All of Zardari family members has left Pakistan for Dubai UK and USA

The memo was no more treason than declaring Martial Law. Both are reprehensible acts.
One was putting a nation into course of chaos, A national security threat from the very ruling democratic party and the other would have been to rectify such behaviour. Hell lot of difference

Except that Martial Law also leaves more chaos when it leaves, than when it starts under misguided intentions. Always. Still treasonous, any way you look at it.

If the ruling party asks for assistance to keep their throne intact from other nation, then a nation has to pay the price of electing wrong people.

rectifying is not easy and has a price.
When a part of body is filled wth cancer or any other incurable disease, then that part has to removed before it can affect the whole body

Him
If the ruling party asks for assistance to keep their alone intact from other nation, the a nation has to pay the price of electing wrong people.

rectifying is not easy and has a price.
When a part of body is filled wth cancer or any other incurable disease, then that part has to removed before it can affect the whole body

It is all too late for that amputation to work now, since the cancer has permeated the entire edifice, top to bottom. Now what?

s
It is all too late for that amputation to work now, since the cancer has permeated the entire edifice, top to bottom. Now what?
You compare and look for the parts that are farl worse on the whole body, cut em off and work to fix the other parts.
without giving up hope

A perfect example of modern day bourgeoisie and proletariat's.

i dont know why you are wasting your time and energy on this self proclaimed holier than thou farangi
his day does not end without him bad mouthing pakistan so i advice you to ignore him and just leave him to his own devices

I always take criticisms that is meant to act as a feedback, in a positive note. But if someone( as you're well aware of two people) try to act over smart, I love to smash their delusion

s

You compare and look for the parts that are still worse on the whole cut em off and work to fix the other parts.
without giving up hope

Okay, let's talk about what is salvageable and what needs to be amputated, and whether there will be any viability left in the end result? With hope, of course.

There is no need to talk about it, If the case was beyond salvaging, then the name PAkistan would have been erased at the first instance from the map.

May Allah bless us all who haven't given up hope, we have hard time ahead, but we shall not turn our back on difficulties.

for that matter
military cannot be compared to jahil leaders at all.

I see you have deep problem with military but hardly find you criticizing the democratic leader for that matter.
A bit of one-sided hatred dont you think

jahil leaders ? lol

they are absolute geniuses. It's awam that is jahil and stupid which lets them take control.

There is no need to talk about it, If the case was beyond salvaging then the name PAkistan would have been erased at the first instance from map.

May Allah bless us all who haven't given up hope, we have hard time ahead but we shall not turn our back

Allah blesses only those who work hard first, and then put their faith in Him. Just remember that as you pray and wish and hope. Good Luck!

JazakAllah,
If only you had taken that very advice by putting faith on him and working for your Muslims brother, but ofc you have your own reason to not to act in such manner
P.S. I am in no way judging you nor i have the right to

JazakAllah,
If only you had taken that very advice by putting faith on him and working for your Muslims brother, but ofc you have your own reason to not to act in such manner
P.S. I am in no way judging you nor i have the right to

I have my own faith, and I work honestly for my convictions, enough so that I sleep peacefully and am not afraid to meet my Maker any time He wishes it.

Now, if only there were more people who did the same in Pakistan, perhaps things would be getting better?

jahil leaders ? lol

they are absolute geniuses. It's awam that is jahil and stupid which lets them take control.

One argument at a time bro
Precisely, every single post of this member is full of hate and disgust towards Pakistan. Please hesitate not to report such posts.
Janab,

I honestly feel sorry for their pitiful state which is a lost cause. Confusion, guilt, remorse you name it they suffer from it.

A constant fear beats inside the heart, if confronted with question such as what did you do apart from criticizing and abandoning it ? they cant answer that question.

Its a constant battle of identity crises. One to prove their move was right while trying to undermine the place they emigrated from was totally justified by bad-mouthing and all.
Truly a pitiful state of existence

I have my own faith, and I work honestly for my convictions, enough so that I sleep peacefully and am not afraid to meet my Maker any time He wishes it.

Now, if only there were more people who did the same in Pakistan, perhaps things would be getting better?

Good for you, so if more people arent like you (an ideal which you suggested). So what do you do? Leave them at their sorry state or work with them until you change them or you meet your Maker?

If abandoning was the option The rasool would have left the sorry state of weak ummah in first instance

Good for you, so if more people arent like you (an ideal which you suggested). So what do you do? Leave them at their sorry state or work with them until you change them or you meet your Maker?

If abandoning was the option The rasool would have left the sorry state of weak ummah in first instance

Even the Rasool PBUH knew when to migrate to Medina.