Ajay Devgan Saves the the Prime Minister of Pakistan (Hindustan Ki Kasam)

It is actually true that Nawaz and Musharraf were generally well liked in India.

In fact, I think even Modi liked Nawaz and shared a good personal equation with him. If Nawaz was still PM, India Pakistan would have better relations for sure.

that still does not explain the animal abuse in bollywood

The only reason Modi liked Nawaz was because he wouldn't fire back at the gutter quality nonsense coming out of Modi's mouth, Imran Khan pulled apart Modi's dhoti in front of the world which sent him running for cover.

I don't remember Modi talking too much trash about Pakistan before Pulwama. Just the regular stuff.

that still does not explain the animal abuse in bollywood

I didn't see them abusing Nawaz in this video.

Her: "Hey come over, khushbu laga k".
Me: "Can't. Saving the PM."
Her: "My parent's aren't home."
Me: 1:00 of the video

Her: "Hey come over, khushbu laga k".
Me: "Can't. Saving the PM."
Her: "My parent's aren't home."
Me: 1:00 of the video

you can power slide a horse like Rajnikanth in that scenario too i can imagine.

white knight shakti ON

your regular stuff is quite genocidal you know that?

everyone wants to burn Lanka in your country in one way or another

Easy there Gandhi. You don't wanna get shot again

Arrey bhai show me one video where Modi spoke of genociding Pakistan ? Yeh to Pulwama ke baad bhi nahin hua.

It is actually true that Nawaz and Musharraf were generally well liked in India.

In fact, I think even Modi liked Nawaz and shared a good personal equation with him. If Nawaz was still PM, India Pakistan would have better relations for sure.

NS is cute and fluffy, that's probably why, he had mostly become a security risk but that is a small matter. He also likes to sell his motherland as a hobby.

Mush on the other hand was born in present day India and on that indian visit during Vajpayee's tenure washed away all his past 'sins' in the eyes of Indians. That was the last time we had a genuine shot at resolving the Kashmire dispute but that's now a distant memory, a thing of the past.

Pakistan would've been part of India now if Nawaz was still in power.

Bollywood alone causes medical emergencies all over the world already with people choking onto the food in utter awe of the Indian theatrics
Bollywood has completely obliterated the sense of reality from most Indians esp after the advent of special effects and cgi in the early 2000s. Its a dangerous thing for them and good for us but annoying as hell.

Pakistan would've been part of India now if Nawaz was still in power.

Yaar yeh zyada ho gaya. Kuch bhi matlab.

Mush on the other hand was born in present day India and on that indian visit during Vajpayee's tenure washed away all his past 'sins' in the eyes of Indians. That was the last time we had a genuine shot at resolving the Kashmire dispute but that's now a distant memory, a thing of the past.

Musharraf is fellow Delhiite like me.

Yes, there are a couple of terms to define 'em.
  • Birds of a feather flock together.
  • Cut out from the same cloth.
If Nawaz was still PM, India Pakistan would have better relations for sure.
Give Nawaz Sharif another term (God forbid) & he'd sell off what's remaining of Pakistan for a couple of Apartments in Kent, UK.

That is as far as 'better relations' could go for that plateletless cunt.

look wat i found nawaz sharif gets saved.
Its an old movie showing how the SUPAPAWA Indian saved our PM from the rogue military elements. In BOLLYWOOD the wild imagination of the Indians has no limits. I was wondering when will Bollywood cast Sunny Deol ,to save India from the Chinese in Ladakh!

Nawaz would have been dead if he would not have ordered 27 feb, hence the relations would not have as different as they are now.

Actually, If Nawaz was the PM, may be Pulwama wouldn't have happened. Even if it did, Modi would not have done Balakot, he had a good personal equation with Nawaz and would have used that to sort things out.

Again, we can only imagine things now but I believe this is what would have happened.

Arrey bhai show me one video where Modi spoke of genociding Pakistan ? Yeh to Pulwama ke baad bhi nahin hua.
A370 na karte to ab chicken soup na peena parta Gandhi.
Bollywood has completely obliterated the sense of reality from most Indians esp after the advent of special effects and cgi in the early 2000s. Its a dangerous thing for them and good for us but annoying as hell.
Over the past half a decade, the bollywood industry has been on a rollercoaster of a nationalism drive buoyed by the booming economic growth and political auspices.

Its just a sad circus now in India everywhere