Air India makes history flying to Israel over Saudi Arabia

@Homo Sapiens Exactly what I was talking about in the other thread:lol: You lot are wasting man, time and energy. Others look at the economic benefits.
Saudi bhai, while I do support Bangladesh to establish ties with Israel, I don't think it's feasible now. Bangladesh population wise is the third or fourth largest Muslim majority country. If we look to normalize our relation with Israel, Arab countries will rage. What will we do if ME nations expels Bangladeshi workers? We cover our trade deficit with remittance. After an year, export - import + remittance = few billion forex. Can't risk it. You know UAE blocked visa to Bangladeshi worker because Bangladesh didn't vote for UAE to host some expo or something. Imagine how will they act if BD wants to have ties with Israel? Plus our mullah brigade will hate it too. Giving lip service to Palestinians keeps them happy. Bangladesh foreign ministry have stated that BD will recognize Israel and start diplomatic relation when Israel recognizes a Palestinian state. Given our situation it seems sensible for now.

Brother logic is very simple... become a strong economy and military power... if you want to have a say...

There is an old saying strongman become the Chaudhary...

My comments were not directed at BD but at the member who goes own calling things, Yindu - Zionist conspiracy. Anyway, the arab countries are least worried about who makes relations with Israel, but the South Asians are overreacting to it. They go the extra mile to please the Arabs. And if the UAE blocked visa for not supporting an expo, then the question is despite being someone who has similar views on Israel, and supposedly Islamic nation why didn't you support UAE? I'm not endorsing Israel to you guys but when you claim to be an independent country, you should have an independent foreign policy no matter how poor you are.

Bhai, the capital of mullah politics is South Asia not ME. Bangladesh has independent foreign policy. That's why they didn't vote UAE for some expo, but for Russia I think. That time BD was trying to get Russian help and some concession for Nuclear Power Plant. Not voting for UAE was the right decision. And an expo is nothing. Still they raged. They knew a lot of Bangladeshi worker goes to UAE. They simply blocked the visa. Its a dog eat dog world.....muslim ummah card only comes to play for arab interests. You know fu*king Syria voted against UN resolution against Myanmar? Fu*king Syria of all countries.

Anyway Bangladesh can decide to have relation with Israel. But the point is will it do more good or bad? This is the most important factor. And as of now I don't think we can fu*k our relation with Arabs because of Israel. If we have the right to have diplomatic ties with Israel, Arabs also have the right to expel our workers. Right now I don't think we can afford that.

Death Kneel for Ummah Chumma...first Pakistani mullah became orphan as Saudis allowed women to drive and ended restrictions of burqa, niqab etc..today Pakistani state also became divorced from its arab marriage...75 years of failed diplomacy in middle east and missing a huge chunk of economic and education benefits from Israel...no wonder...we will remain a slave exporting country to Gulf!

. . . . .
delhi-mumbay-tel aviv
Sir Ji,
Delhi se Tel aviv ki direct flight nahi hai. It might happen that given flight No. plane started from Delhi hub as Delhi-mumbai flight and from Mumbai it became Mumbai-Tel Aviv direct.
just my 2 cents.

Sir Ji,
Delhi se Tel aviv ki direct flight nahi hai. It might happen that given flight No. plane started from Delhi hub as Delhi-mumbai flight and from Mumbai it became Mumbai-Tel Aviv direct.
just my 2 cents.

It’s a direct, non-stop flight from Delhi to TLV