Abid Sher Ali Barking Obscenities in a London Restaurant

the British Govts are complicit. they know that the money these politicians have brought here is looted money but no money laundering rules apply on them.
these scumbags live in exclusive residence parts of London worth multi millions and splash money around. no one in the British establishment or the treasury questions them about the source of their funds,
they have now employed thugs as their body guards who have on few occasions man handled people who came to curse them,.

You know the way I look at it they have the wealth and everything, but they have no izat, respect among society. Where ever they turn they get spit on zalil hota sarak par their kids are vilified in society. This is no way to live, I'm sure they are thinking they would be better of dead.

Not a fan of this guy, but whatever your politics, don't attack and insult someone out in public with their kids or family. If you do this, you deserve to get your @ss kicked.

To be honest sometime I feel very sorry for these people

everywhere they go, people surround them and start fighting... like they can't have a peaceful day out with the family...
I agree but should a thief a robber and an abuser have peace? Humiliation is all they get and deserve

Our state should ensure such people are found with a knife in thier back.

What we see here is just an outburst of frustration.

The problem is when the custodians hope to have the same Plan B, they won't create trouble in thier own paradise.

Otherwise the likes of Sharif and Altaf would be gone from this earth in a matter of hours not days.

How come these Sharif lapdogs end up in London and then stay there?

Such is their love for their looted money and fear of arrest they dont even come to funeral of their women!

as much as I hate noon league for the crimes they did… this no way to address the issue.

for one if a crook like this ever comes in a restaurant I would just walk out..and if other Pakistanis had any self respect they would do the same.

second solution lies in improving procecution, evidence gathering, courts and moral character of our nation. …

no matter how many shouting matches happen it won’t change any thing.

They also have support there - what is UK law if a parliament official is found to be actively engaged in money laundering and corruption and then for argument’s sake - goes and lives in luxury in Jamaica?
If it serves their interests, they will dig up some Victorian time legislation to make the host country give up the culprit and unlock the coffers, however OTOH, a billionaire like Richard Branson can move out of Britain to a private island in the Caribbean to avoid paying the huge taxes yet runs his Virgin empire from mainland Britain.

Yeah their residence in Mayfair has been since 1993 bought for Rs 7 crore can check from Rightmove.com. The same Shareefs donated 50 crors to IK in 1989 as admitted by him.
Even if that were true, did he work 9 to 5 in this country to earn that money or this was an owl goal and start of the long haul to shift money out of Pakistan.
People living in glass houses should not bragg that much, what goes around does always come around.
Well I'm not exactly the one searching for where Sharif clan offered their Eid prayers, neither I'm championing for any one else, be it Altaf Hussain, Nawaz Sharif or anyone from any party, if they have misused the office and ran to London with brief cases full of Pakistani tax payers millions, they simply need to be dragged from their buster browns and send to the gallows.
I don't intend to argue with you as you are a respected member of this forum. I respect your views but bhai please don't inflame. Many silent readers do think adversely. Nevertheless take care no hard feelings.
There's no argument unless you think that king sh** loser had a right to show his upbringing in a public place.

This is part n parcel of bhayya culture,,,But but but bhayya people respect thr mothers n daughters alot, ok.
It's kind of similar in North india too, btw.

the British Govts are complicit. they know that the money these politicians have brought here is looted money but no money laundering rules apply on them.
these scumbags live in exclusive residence parts of London worth multi millions and splash money around. no one in the British establishment or the treasury questions them about the source of their funds,
they have now employed thugs as their body guards who have on few occasions man handled people who came to curse them,.

Brother, It was stated by another member during the exchange that Avenfield House flat is owned by Sharifs.

Let me give a considerable overview of the relevant information all from the FS submitted by the companies owned by Hassan Nawaz Sharif as sole director.

To understand the whole of the setup consider this.

Que Holdings Limited is the parent company, other companies where HN Sharif is a Director are all related group companies or wholly owned subsidiaries.

To understand from where the funds for the properties bought in the UK by Sharifs came from, one has to see the notes to the accounts of 2011 of Que Holdings Limited.

1626937220715.jpeg

As one can see the amount of £1,700,000 was a long term loan provided by Coomber Group Inc , a British Virgin Island company. Note "Close family member of HN Sharif has an interest". Read Muhammad Nawaz Sharif as close family member.

The Game

The initial investments came from British Virgin Islands' company Coomber Group Inc. From that initial amounts various properties were bought under different British companies.

The funds transferred from British Virgin Island were used as deposits for the properties bought, including flat 12 A Avenfield House. The rest is financed by mortgages by way of charges on the properties.

As those of us living in the Western Countries know that banks land you money if you have initial investment as a Deposit for the properties. No money from British Virgin Islands would have meant no properties in the UK, period.

Now lets switch to 12 A Avenfield House, which is declared under the ownership of Flagship Investment limited.

Here are snips from its current and past accounts on the topic of ownership of the flat.

The charge on the property by Santander Bank Plc. You can see the address of the flat in the screenshot.

