ADDRESSEE OF PM OF PAKISTAN "BLAME GAME STARTED"

people like Norwegian are enemies of Nawaz sharif.....

this guy must be doing atleast some thing right......

@Akheilos please ask @Norwegian what religion does he follows?

that is none of my concern ....To him be his practices and religion to me mine...

The thread isnt about that....

He can be enemy of whoever, it is the basic rights a democratic country gives its citizens...

Who is doing what right? NS? You mean for people to hate you you must be doing something right? Now that is seriously screwed! What right comes out of stealing other people's haq? Norwegian hates him thats his dealing...How is stealing right?

I am not enemy of nawaz sharif. I am against his hypocrisies. If he comes clean on his finances then I have no problem with him.

that is none of my concern ....To him be his practices and religion to me mine...

The thread isnt about that....

He can be enemy of whoever, it is the basic rights a democratic country gives its citizens...

Who is doing what right? NS? You mean for people to hate you you must be doing something right? Now that is seriously screwed! What right comes out of stealing other people's haq? Norwegian hates him thats his dealing...How is stealing right?

you are right .... its none of mine or your concern that which religion or prophet does he follows.....

nor should it be his concern to have audacity to come here and insult islam....

I think we both know which religion is he from

and you are true .... its none of our buissness.... and its none of his buissness to insult islam.....

any ways returning to topic......Nawaz sharif has now requested the judicial commission as PTI wanted....

if they prove he has done some thing wrong (we all know he has, but crime is not a crime until its proven in a court of law), he will go ....

but if they fail .... than my friend .... PTI has just handed over Nawaz sharif the next election....
this is whats wrong with repeated frontal assaults,,, if you fail.....there is nothing you have left to fall back upon

I am not enemy of nawaz sharif. I am against his hypocrisies. If he comes clean on his finances then I have no problem with him.

edit your earlier comments about islam.....
thread is not about religion...

thanks

Nawaz sharif has now requested the judicial commission as PTI wanted....

if they prove he has done some thing wrong (we all know he has, but crime is not a crime until its proven in a court of law), he will go ....

but if they fail .... than my friend .... PTI has just handed over Nawaz sharif the next election....
this is whats wrong with repeated frontal assaults,,, if you fail.....there is nothing you have left to fall back upon
THAT is the problem with Pakistani mentality...BECAUSE of this we dont try ANYTHING new nor do we ever try!

In the West to succeed once you try and fail 1000 times....but they say we found 1000 ways of not doing it! But in Pakistan even 1 failure can push you to suicide due to log kiya kehain gay!

Its not one failure

1- war against taliban is not winnable
2- drone strikes must stop
3- open taliban office in peshawar...we must negotiate with killers of our women and childern
4- dharna
5- middle finger of empire
6- failiure of dharna in judicial commission..no proof of rigging....wasted 1 year of nation when you dont have proofs
7- panama leaks
8- now this judicial commission. Explaining this one further....

If you think of it .....ik has led him self into a very dark ally....
Two possible outcomes are

1- pm is found guilty...he resigns...pmln gets a hero for upholding democracy and rule of law...ishaq dar takes over...shahbaz sharif becomes pm on next election....riding on a tide of sympathy votes

2- pm is found not guilty (likely outcome...given companies are in names of sons and daughter...and you will have to provide a link to office of pm some how)....

Ik seen as complete and utter failure.....which he has been over last 10 years....

No win situation....due to uncontrollable desire to become pm....

If you think of it .....ik has led him self into a very dark ally....

NS earlier announcement of forming a judicial commission under a Retired judge was a ploy........and IK falls directly into it by demanding Inquiry under sitting Chief justice or otherwise DHARNA......Believes me....PMLN people knows IK and his political nonsense more than IK and his cohorts know themselves :lol:

illiterate educated ppl the reason that NS is super shamless bcz some ppl defend him
i think aba je is tameem

musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

Imran+Khan+with+General+Pervez+Musharraf.jpg

Imran%252C+Musharraf+%252C+German+Shephard.jpg

:rofl:

HELLO ALL
Mr Tameem at last for once I can agree with you on this but I want you to answer my few questions,
Yes IK was in those negotiations , Yes Once IK been told BY MUSH that He can be new PM of PAKISTAN, But as soon IK knows that MUSH is playing with him he step away and ask forgiveness from nation on that ,
IK was not the Finance Minister ,,,then,, Chief Minister thus IK did not take any Political , Financial ,or any other benefits (giving jobs to own loyal people , using police and Patwaries ,,etc etc) still you don't like him and want to punish him for that,
If u want to punish him for giving help or taking side of a dictator , Then do it I am with you but ,
What about those politician whom grown up(Politically , Financially)under the shadow a Dictator and also with the Blessings of A Dictator.
If you look closely you will find out some other main stream politicians and political parties in that picture , like Maulana Fazal-ur-Rehman , Late Mr QAZI (JI) whicalso ruled kpk under a Dictator , Now accedently One party is ruling with PMLN GOVT in Center and one with PTI in KPK , Please ENLIGHTEN what will PMLN Govt will do with them , You are free to punish PTI Govt in KPK
Thanks

:rofl:[/QUOTE]

NS earlier announcement of forming a judicial commission under a Retired judge was a ploy........and IK falls directly into it by demanding Inquiry under sitting Chief justice or otherwise DHARNA......Believes me....PMLN people knows IK and his political nonsense more than IK and his cohorts know themselves :lol:

Tameem R u really that stupid or u thinks rest of the people of Pakistan are brainless , uneducated , without any political sense, A Trappe (Ploy) man whom u think u are making fool of,
And just a reminder , hope u like this video I know you enjoyed his videos about IK and DHARNA

Thank you all

It's nothing but Topi Drama as usual. Terms of reference are dictated by the government. Who are they trying to fool? The opposition? NS should come clean or resign. It's simple as that.

DE6E3128-3FCB-4888-AE4D-713705A47637.jpg

aik aur dharna mar do yar, shaid is baar resign ker he dey

Hello All
I think I said it before it happened "the blame game just began":sniper::yahoo::dance3: Its a slow start but I m 1005 confident more are coming. lol

I will keep posting more videos , pics , and
news info about this , I have a Request to All of You if any one finds out any thing please post it here
Thank you all

@Spring Onion @Horus @DESERT FIGHTER @Imran Khan @Zarvan @Syed.Ali.Haider @Oscar @fatman17 @Windjammer @Armstrong @Norwegian
@Gamer-X @Khalidr @Tameem @Moonlight @mr42O @ Hyperion @Akheilos @HAIDER