ADDRESSEE OF PM OF PAKISTAN "BLAME GAME STARTED"

Main Geedarr Bhabkion say Darnay Wala Naheeeen....NS!!

After PM Speech.......PTI ki Safooooon main Saf-e-Matam Bichchiiiii Hoyeee hai :lol:
why ? from a tele prompter read speech . every where in world people resigned who have shame . but this is pakistan and we are taking about nawaz .

musharraf-imran-khan.jpg

Imran+Khan+with+General+Pervez+Musharraf.jpg

Imran%252C+Musharraf+%252C+German+Shephard.jpg

:rofl:
if u have so much problem with dictators . why dnt u hang zia finance minister

army stooge who took money to dethrown elected government of benazir

Nope. I don't think so. This case will be stretched for quite some time. And nothing will happen. This dude will complete his tenure.
Probably but not coming back unless he is cleared of all charges.

Haha. We are really emotionally fool people. We gave 5 years of our country to Zardari Ka Bacha just because his wife was assassinated. Later, this dude made us pay for electing him. We are still suffering. Yes I partially agree, but then I think of us innocent souls getting fooled by same insane people over and over again.

what Islam does to corrupt people.
How did Islam do that to him? What he has done to Islam is worse by calling himself a Muslim while eating rozi haq of other people.....Where did Islam tell him to do such beghairti?

It's munafqat. He learned it from his religion.

Probably his religion my religion doesnt teach that but calls such behaviour out and tells them their final dwelling is hell
Nawaz sharif knows that its munafqat but does it anyway with terms like alhamdulillah, mashallah etc.

Loot the caravans, other people wealth and then call it alhamdulillah. Where do you think he learned that from?
If I kill someone and say Yaweh told me ...does it automatically make me a Jew/ Christian? What an illogical thing to say!

He himself connect his BS to Islam
He did it and can be called ignorant / jahil ...Why do you want to follow that path? Do you like such a path of the ignorant or would you like something better like a basic knowledge?

As @Akheilos said they're arabic words anyone can say those words what does his corruption or munafiqat has to do wid Islam m8?
These words are associated with islam. Nawaz Sharifs family is very religious. And despite they are the most corrupt in Pakistan

If I kill someone and say Yaweh told me ...does it automatically make me a Jew/ Christian? What an illogical thing to say!

He did it and can be called ignorant / jahil ...Why do you want to follow that path? Do you like such a path of the ignorant or would you like something better like a basic knowledge?

Followers of Islam show how Islam is practiced not other way around

These words are associated with islam. Nawaz Sharifs family is very religious. And despite they are the most corrupt in Pakistan
1) Who associated them? People so you are just literally talking what people are saying not what Islam is saying so kindly do relate it with people...
2) His family religious? You mean they religiously lie and cheat? Probably....Just coz someone has a dupatta on their head doent make them religious....esp when his Bismillah (the beginning) itself is read with a kha and not a ha....that alone shows you his level!

Followers of Islam show how Islam is practiced not other way around
No...Islam is a guide to take action on...Now how the follower takes that action of following the guide or not is up to him...
You can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it drink!
You can show him what Islam is but you cant force him to practice!