation.
I remember ANP was shouting for Army intervention but MQM was the main opposition.
MQM loves democracy that's just another joke in your post. If you remember that speech by AH in last tenure when he was directly addressing Army officers to side with him.(i don't remember for what but he was calling for their help)

Why you yourself deviated to your previous post:
Easy to demand when in opposition. They were part of previous Governments why they didn't made that demand then.

Then you will have to remove more than 70% people of Karachi ..............
Not exactly. This is MQMs version. Most of the people you find in their Jalsa are forced participants. Their ID cards are taken and asked to collect from the place of jalsa, after it is over. If a sincere clean up is initiated, i am very sure that many of their senior members will walk away. Yes there was a time when they had this type of support, now no more.

Yes sure and they had taken CNIC from public to voting in elections :sarcastic:

This is not 90s my friend ................

Yes sure and they had taken CNIC from public to voting in elections
What i witnessed during elections gives me this conviction. Results may be different, but fact on ground was what i saw.

considering brazil, is nothing to compare with karachi, where every group, at least 100 RPGS?
so dont go there my frind!

good demand, he is reading something hidden in 111,s compound anyway!
thats the way, it is be with the patriots!

considering brazil, is nothing to compare with karachi, where every group, at least 100 RPGS?
so dont go there my frind!
You are forgetting Anti Aircraft Guns.

Then you will have to remove more than 70% people of Karachi ..............

Strangely enough the Indians say the same thing about Kashmir. Who's side are you actually on? ;)

That is a myth. MQM is a mafia group which rules by force and fear. They are extortionists, gangsters and mob bosses all rolled into one.

Release the pressure of MQM from Karachi and watch the city blossom.

This Muhajir nonsense has no place in a 21st century Pakistan, too much time has passed and too much has happened. Stop this fake racial rubbish, it doesn't work anymore.

As MQM are upto their necks in illegal activity, they are incapable of developing the city.

Do you know how much potential Karachi has? If MQM never had got a grip on it, it would have been the most developed city in South Asia, let alone Pakistan. It is capable of being an absolute powerhouse. It is the natural economic epicenter of the sub continent and here we are arguing about a fool who is sitting half way across the world running a Mafia gang to extort as much money as they can whilst having the city building abilities of a monkey.

PPP have failed, MQM have failed. For over 20 years this great city has been left to rot. It is rotten to the core.

Time to clean.

Strangely enough the Indians say the same thing about Kashmir. Who's side are you actually on? ;)

That is a myth. MQM is a mafia group which rules by force and fear. They are extortionists, gangsters and mob bosses all rolled into one.

Release the pressure of MQM from Karachi and watch the city blossom.

This Muhajir nonsense has no place in a 21st century Pakistan, too much time has passed and too much has happened. Stop this fake racial rubbish, it doesn't work anymore.

As MQM are upto their necks in illegal activity, they are incapable of developing the city.

Do you know how much potential Karachi has? If MQM never had got a grip on it, it would have been the most developed city in South Asia, let alone Pakistan. It is capable of being an absolute powerhouse. It is the natural economic epicenter of the sub continent and here we are arguing about a fool who is sitting half way across the world running a Mafia gang to extort as much money as they can whilst having the city building abilities of a monkey.

PPP have failed, MQM have failed. For over 20 years this great city has been left to rot. It is rotten to the core.

Time to clean.

I think you are an extremely idiot ... You compare to Karachi with Kashmir ... Pakistani army was present in polling stations during bi-elections ... Do you want to say that army was rigged the elections in favor of MQM like Indian army...??

@Patriots @pak-marine yaar in ch***as se argue kerna band karo, us ke koi izzat nahi he, , apni jahaalat se aoni be izzati kerwa raha he, tum log bhi apna daaman paleed ker rahe ho bila waja

in jaise logon ko matt mun lagaya karo please