Ahead of Modi's China trip, Beijing talks of ‘huge dispute over Arunachal’

India is a diversified country .SI and NI are also different .But we are one and he is an Indian and our minister.
A bareheaded man is a monk, Genius!

He is definitely not a Indian that could be accepted by the mainstay India society.

when this guy become the president of India, then we talk.

Well ofcourse this issue is none of our concern but after reading your scenario i just remembered the issue of kashmir :P all these things which you are saying in favour of tibetians we say for kashmir and we also say the same thing as we'll do the same to you as you will do to CHINA in a scenario of war between INDIA and China over tibet. The outcome will be the same in a scenario of war between INDIA and PAKISTAN over Kashmir.......

So does that makes our claim stronger over kashmir as your claim over tibet ??? NOT OF TOPIC BTW :)

BTW for your better understanding just replace few sentences in your own quote like this INDIA with PAK and CHINA with INDIA and Tibet with Kashmir... :-):p::pakistan:
but what is happening in kashmir is supported by you with terrorists killing innocent women and children, and making a genocide of kashmiri pandiths, your army is involved in the kashmir problem you send murderers you help financially and militarily where as the chinese are killing and raping unarmed buddhist monks, and india officialy do not support them.

:sarcastic:LOL and like INDIA is the most pure nation on the planet earth go fool some 1 else nothing goes through the kashmir border your kashmir core commander said that except few insurgents which go through for drug smugling with the help or permission of your own army (illegaly) ... rest of the rebels are from your side they have been there for 67 years fighting for their freedom from INDIA till now !! remember what happened to those kashmiri students who cheered for PAK in PAK vs INDIA match those were the kashmiri's not the ISI agents or insurgents and we are doing genocide ???? the whole world knows what your army did to the poor kashmiris killing their men abusing their childrens and raping there women so you can't just lie to the world !!! above all your lieing to yourself as well ....... the amount of kashmiri rebels is way way way way more high than the amount of insurgents ..............

Huge dispute! This is our national core interest. We will fight a nuclear war for Southern Tibet!

Really then why your indian offcials needed to crawl to the negociation table for the 19th round...try to dfy us by saying "NO"..then you will see what gonna happen :rofl:

What will happen? And Defy you? Who are you, my master? Open your eyes wide and see how aggressive your country has become. AP, Kashmir, Aksai-Chin all have belonged to India since long and would remain so. You want AP, try and take it. I dare you

Huge dispute! This is our national core interest. We will fight a nuclear war for Southern Tibet!

Keep your 50 cent thoughts to yourself.

What will happen? And Defy you? Who are you, my master? Open your eyes wide and see how aggressive your country has become. AP, Kashmir, Aksai-Chin all have belonged to India since long and would remain so. You want AP, try and take it. I dare you

Well you Indians are the one who claim South Tibet is your and you don't need to give a sh1t , so my answer is so obvious, try to defy us by saying "no" to the negociation about the dispute region to really prove that you can ignore China's claim. But contrary to most believe, you gutless gorverment dont have other choice other than come to the negociation table which mean you don't hold legitimacy of this region and you indians are feeling anger and fenzy of our claim and afraid of losing these terriroty through negociation.

he is the cm of indian state, if you commis have so much love for mongoloid race, then why did you kill peace loving tibetian monks, shame on you, you kill unarmed monks, if ever you have guts if they had been jihadis

the only basis you are telling is that they look like Chinese, the Tibetans culture is different from yours you commis have no culture, we are seeing how you are doing in xinjuan province

so nice of you commi dogs i dont want to post your atrocities on tibetian women, you stupid people.

the japanese, koreans vietnamese look like chinese do you claim japan belongs to you? commie dogs

stop killing and humiliating the tibetian race, you commie dogs, we know how you burn the tibetian monks and your pla rapes buddhist women

Oh really we're commi dogs??? and what kind animal are you Indians?? Bha rat?:rofl:

Well you Indians are the one who claim South Tibet is your and you don't need to give a sh1t , so my answer is so obvious, try to defy us by saying "no" to the negociation about the dispute region to really prove that you can ignore China's claim. But contrary to most believe, you gutless gorverment dont have other choice other than come to the negociation table which mean you don't hold legitimacy of this region and you indians are feeling anger and fenzy of our claim and afraid of losing these terriroty through negociation.

