Agencies track down two Indian spies involved in terrorist activities inside Balochistan

This sort of anti-Iranian propaganda always comes just before a conflict with Iran, fertilized in Tel-Aviv no doubt.
So you are saying that our Intelligence agencies are telling lies on behalf of Tel Aviv ?.. You guys can go to any extent in the love of Iran, even if that means screwing your very own country..

We have enough evidence to label India as Terriost sponsor country with evidence. This label is Enough damage to the already weak indian economy and wins India without any war :-) When should I apply for Khalistan Visa and what is exchange rate of Khalistan currency in USD.

Every country have spies every where. Its not unusual that Indians haves spies in Pakistan. Pakistan have spies there too. Spies of different countries are working here and Pakistani have spies working in many friendly and unfriendly countries.

Yes . But that is not an excuse . If so one robs your home , would you say , it happens so let them be , it's normal [emoji28] .

We have enough evidence to label India as Terriost sponsor country with evidence. This label is Enough damage to the already weak indian economy and wins India without any war :-) When should I apply for Khalistan Visa and what is exchange rate of Khalistan currency in USD.
But we are not heard properly or we are not able to project it to the world , or the world would have believed us a long time ago .

Iran is Indias operating base in Bipins 2.5 Front against Pakistan.

GoP should give the ATFs order to actively persue targets within Iran.
More like some internal rebellions should be used for such purposes. We don't wanna piss off Iran as the war is imminent .

Modi nay baaz nahi aana ... Issay baaz kerna perna hay
Kab karengy Yaar and how . Nothing fake/false flag op is happening and nothing is happening . So how will we teach them gangus the lesson

It says identified, and not necessarily caught.

Suraagh means discovered/identified.
Don't you think , we should have had evidence and pursued them and caught them rather than sharing it online .

Iranians have gone mad. They continue to allow their borders to be used by anti Pakistan elements.

Not every country being used "allows" clandestine activity. Though, yes, it is often tolerated. We shouldn't act so pure. We have done similar against neighbors.

Yes . But that is not an excuse . If so one robs your home , would you say , it happens so let them be , it's normal [emoji28] .
You didn't get my point. What i meant was if Indians spies are in Pakistan then for sure Pakistan spies are in India and somehow Indians are getting screwed. There spies are getting caught and ours are still evading. Spies are normal thing.

Iran is Indias operating base in Bipins 2.5 Front against Pakistan.

GoP should give the ATFs order to actively persue targets within Iran.
My dear brother summarized it v well . its 2.5 fronts for Pakistan . apart from India n Afghanistan we should have an eye and ears on Iran border as well . I m v happy that Pakistan is making steps for Iran border control from Nov 2016 when FC Balochistan south (Turbat- Near Iran border ) was announced with a Major General as head n then in Dec 2016 New Taftan gate , FIA facilitation centre n Pakistan House was opened on Iran border . In Feb n April 2019 Pakistan announced plan of fencing of border . I m happy v are focusing on 0.5 front as well which india is using apart from india 1.0 n Afghanistan front 1.0 .

Its 2.5 fronts for Pakistan . India 1.0( convential n terrorism threat ) n Afghanistan 1.0 (conventional n terrorism/spies threats ) n Iran half front 0.5 ( terrorists/Spies threat ) but i m v happy that v are at focusing on Iran border as well .
Few practical steps in recent past .
1. Fc Balochistan South headquarter was announced at Turbat near Iran border in Nov 2016 with a major General as head n is active now .
2 . New gate at Iran border Taftan , FIA Facilitation center n Upgradation of Pakistan house .
3 . Adding 6 MPVs in PMSA .
4 . Naval Air station at Turbat ( Radars , MPAs )
e.t.c e.t.c
n now Pakistan wished in Feb-April 2019 that v want to fence Iran border which according to DG ISPR Sept 2019 press briefing already started .
So dont worry brother n sisters v have an eye if not both eyes ( for now ) n an ear if not both ears ( for now ) on Iran border as well .