Sine Nomine
@karakoram you bad man,why didn't you invited me in the party?
So, their 'jihad' on Pakistan has started?
Thread is in shambles, but sad turn of events none the less. Pakistan's efforts to nurture good relations have gone down the drain as Afghanistan struggles to control militancy and looks to a convenient patsy to dump the blame on, cue Pakistan. As the jingoism and fervour mounts in Kabul, ANA consistently misbehaves on the few positions that they actually hold on the Durand line thus prompting this response.
being a Pak Ambassador is very tough job... kabhi India summon karta hai to kabhi Afghanistan...
But the only difference is that pak ambassadors are fighting two frontal war...Kuch nahi hota, yahan apkay Ambassador ki bhi dorain laggi rehti hain. Comes with the job.
Especially for people like you who so miserably fail in trolling.Pak-Iran Border -- Mortar and Bomb shelling
Pak-Afghan Border -- Same
pak -India Border -- Same..
Only peaceful border is Shino-Pak (oh! Uhyger terror)..
Especially for people like you who so miserably fail in trolling.
A Beginners' Guide to Internet Trolling
But the only difference is that pak ambassadors are fighting two frontal war...
P.S. Hi... long time since last interacted
Pak-Iran Border -- Mortar and Bomb shelling
Pak-Afghan Border -- Same
pak -India Border -- Same..
Only peaceful border is Shino-Pak (oh! Uhyger terror)..
we have only problem with cheap indians who are using afghans as their puppets to destabilize Pakistan by using their coward and cheap strategies...................I fail in trolling because I never troll what wrong I said?? Pakistan has problem with all its neighbors..
Lolzz i was about to but the indian scumbag run away Because he cannot translate pashtu from google translate@karakoram you bad man,why didn't you invited me in the party?