AIPMT 2015: Muslim students upset with the dress code guidelines

Criminals are everyehere. Talk about your country and tell me if pepple dont kill each other over there?
But in Pakistan there is no compulsion for women to expose flesh as it is in many countries and in the law mentioned in this thread. For that we are thankful to have Pakistan.

Criminals are everyehere. Talk about your country and tell me if pepple dont kill each other over there?
But in Pakistan there is no compulsion for women to expose flesh as it is in many countries and in the law mentioned in this thread. For that we are thankful to have Pakistan.

How would forcing girls to expose their armpits and wave their hair, will make their education better?

But men must expose their flesh! Isnt that outraging too?

school time main thodi bahut cheating toh ki hogi :p:

Nehhh NEVER. Cheating to kabhi nahi ki albata graduation and post gradation level pe hamesha non-technical question attempt kiye aur First grades liye kyun k hum cramming main bhi bohat buray hain.

forget about the scarves and hijabs etce how do you explain any rational for this bellow red bold colored irrational order is it not mockery of education in India ? how can light colored garments sans any flowery patterns can help in curbing cheating?

Read second line below

What pre-medical test has to do with the dress code? Exactly how the dark color or floral patterns and full sleeves would affect the performance of the student in the test? Some new cutting edge research has been done on the ill effects of such things on the test score or something has been found regarding this in the ancient manuscripts?

It isnt necessary to act cheeky all the time.

Students are known to make annotations on their dresses camouflaged between prints & on dark shades.

this organization should jump into the sea... they are a embarrassment to islam.

twenty years ago, there were no hijabis in india or extremely less... now all thanks be to zakir naik and khomenei, they are everywhere.
People(non Muslims) going forward while Muslims going backward.

. . . . .
in India? do they have so much time at hands to waste in doing that ?

They do ,it has been caught many a times on different occasions.The exam in question is no ordinary entrance already sleepless nights and years of hardwork of many have been wasted as top court ordered re-conduct so authorities have to take extra pre cautions to ensure nothing goes wrong this time around.

In my engineering days, calculators were used to do "tricks".

Its still the same :P

yeh sir thanks to my father. I remember me and my brothers hardly attend marriage of our first cousins as we would be doing studied for exams

Hmm

People like me got through thanks to 6x6 eye sight and an imaginative approach to examination problem solving therefore I can clearly understand the motive for the instructions at the OP.

i have many Muslim friend who very often see adult movies.how u can justify that.

So girls are being forced to expose flesh as they are not allowed full sleeves and no scarves?
Thats why Pakistan was created so that Muslims can live as per their faith.
i have many Muslim friend who very often see adult movies.how u can justify that.