Afghanistan renames Salma Dam to Afghan-India Friendship Dam

The reason of investment in Afghanistan is not for its people it is to create it an anti Pakistan state, your money is destined to be wasted once the foreign powers are gone.

this is what a brainwashed pakistanis like you will think...
afghanistan is not the only place where india is doing a nation building process.
india have much larger projects in srilanka, nepal, Myanmar, bhutan and in some African countries. this not for anti-pakistan. it is our goodwill gesture. India Emerges as an Aid Donor | Center For Global Development

for sri lanka:
India to build 16,000 houses in Northern Province of Sri Lanka - timesofindia-economictimes
India constructs 27,000 houses in Sri Lanka | Daily News Online : Sri Lanka's National News
India built 10,250 houses in Sri Lanka in 2013 - IBNLive

for nepal.
Two NRIs offer to build 1,200 houses in Nepal - The Hindu
Indian to build houses for Nepal quake victims - Emirates 24|7
India pledges USD 1 billion aid for Nepal’s reconstruction programme | The Indian Express

for bhutan:
India announces Rs 5,000 crore aid for Bhutan - The Times of India

for myanmar:
India To Provide Military Aid To Myanmar | InSerbia News
India promises developmental aid to Myanmar
India to provide aid for flood-battered Myanmar

for Bangladesh:
Bangladesh makes hay as PM Modi stuns with $2 bn loan to counter China’s chequebook diplomacy
Bangladesh welcomes India's one billion dollar aid

for African countries:
India pledges $5bn to help African states meet the MDGs | Nilanjana Bhowmick | Global development | The Guardian
http://www.eldis.org/go/home&id=63079&type=Document#.VeBANPmqqko
Welcome To India Africa Connect - India in Africa - Africa biggest recipient of Indian aid

Send all the Afghan refugees living in Pakistan to India, so that India can keep them in "Afghan-India friendship camps".

These thankless people should not be tolerated in Pakistan!

this is what a brainwashed pakistanis like you will think...
afghanistan is not the only place where india is doing a nation building process.
india have much larger projects in srilanka, nepal, Myanmar, bhutan and in some African countries. this not for anti-pakistan. it is our goodwill gesture.

So then why does India cries like a little girl, when China does the same in Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldieves, Pakistan etc?

You Indians are full hypocrites!

We all know the day Western forces leave Afghanistan, Taliban will be back in power, why India is wasting her money ?
We have fallback plans. It is obvious that the Taliban will be unleashed on the elected Govt. as soon as the Americans are out. There is only one way to prevent them from gaining power.

other than 2 billion aid to afghanistan, india already invested 10,8 Billion doller in afghanistan.
India, being fifth largest donor in Afghanistan, has contributed more than $2 billion for its development. India has already invested US $10.8 billion in Afghanistan as of 2012. More such projects are likely to come up after NATO's withdrawal
Afghanistan's Future Depends on Majority Will, Pakistan and World Cooperation

So then why does India cries like a little girl, when China does the same in Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldieves, Pakistan etc?

You Indians are full hypocrites!
:o::o::o: abe cheen ki oolath..
i didn't know that the right for providing aid is only for china and right for reviving aid is only for Pakistan....
it is our decision to whom should we provide aid, not pakis.
afghan asked for india's support so india supporting them. its none of your busnisess to interfear or quistion india's support to other nation.
when a nation like pakistan which is only good at terror sponsorship acts as a major obstacle for development in a land locked countries like Afghanistan, they need help from regional power like india.

you pakistanis are brainwashed fools.

:o::o::o: abe cheen ki oolath..
i didn't know that the right for providing aid is only for china and right for reviving aid is only for Pakistan....
it is our decision to whom should we provide aid, not pakis.
afghan asked for india's support so india supporting them. its none of your busnisess to interfear or quistion india's support to other nation.
when a nation like pakistan which is only good at terror sponsorship acts as a major obstructed for development in a land locked countries like Afghanistan need help from regional power like india.

Abey Kam-Aqal, do you tell the same to your Kam-Aqal Indian govt as well?

Who b!tches about anything that China does to help develop other countries in the region?

I am not denying that India has a chance to become a regional power in year 3060 or 3070, but just stop whining if China helps Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldieves etc.

Abey Kam-Aqal, do you tell the same to your Kam-Aqal Indian govt as well?

Who b!tches about anything that China does to help develop other countries in the region?

I am not denying that India has a chance to become a regional power in year 3060 or 3070, but just stop whining if China helps Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Maldieves etc.

india don't have any problem with Chinese help to other countries. we just don't care.
india is already a regional power. learn it if you don't know that. india is helping many countres, it has noting to do with china's role. unlike pakistan, india have an independent foreign policy.

pakistanis like you can only keep begging for aid from US, and also keep begging for loans from china... good luck with your begging. :tup:

Great news, now all Afghan refugees can go back home.

india is already a regional power.

You are a poverty and rape stricken country which is cornered by 2 nuclear powers. Regional power :rofl::rofl: Must be your vedic intellect which allows you to think such stuff.

Magar qaid e azam ney to Pakistan musalmano ke liye banaya tha ..ab kya farq padta hai ki voh afghan hain.

Agar muhazir ko rakh skate Ho to afghan ko kyon nahi whom you have cultural affinity as pashtun.

Karakorem you are traitor to your fellow paahtuns imo
muhajir are Pakistani citizen and afghans are not simple math hai yar. and in Pashtu we says hindu yar la ghata ghwakha khuwarare wa means ( hindu eats cow meat for sake of his friendship ) so why don't you accommodate your true friends and enjoy buz kashi and famous afghan weed together :chilli::chilli::chilli: