Alarming increase in expenses of Orange Line project revealed

ns-relatives.png

1069272_572455256135137_1442007200_n.jpg

chitta-kukar.jpg

A bloody revolution on French rev. style is needed in the country to not only destroy these corrupt satanic people but also their poor brain dead supporters.

Oh u see.
I wish that bloody revolution spare the 350 acre bani galla and KPK provincial gov. And let them function even after the bloody revolution.

and who is going to do that? those who cite french or irani revolutions should consider one thing: Iranis and French are one nation, ours unfortunately is divided along ethnic and sectarian lines, and those lines run so deep that no one is willing to band together for common good.

Revolution are not needed, let the democracy continue to prosper and progress.

and who is going to do that? those who cite french or irani revolutions should consider one thing: Iranis and French are one nation, ours unfortunately is divided along ethnic and sectarian lines, and those lines run so deep that no one is willing to band together for common good.
We'll need a true leader like Quad-e-Azam on who everyone can trust him.

No one cares our awam is like a herd of sheeps high on drugs. Nawaz Shareif won again today in AJK so in the end it doesnt matter if they are corupt or not corupt.

Jis din Pakistani awam ka mootar bi sookh jaye ga tab unko hoash aye gi kay agala inka ghar baar, roti pani aur sab kuch utha kay lay gaya hai

A bloody revolution on French rev. style is needed in the country to not only destroy these corrupt satanic people but also their poor brain dead supporters.
A very scary option, but yes I also feel that logical end is something similar.

Last time I checked China is financing this project on BOT basis? They shouldn't spend money on it from punjab budget

A very scary option, but yes I also feel that logical end is something similar.
I do not like it as a preferred option but the way in which all the other peaceful alternatives to bring a change have been systematically denied by the corrupt elite and international community together, will force the people to explore other options.

I do not like it as a preferred way but the way all the other peaceful ways to bring a change have been systematically sealed by the corrupt elite and international community together and this will force the people who explore other options.
And what was said by the royal family in france has already been said by Qaim Ali Shah and Ishaq Dar

whatever facts you gather votes sirf NS ko he milnay hain.