1626937752735.jpeg

This charge was satisfied. But now new funding had been obtained on this flat. Here is the proof.

1626937860668.jpeg

That Flat 12 A , Avengield House done and dusted. All from legally confirmed documents submitted to the Companies House.

Now those who wants to have a "Takra" on the incomes of Sharifs in the UK, can start another thread. They will be educated.

Now the issue of why "UK National" cannot go to the courts against Sharifs.

I had given example of one resident of "Edgware" North London who was complicit in the murder of Dr Imran Farooq.

Does anyone knows progress on that case!! What happened to the accused!!

The moral of the story is, British Government knows where the funds for Sharif's investments in the UK came from.
Remember, British Virgin Islands is a territory under Monarchy of Queen Elizabeth II.
Thus, British Government is fully aware of the sources of the funds.

Now the crucial point. Why Pakistanis cannot get this information, and information from British Virgin Islands, when I could!!

I spent my own money to get the record from British Virgin Islands.

Before 2013 elections, I obtained the mobile number of PM IK and phoned him. Unfortunately, the personal phone of IK was attended by now Late NaeemulHaq. He responded, I spoke to him explaining that I have information on Nawaz Sharif's money in British Virgin Islands. His response was so upsetting that I just dropped the idea. That guy was extremely laid back, which irritated me.

For years PTI and IK has struggled to tell the Pakistani public that Sharifs are corrupt.
There was a chance to prove it in Pakistani courts, with proven admissible evidence that Sharifs in fact looted Pakistan and have laundered money to overseas.

Note to the Shairfs and their supporters. These and others in my custody are legally submitted documents by no other than you, they would stand the scrutiny of any court. Sue me if you dare.

They also have support there - what is UK law if a parliament official is found to be actively engaged in money laundering and corruption and then for argument’s sake - goes and lives in luxury in Jamaica?

Haha.
1- He wouldn't have got the clearance by a High Court to travel to Jamaica for medical treatment.
2- He would have been behind bars, period.
3- Even if he had escaped, he would have brought back to the UK in shackles. Remember, Jamaica's governor general is Sir Peter Linton Allen, appointed by Her Majesty the Queen Elizabeth II, on the advice of Prime Minister of the UK.

He reside in this
1626940198310.png
lavish resident.

4- One thing is certain, the felon would have never been given airtime on the TV. Look at the air time NS and Maryam still get despite being convicted criminals.

Attachments

• 1626940195879.png
    1626940195879.png
    3.6 MB · Views: 19

Look at it from their POV, they are not only allowing people to bring in Billions of USD into their country, which turns into investment and opportunity for their countrymen but also earn favours from powerful quarters around the globe.

Let's consider the current situation as an example, when the UK Government gives protection to Nawaz Sharif, they are guaranteed an indebted friend in the Government of Pakistan whenever PML comes into power again and not just that, Nawaz also stores most of his earnings in UK (legal and illegal) which again is beneficial for UK. And on top of that, they are 100% guaranteed that these corrupt people will never dare do anything illegal in the UK so it is a plus for the UK on all accounts.

Now multiply that will multiple corrupt leaders in Pakistan and many many other countries.....it is like hundreds of Billions of USD coming into the UK against a mere few hundred people. And these people are then indebted to the UK Government and will ensure that the UK Government is well satisfied when they are returned to power in their countries!

Tempers are at the tipping point on both sides, someone needs to extinguish it before it's tooooo late. I have seen people gone insane with HATRED on both sides, maybe in the future GOVT would need to open a REHAB for political workers from all shades to calm them down. Those who preach hatred will pay the price one day. To differ in opinion is HEALTHY but to start hating opponents is a recipe for a disaster.

Were you of the same opinion when Benazir's fabricated nude photos were air dropped over Lahore by Nawaz & Co?

Yeah their residence in Mayfair has been since 1993 bought for Rs 7 crore can check from Rightmove.com.

If it was bought in 1993, why did they lie that they bought those flats in 2006? Hasan Nawaz is on record stating that he was renting that apartment in the 90's. It's quite clear that these apartments were bought by Sharif Family from the money that was looted from the public treasury.

The same Shareefs donated 50 crors to IK in 1989 as admitted by him.

This is the problem with your slave mentality. Nawaz Sharif didn't donate jack sh**. The land for Shaukat Khanum was donated by the Government of Punjab, the Government that represents the people thus the land was owned by the People of Punjab. This slave mentality boils my blood that Master Nawaz Sharif is our Lord and he only has the right to donate public land.

The Sharif family is not the types to donate. They are the ones to only loot the country. They have been in power since 1982 in Punjab. They could have transformed the Province and made it into a economic powerhouse. But unfortunately, the only thing they were interested in was corruption and loot maar.

Not a fan of this guy, but whatever your politics, don't attack and insult someone out in public with their kids or family. If you do this, you deserve to get your @ss kicked.

From what i have read witness accounts, Abid Sher Ali tried to cut the line and the lady over there said 'Yeh Pakistan nahi hai jahan aap nawaboon ki tarhan rehtay hain'. Then the tiff started.