All your secrets belong to me now ... China achieves Quantum Supremacy...

Who needs quantum computers when they have muttar visarjans.

Does India have any quantum computers ? :omghaha: ...

Perfect "Cheerleaders" doing quality "Mutra Visarjan" for their "Masters" in their own Defence Forum !

Atleast India, Built its own "Super" Computer and Slapped USA HARD.

Ab Jaoo, China k lie Cheerleading Karo.. Ya IMF se, Bheekh Maango.... > Quantum Cchoodo, Super Computer bhi Naseeb na Hoga. India even had Fastest Supercompyter in the Asia in 2007 !! And 4th Fastest in the WORLD !

TATA EKA > https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...test-in-asia/articleshow/2673902.cms?from=mdr

And Btw.. Quantum Computers ki baat ki na tum logo ne....

Atleast we are "Seriously" working on Quantum comouters since 10 Years !
And yes.. The following is 100% made in India !

quantum.jpg

More :

Perfect "Cheerleaders" doing quality "Mutra Visarjan" for their "Masters" in their own Defence Forum !

Atleast India, Built its own "Super" Computer and Slapped USA HARD.

Ab Jaoo, China k lie Cheerleading Karo.. Ya IMF se, Bheekh Maango.... > Quantum Cchoodo, Super Computer bhi Naseeb na Hoga. India even had Fastest Supercompyter in the Asia in 2007 !! And 4th Fastest in the WORLD !

TATA EKA > https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...test-in-asia/articleshow/2673902.cms?from=mdr

And Btw.. Quantum Computers ki baat ki na tum logo ne....

Atleast we are "Seriously" working on Quantum comouters since 10 Years !
And yes.. The following is 100% made in India !

quantum.jpg

More :

Is this based on following, as claimed by Indians.

New supercomputer is being developed; concept is based on ancient Hindu Vedic belief of Brahmanda (world constructed by one’s mind around itself through Imaginations). Sanskrit mantra “अहम् ब्रह्मास्मि तत्वमसि (Aham Brahmasmi Tatvamasi)” means ‘I am Brahma (Divine); You are too’, provides basis for this ancient core Hinduism insights.

Is this based on following, as claimed by Indians.

New supercomputer is being developed; concept is based on ancient Hindu Vedic belief of Brahmanda (world constructed by one’s mind around itself through Imaginations). Sanskrit mantra “अहम् ब्रह्मास्मि तत्वमसि (Aham Brahmasmi Tatvamasi)” means ‘I am Brahma (Divine); You are too’, provides basis for this ancient core Hinduism insights.

Im so glad, youths like you are behaving this way in Pakistan.
Who needs nukes to defeat Pakistan ? Dimag me to "Hindu" aur " vedic" Kachra bhara Hai.
Lage raho.

While Indians Did this....

India's own 3 Cubit Quantum CPU > "Trimon" - MADE IN INDIA !!

quantum.jpg

The only established experimental group in India which is working on superconducting
quantum devices is the Quantum Measurement and Control (QuMaC) Lab in TIFR which is
headed by Dr. R. Vijayaraghavan.

The group started in Dec 2012, became fully operational
in Jan 2014 and has already several important publications which include the development
of a new type of ultra-low noise broadband amplifier for quantum measurements and a novel
three-qubit quantum processor called the "trimon".

Im so glad, youths like you are behaving this way in Pakistan.
Who needs nukes to defeat Pakistan ? Dimag me to "Hindu" aur " vedic" Kachra bhara Hai.
Lage raho.

While Indians Did this....

India's own 3 Cubit Quantum CPU > "Trimon" - MADE IN INDIA !!

quantum.jpg

The only established experimental group in India which is working on superconducting
quantum devices is the Quantum Measurement and Control (QuMaC) Lab in TIFR which is
headed by Dr. R. Vijayaraghavan.

The group started in Dec 2012, became fully operational
in Jan 2014 and has already several important publications which include the development
of a new type of ultra-low noise broadband amplifier for quantum measurements and a novel
three-qubit quantum processor called the "trimon".

I am glad that you are glad, now see what what real Indians of Hindu Rashtra think about super Computers.

are you a desh bhakt or desh drohi?

The Great Indian Rishis were faster than a supercomputer. With their vedic powers they can do complex computations in nano seconds. Not only that with vedic intution, they can give solution to a problem even before the question is asked, making their computation power as infinite.

India was sone ke chiriya and had mountain sized super computers made of pure gold that the Rishis used to communicate with the other worlds.

Please stay on topic and there is no need to mention India in every thread.

Does India have any quantum computers ? :omghaha: ...
Congratulations to Pakistan for this new cheerleadering milestone on a new Chinese achievement

We Indians are very envious of this new Pakistani triumph in the field of cheerleadering considering that evil Americans/Europeans do not allow us to cheerleader on their achievements in the Quantum mechanics field

Hence, we Indians resorted to stupid decision of achieving limited milestones in the same field
1609437814442.png