Actress Aisha Khan bids farewell to entertainment industry

Zibago

Actress Aisha Khan bids farewell to entertainment industry
By Web Desk On Mar 1, 2018 Last Updated Mar 1, 2018

Television actress Aisha Khan on Thursday announced that she is bidding farewell to the entertainment industry.

“With great pleasure and humility, I have decided to bid farewell to our wonderful media industry. I am bowing out with immense satisfaction and a lot of pride to move on to the next phase of my life,” the actress wrote on social media.

Khuda-Mera-Bhi-Ha-FTRD.jpg

The ‘Meri Nanhi Pari’ actress thanked “everyone” who she has worked with in the industry and her fans and well wishers for supporting her and appreciating her work.

She added, “I have grown and developed and met many wonderful people in this industry to whom I’m ever so grateful. I have always tried to keep my professional and personal life separate and request everyone to understand please.”

“I would also like to let my colleagues and friends know about the limitation that I might have had in accepting new projects since 2016 out of which a few scripts stayed with me for a long time. My apologies. As I move on in life to discover how fate unfolds, I would request my well wishers to remember me and my parents in their prayers.”

Aisha made her television debut eighteen years ago with the PTV drama serial ‘Tum Yehi Kehna’ and went on to have a very lucrative career on television. She also starred in the film ‘Jawani Phir Nahi Ani’.

pic.twitter.com/SK8yiuxPpm

— Aisha Khan (@Aishakhanrao) March 1, 2018

Known for accepting challenging roles, Aisha’s performance in ARY Digital play ‘Khuda Mera Bhi Hai’ was lauded by fans and critics alike.

KMBH-1.jpg

She is recently appearing in Meri Nanhi Pari, an ARY Digital drama in which she is playing the mother of a child who is suffering from Thalassaemia.
https://arynews.tv/en/aisha-khan-bids-farewell-media-industry/

I think religious decision is behind it. And most likely you will see lot more in near future INSHALLAH

I am SUPER GLAD shes quitting she was a pain to watch with most expressionless face with robotic expressions and most monotonous sort of acting.

And this is how she treats people

Good luck to her, might be getting Married
I doubt it, she’s said that she’s not going to marry anyone because of other people’s past experiences.

Best of luck to her.

I am SUPER GLAD shes quitting she was a pain to watch with most expressionless face with robotic expressions and most monotonous sort of acting.

And this is how she treats people

Have you ever dealt with Pakistani media I pray you get to spend two hours with them and you will end up committing few murders

I 've never seen any of her movies or dramas (as far as i remember) but i do remember seeing this funny interview.

Have you ever dealt with Pakistani media I pray you get to spend two hours with them and you will end up committing few murders
W00t W00T!! Watch @django watch hazrat zarvan sahab is defending ayesha khan :rofl: kya din agaya hai LMAO issay kehtay hain true love.

Anyways zarvan ayesha had appeared in hsy interview and she even misbehaved there with her colleague azfar rehman without any reason shes well known to have attitude problems, i think indias media is the worst and i have seen some small clips on yputibe of indian journos asking disgusting questions to indian actresses and hounding them yet i havent seen many of them reacting like ayesha did. And the crowd ayesha had here wasnt really big or pesky.

She is very well known amongst her industry colleagues for misbehaving , she even shouted at a senior actor Badar khalil during shoots of a drama according to badar khalil in her interview.

Military Forum Latest Posts