All offices of MQM closed by Altaf..

Altaf Hussain: I am quitting politics, closing all Offices and disbanding MQM.

Zinda Lashes: Bhai No Bhai No, You're our only hope. We know that you only commit target killing, bhatta khori, kidnapping for ransom for the good of our people. Please Bhai Please, we beg you take your decision back.

Altaf Hussain: Due to the demand of my followers, i take my decision back.

And the cycle continues

Bhai ko karo Ek taraf
What surprised me how here people taking him serious:rofl: idhar Bhai ne duggdagi bajai nahi idhar tamashbeen jama ho gae:yawn:

Bro , he is Politician , he know how to make the monkey jump and get attention :D hahahaha
just wait and see , there will be some Senior monkey's will show up real soon LOL

It's sad that even after 68 years of independence , the people who migrated from non Punjabi cities are still discriminated against in Pakistan and have to fight for their rights.
I think its due to racial reasons as Pakistanis of UP descent not being as fair as the Punjabi's and the pakhtoons , who Pakistanis like to show as true Pakistanis.
And reading the comments on PDF from some members asking mqm supporters to go back to India , is really sad.
When will Pakistan become a true democratic state and Pakistanis stop enjoying living like dogs under the boot of their army ?
Thank you for acting like a typical indiot .. Now please get lost.

30% Brandy + 30% Vodka + 40 + Beer = what he is drinking in London :D

Bhai only drinks chapar wali kuppi..

The bastard is trying his best to hide all the bastards.

According to Dunya News:

"Hussain stated that the coward Rabita Committee should become fearless or otherwise should give its resignation and stay at home. He stated that any MQM leader who shows fear will be separated from the movement. He also stated that the party shall be run fearlessly from now on."

Ch***** marwaye ga sab ko!!

Himself, the bravest of the bravest is sitting in a luxurious house in London and people of Karachi, who are bearing all of the hardships are cowards!

Yeah "Cult-Committee" learn a lesson of bravery from this Hippo and run to London to show how brave you are...

It's sad that even after 68 years of independence , the people who migrated from non Punjabi cities are still discriminated against in Pakistan and have to fight for their rights.
I think its due to racial reasons as Pakistanis of UP descent not being as fair as the Punjabi's and the pakhtoons , who Pakistanis like to show as true Pakistanis.
And reading the comments on PDF from some members asking mqm supporters to go back to India , is really sad.
When will Pakistan become a true democratic state and Pakistanis stop enjoying living like dogs under the boot of their army ?
Please don't offer your comments if you don't know a subject.

He also said that he is disbanding MQM! :P

Anyways, things are gonna get serious now, we all heard that after Eid the arrests were gonna intensify...

According to Dunya News:

"Hussain stated that the coward Rabita Committee should become fearless or otherwise should give its resignation and stay at home. He stated that any MQM leader who shows fear will be separated from the movement. He also stated that the party shall be run fearlessly from now on."

Ch***** marwaye ga sab ko!!

Himself, the bravest of the bravest is sitting in a luxurious house in London and people of Karachi, who are bearing all of the hardships are cowards!

Yeah "Cult-Committee" learn a lesson of bravery from this Hippo and run to London to show how brave you are...

Yup...

He is reportedly angry that the committee went under ground after arrests of Kaiful Wara and Qamar Mansoor and that they should take an open stand against Rangers, jo hota hai ho jaye...sab ko marwaye ga.

have you seen people in Karachi, they are not as dark as you