Its actually great on whatever you are doing. The more the anger and frenzied the Indians get, the more they work more effectively. Trust me, the way my government is working right now it is quite evident. And my government maybe gutless but my Army is not. You really wanna test them? Then go ahead and attack it. Don't just play around with intrusions, its just helping us to beef up our security and infrastructure at the border by knowing your true intentions. And anyways We won't ever lose to negotiations. Who do you have as a third party judge? Pakistan? or Maldives? If there was a vote on this issue in the UN, see where would be your stand and which country shall support your claims.
Btw, what are Himalayas called in Chinese?

India is not strong enough to deny dispute in fact. when we say there is a dispute, it is. Indians illegally occupied South Tibet, we will try our best to take it back.
seriously speaking, leave arunanchal pradesh alone, because u ain't gonna get it..........because this time our soldiers aint holding 303's, they will be having rifles, artillery, RCL's, MLRS, brahmos and air support too.....and also they will not be under any neheruvien pressure :bunny::butcher:

In India, the first loyalty outside of the immediate family is the caste. Since NE Indians are lower caste, they will suffer under the current racist regime.
Mr luca please check and read about SC/ST caste and also read about how much priority they are given in india......iam an engineering student and my father pays around Rs110000 per year, what my SC and ST friends pay???? merely Rs 6000 and same goes for them everywhere......from travelling allowances to rations, from hospitals to jobs and you know me as general caste person is always in trouble....paying lot more than what is required.....
reservation.png

main-qimg-45a05c6ae7de93c7cef58cdcb3d7e787

main-qimg-01d7d5aaac2c122d2f1a1efacbc13cdd

:sarcastic:LOL and like INDIA is the most pure nation on the planet earth go fool some 1 else nothing goes through the kashmir border your kashmir core commander said that except few insurgents which go through for drug smugling with the help or permission of your own army (illegaly) ... rest of the rebels are from your side they have been there for 67 years fighting for their freedom from INDIA till now !! remember what happened to those kashmiri students who cheered for PAK in PAK vs INDIA match those were the kashmiri's not the ISI agents or insurgents and we are doing genocide ???? the whole world knows what your army did to the poor kashmiris killing their men abusing their childrens and raping there women so you can't just lie to the world !!! above all your lieing to yourself as well ....... the amount of kashmiri rebels is way way way way more high than the amount of insurgents ..............
please man dil nahi bhara tera????we have been fighting for more than 68 years......both countries have lost so much time and resources just to show their supremacy in the region????both countries became cold war rivals and supported different nations just to achieve there personal objective????bas yaar aur mat lad.....dimag kharab ho gya hai ab toh....

at least we don't rape like Indians:wave:

Yes there is no rape in China, because child rape and gay rape is legal in China.

China's 'Child Rape Isn't Rape' Law Is Sparking Outrage

It's time rape laws cover male victims|X - Ray|chinadaily.com.cn

Rape statistics(both western source)

India 1.8/100,000

China 2.3/100,000

Before anyone says rape is under reported in India, please see:

Rape victims choose silence over losing face (China)

http://www.nytimes.com/2011/09/23/w...inese-justice-system.html?pagewanted=all&_r=0

please man dil nahi bhara tera????we have been fighting for more than 68 years......both countries have lost so much time and resources just to show their supremacy in the region????both countries became cold war rivals and supported different nations just to achieve there personal objective????bas yaar aur mat lad.....dimag kharab ho gya hai ab toh....

wexe to mje bolna chaye k hum kashimiri bhaiyo ka sath kabhi ni chorenge as a typical PAKISTANI lekin is bat pe me tume thanks kahe baghair ni rok saka apne ap ko or meri b yei khuwahish hai sach me boht hogya kasme :)